Asha Dental

Dentist

11100 Ash

Suite 204

Leawood, KS 66211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I had my first appointment today and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone in the office was friendly! I was in and out in an hour including paperwork and I would highly recommend the office to others!
L
5 years ago
Cheryl told me everything she was doing and why. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. Love being able to watch the news while my teethe were being cleaned. Everyone from the greeting to checkout was extremely nice and helpful.
R
5 years ago
Pleasant staff and excellent dental care!
D
5 years ago
Enjoyed my dental cleaning today with Megan. She was very gentle with the procedure, and concerned with my comfort. It is always stressful when visiting the dentist, but she and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to ensure a good experience. I would definitely recommend Asha Dental to anyone.
T
5 years ago
No comment
J
5 years ago
Good Job, Thanks
G
5 years ago
Wonderful experience. The hygenist was friendly and thorough. Dr. Nelkin is a very kind and quality professional. Geoffrey Heathcock
S
5 years ago
All staff members are very personable. The exam was very thorough and informative. I feel the dentist and hygienist work together to assess and communicate my current and future dental needs. The whole office team relate well with one another and work to do the best for the patient.
R
5 years ago
Provided information on how to better take care of my gums and teeth.
A
5 years ago
Very accommidating