Asha Dental

Dentist

11100 Ash

Suite 204

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great service.
E
2 years ago
Liam Denstst Appointment
Liam is 12 years old and he really enjoyed his teeth cleaning visit. Good Job and thank you
L
2 years ago
Great Experience
I went for fillings. Dr. Patel and his staff are top notch! They all are very professional and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. I would definitely recommend Asha Dental.
L
2 years ago
Great Experience
I went for fillings. Dr. Patel and his staff are top notch! They all are very professional and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. I would definitely recommend Asha Dental.
K
2 years ago
On time:)
I had a tooth removed about a year ago. I was unsure of my options in replacing the open space. With the help of Dr. Patel and Dr. Handley it was decided that an implant was a great option. Dr. Patel began the procedure today. Everything ran smoothly. He and his staff were professional and concerned with both educating me and making the procedure comfortable. Corrine, his assistant was awesome.
C
3 years ago
Dr Parel did a great job on taking off my old broken crown!
P
3 years ago
Disappointed
Dr. Nelkin and his assistant were terrific as they have been for the last 20 years of seeing them. However the staff at check out was anything but accommodating for the customer. They did not want to present my bill to the insurance company (which I work for) it would be more convenient to have me pay the bill and get reimbursed. Even though for the last 20 years there has never been an issue of my bills being paid by me taking the bill into the office or them sending it to them. ' Customer service was not a top priority at checkout.
B
3 years ago
As usual, very good service. Staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Patel is very good and he makes the visit very easy to handle. Glad he took over from Dr. Wright.
J
3 years ago
Thank you for taking good care of my dental needs! J.
J
3 years ago
Great visit.