Asha Dental

Dentist

11100 Ash

Suite 204

Leawood, KS 66211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Bad dental practice
I never post bad reviews about companies, but this practice has given me no choice. I would never work with Asha Dental. I really like Kiersten, the hygienist, but unfortunately the first dentist she started with retired and sold his business to a dentist that moved to Colorado and the next dentist passed away and that is when Asha dental purchased the practice. I never had any problems with the first 3 practices, but Asha has been nothing but issues. My daughter had to be seen by a different practice because Dr Patel had to walk away from finishing filling my daughter's tooth because he couldnt get her numb enough and continued to work, which she became very upset. They have billed incorrectly and it took them over a year to get it fixed. Then they charge a 48 hour business cancellation fee so if you have an appointment on Monday at 10:00, make sure you cancel on Thursday before 10:00. Also if you want to get your records and have them transferred to another dentist, they charge you $35 per family member even though they are your health records.
L
3 months ago
Professional
Professional business that also makes you feel as comfortable as possible.
K
5 years ago
Great service.
E
5 years ago
Liam Denstst Appointment
Liam is 12 years old and he really enjoyed his teeth cleaning visit. Good Job and thank you
L
5 years ago
Great Experience
I went for fillings. Dr. Patel and his staff are top notch! They all are very professional and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. I would definitely recommend Asha Dental.
L
5 years ago
Great Experience
I went for fillings. Dr. Patel and his staff are top notch! They all are very professional and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. I would definitely recommend Asha Dental.
K
5 years ago
On time:)
I had a tooth removed about a year ago. I was unsure of my options in replacing the open space. With the help of Dr. Patel and Dr. Handley it was decided that an implant was a great option. Dr. Patel began the procedure today. Everything ran smoothly. He and his staff were professional and concerned with both educating me and making the procedure comfortable. Corrine, his assistant was awesome.
C
5 years ago
Dr Parel did a great job on taking off my old broken crown!
P
5 years ago
Disappointed
Dr. Nelkin and his assistant were terrific as they have been for the last 20 years of seeing them. However the staff at check out was anything but accommodating for the customer. They did not want to present my bill to the insurance company (which I work for) it would be more convenient to have me pay the bill and get reimbursed. Even though for the last 20 years there has never been an issue of my bills being paid by me taking the bill into the office or them sending it to them. ' Customer service was not a top priority at checkout.
B
5 years ago
As usual, very good service. Staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Patel is very good and he makes the visit very easy to handle. Glad he took over from Dr. Wright.