Ash Family Dental

Dentist

4425 Fulton Dr NW

Canton, OH 44718

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I have never had the experience at a dental office like I experienced at Ash General Dentistry. From the moment I called to explain my situation, I felt at ease. Everyone was so nice and professional.
P
3 years ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
J
3 years ago
I had an excellent experience.
I had pain in a tooth that my regular dentist of over three decades couldn't discover what was causing the problem. Dr. Ash had the answer for me on my first visit, after taking a single x-ray! He uses digital x-rays, while my regular dentist, who x-rayed that tooth numerous times, has the old-fashioned kind. Dr. Ash and his staff are very professional and made me feel at ease. Most importantly, they listened to me and fulfilled my requests. My tooth requires a root canal, and I was glad to hear that Dr. Ash performs this service himself. I was able to get this first appointment in good time, but unfortunately the root canal needs to wait two months, unless they will have an opening sooner, in which case they will call me. I'll wait until the work on my tooth is completed to make the final decision about my future dental care, but right now it looks like I will choose to ask Dr. Ash to be my new regular dentist . I definitely would recommend Dr. Ash to my friends. He is pleasant and caring, his staff is efficient, caring and pleasant as well, and I feel that his competence is exceptional. I had a very short wait time (maybe only 5 minutes or so).
K
3 years ago
I never look forward to a filling but Dr. Ash puts you at ease and does excellent work. If you need dental work done this is where you want to be. The staff is just as excellent also.
K
3 years ago
What a fantastic team - I had a problem and I was seen quickly and was painlessly resolved. Thank you for the great dental care you provide to me and my family and for over many years.
E
3 years ago
Fantastic treatment!we love dr ash's office and his staff
M
3 years ago
High quality relief
First of all, I can't thank Ash Dentistry enough. I was having terrible jaw pain and my regular dentist saw me, took x-rays, gave me some antibiotics and proceeded to go on vacation. My jaw pain was increasing so I called Ash Dentistry and they gave me an almost immediate appointment, even though I was not a patient. Dr. Ash not only gave me a thorough examination and listened carefully to my description of my discomfort, he was able to diagnose that I needed a root canal and began it immediately! My pain was gone and I felt not only great physical relief but mental relief. Everyone in the office is so friendly and personable and you can tell it is a great place to work. Dr. Ash is now my new dentist!!
M
3 years ago
High quality relief
First of all, I can't thank Ash Dentistry enough. I was having terrible jaw pain and my regular dentist saw me, took x-rays, gave me some antibiotics and proceeded to go on vacation. My jaw pain was increasing so I called Ash Dentistry and they gave me an almost immediate appointment, even though I was not a patient. Dr. Ash not only gave me a thorough examination and listened carefully to my description of my discomfort, he was able to diagnose that I needed a root canal and began it immediately! My pain was gone and I felt not only great physical relief but mental relief. Everyone in the office is so friendly and personable and you can tell it is a great place to work. Dr. Ash is now my new dentist!!
B
3 years ago
Most excellent - as always. Very thorough service. Took a long time cleaning, but that was because the service was soooo thorough and the fact that I have some problems with my teeth..... Dr Ash was his usual, very professional self. I've been a patient here for many years - as has my wife! We would not consider going anywhereelse!
M
3 years ago
High Quality Service
As a dentally-challenged patient, the staff accepts my fears and deals very well with them!!