Ash Family Dental

Dentist

4425 Fulton Dr NW

Canton, OH 44718

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Continued excellence
The tremendous dental care is omnipresent with dr ash and his stellar team. In addition I enjoy all of the nuances in place to welcome patients and make us comfortable; blankets, head phones, and even warm cookies on occasion. Where most people dread going to their dentist, I look forward to visits that maintain my dental health with 'team ash!'
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I appreciated a check up phone call to see how I was doing after having a root canal. Dr.Ash was very kind and professional! The entire staff was as well!! I would definitely recommend going to Dr.Ash !
K
2 years ago
Well Satisfied!
I have been coming to this office for a long time and they are the very best!! It is always a wonderful experience when I visit the office. Everyone is very friendly and they always have a smile on their faces. I visited today because of a red mark on the roof of my mouth that was seen last month during my routine teeth cleaning. It was recommended that I change toothpaste and use Sensodyne. Came back today for a follow up, and all is wonderful again. I would highly recommend this friendly, professional dental practice.
C
2 years ago
Great service
Got me in quick and very caring
M
3 years ago
the best dental office in the world!
Today I had a root canal. I am writing this about 3 hours afterward. The numbness is gone, I am not having any pain, and the process was painless. I appreciated being asked if I was ok and I was, and I also appreciated being told what was going on. I love the knowledge of the staff but I especially appreciate how everyone is so very sweet and helpful and caring.
C
3 years ago
Excellent
Pain free great staff highly recommend !
K
3 years ago
Thank you, professional treatment!
J
3 years ago
You made me feel so comfortable.
Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. I have some fears of dentists, but you made my day. You were so professional and your office is super clean. Your staff walked me through the whole process and Dr Ash is just the professional I was looking for.
R
3 years ago
I have a concern. Past cleanings at other sites and Ash Dental have all been good, no dental discomfort. Immediately following this years cleaning, there is now a tenderness in the right rear upper teeth. I'm not sure this is a short term normal feeling following cleaning but it's never happened from previous cleanings????
S
3 years ago
A Great Experience
Dr Ash was amazing and his Staff was very helpful and nice. Thanks to Betty calling me and setting me up with a quick appointment. I had her as my Hygienist a few years ago and always liked her. She does a great job. I am glad i made my Appointment and I will be going back.