Ash General Dentistry

Dentist

4777 Higbee Ave NW

Canton, OH 44718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
What a fantastic team - I had a problem and I was seen quickly and was painlessly resolved. Thank you for the great dental care you provide to me and my family and for over many years.
E
1 week ago
Fantastic treatment!we love dr ash's office and his staff
M
3 weeks ago
High quality relief
First of all, I can't thank Ash Dentistry enough. I was having terrible jaw pain and my regular dentist saw me, took x-rays, gave me some antibiotics and proceeded to go on vacation. My jaw pain was increasing so I called Ash Dentistry and they gave me an almost immediate appointment, even though I was not a patient. Dr. Ash not only gave me a thorough examination and listened carefully to my description of my discomfort, he was able to diagnose that I needed a root canal and began it immediately! My pain was gone and I felt not only great physical relief but mental relief. Everyone in the office is so friendly and personable and you can tell it is a great place to work. Dr. Ash is now my new dentist!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality relief
First of all, I can't thank Ash Dentistry enough. I was having terrible jaw pain and my regular dentist saw me, took x-rays, gave me some antibiotics and proceeded to go on vacation. My jaw pain was increasing so I called Ash Dentistry and they gave me an almost immediate appointment, even though I was not a patient. Dr. Ash not only gave me a thorough examination and listened carefully to my description of my discomfort, he was able to diagnose that I needed a root canal and began it immediately! My pain was gone and I felt not only great physical relief but mental relief. Everyone in the office is so friendly and personable and you can tell it is a great place to work. Dr. Ash is now my new dentist!!
B
4 weeks ago
Most excellent - as always. Very thorough service. Took a long time cleaning, but that was because the service was soooo thorough and the fact that I have some problems with my teeth..... Dr Ash was his usual, very professional self. I've been a patient here for many years - as has my wife! We would not consider going anywhereelse!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As a dentally-challenged patient, the staff accepts my fears and deals very well with them!!
H
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Around
Wonderful Doctor, Wonderful Staff and always respectful and welcoming! I have been coming here for years and so has my family. We highly recommend this place!
R
1 month ago
Incredible experience!
Due to past experiences, I have not only avoided having dental work done but have developed extreme anxiety. Dr. Ash and his staff are incredible! Not only did my anxiety disappear, I am eager to get my dental work done. I cannot praise this office enough! Dr Ash and staff go over and beyond to make me comfortable and relaxed! They are truly the best!
P
2 months ago
Best visit ever
Great people. Very friendly and professional. They explained every step. I would highly recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff. The service is great. I would recommend them to everyone.