Asha Dental

Dentist

11100 Ash

Suite 204

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Visit was great.
L
4 years ago
There was no waiting. They investigated and showed me which tooth was giving me the trouble. They even showed me on the screen which tooth did not have a root canal. I was given an estimate of the work before they started and the entire procedure was quick and comfortable. Everyone was pleasant and very professional.
R
4 years ago
Absolutely painless procedure....I expected this to be a difficult procedure and was pleasantly surprised with the outcome
J
4 years ago
Excellent Patience and always friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
S
4 years ago
Great place and highly reccomend!
E
4 years ago
I'm very impressed. I have a fear of dentists having been to several bad one's. Dr. Patel is changing the way I think about dentists already. His experience and sound judgment will make you feel very comfortable.
K
4 years ago
There is a girl up front named Nicole who is gorgeous and wickedly smart. She deserves a raise.
G
5 years ago
On time, Great staff and excellent care.
J
5 years ago
I had my first appointment today and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone in the office was friendly! I was in and out in an hour including paperwork and I would highly recommend the office to others!
L
5 years ago
Cheryl told me everything she was doing and why. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. Love being able to watch the news while my teethe were being cleaned. Everyone from the greeting to checkout was extremely nice and helpful.