Asha Dental

Dentist

11100 Ash

Suite 204

Leawood, KS 66211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
My teeth are an investment. It's truly the best care that I have ever had. Dr. Patel is not a reactive dentist. He's proactive. Excellent!!
N
5 years ago
Asha dental is awesome. Love seeing them all
J
5 years ago
Dr. Handley was awesome working on my teeth. Always explains in detail what is going on. Everyone is very polite and eager to assist. Our children feel the same way. Thank you.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Nelkin has been my dentist for 20 years. He is the best.
G
5 years ago
This was Garrett's first time meeting Dr. Patel. When we were walking out I asked him what he though. He said "I love it!. He really like Dr. Patel and thought he was cool. That's quite an endorsement if a 14 year old boy loves going to the dentist.
D
5 years ago
Efficient (my cleaning only took about 45 minutes), yet I felt like I was taken care of very well and that the staff was truly interested in my dental health. The new office is beautiful and comfortable.
M
5 years ago
I appreciate the front office. They greeted me by name and have always been very helpful with apts and insurance. This was the 2nd visit with the hygienist and she is great. I do wish she would have introduced herself to me again as I do not remember her name. Dr. Patel greeted me with a handshake and I appreciated that he asked me if it was okay to follow up with me about a night guard. What is a bit frustrating is the past 2 times I have been to Dr. Patel, I feel like it is all about selling me for things (like crowns and night guards). This is a change and both times I have walked away not feeling good about my teeth and the care that I give them. I also think it would be nice to offer discounts on these types of things to exis...
J
5 years ago
The person that did my cleaning and update was Cheryl. . and she was fantastic. She was thorough and efficient. I had some plaque on the back side of one of my teeth and she "worked" to get rid of the plaque. She told me in advance of what she was going to do and kept me informed.
S
5 years ago
I love Dr. Patel and his staff. Quality dental care with a friendly environment.
A
5 years ago
Prompt excellent service