Asha Dental

Dentist

11100 Ash

Suite 204

Leawood, KS 66211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
My appointment went very well and the Dr. answered all of my questions and was very helpful about my concern. I was very happy with the visit and have 2 more follow up appointments made in the next few weeks to take care of our concerns.
L
5 years ago
My appointment went very well and the Dr. answered all of my questions and was very helpful about my concern. I was very happy with the visit and have 2 more follow up appointments made in the next few weeks to take care of our concerns.
S
5 years ago
I had an absolutely incredible experience. Cheryl was so patient and caring, and took note to my gum sensitivity while cleaning my teeth. Then the Dr. was highly knowledgable, quck and to the point with what I needed done. Very happy with my change of dental care!
C
5 years ago
The staff at Asha Dental is very friendly and professional. The DDS is extremely knowledgeable about the science of dentistry, and I would highly recommend Asha Dental to anyone interested in good quality dental care and advice.
L
5 years ago
I loved my hygienist, Shelia. She did a great job and was easy to talk to. Dr. Patel seems very knowledgable.
R
5 years ago
I loved my visit yesterday in and out just what the Doctor ordered.
N
5 years ago
I feel like I get good care and guidance in dental care and health as well as monitoring any dental issues.
L
5 years ago
Excellent service ~ Sharon is the best!!! She always makes me feel very comfortable. Like service provided by a friend.
L
5 years ago
These folks were great! I'd recommend them to anyone and Dr. Patel is very patient, knowledgable and friendly. 2 thumbs and big toes up for Asha Dental!
A
5 years ago
Keep up the good work and God bless you!