Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has been going to Ashbrook Center for Dentistry for years. This is the first time I’ve been back since the pandemic. I felt very safe and that everything was sanitized upon my arrival and during the appointment. Staff is very professional, friendly and provide great customer service. They make you feel like family!
J
7 days ago
Always consistently excellent
Tech was fantastic and personable. Not painful and didn’t take forever. Felt safe and clean throughout visit.
H
2 weeks ago
State of Art facility. Great people!
Everyone is so friendly and I felt comfortable without worrying about virus because of clean environment and high standard equipment and professional service.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality experience, professional and pleasant
Wonderful team. Very thorough and friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Ashbrook Dentistry is far and away the only practice I would ever use - Year after year, they consistently cover all the bases with the most thorough and comprehensive dental care I could even imagine, would never go anywhere else! Thanks once again!
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
I was referred to Ashbrook Center For Dentistry by a friend and I could not be happier. The entire staff were professional and extremely friendly. When I first arrived, the receptionist greeted me by name. That kind of set the tone for the rest of my visit. There was a feeling that everyone wanted you to feel comfortable and relaxed. When I met Dr Le he was extremely personable and had a sense of humor. He explained what me needed to accomplish and what items we can hold off on. The entire team deserves a 5 stars rating. Well done!!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
After my first appointment at Ashbrook Center for Denistry, I immediately recommended them to a friend. I was very pleased with the office. The staff was very nice. My teenage son also had an appointment. Dr. Le went above and beyond in his care as well. Thank you!!
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Moved here from another state and LOVE that I found a great dentist! Dr Le and his team are EXCELLENT!
J
4 weeks ago
Been going here for years. My last appointment before today was almost two years ago, but as soon as I walked in everyone remembered me and specific details about what’s going on in my life. So pleasant and professional. I recommend them to everyone
F
4 weeks ago
AWESOMENESS
As soon as I waked into Ashbrook Center for Dentistry I was greeted with a warm smile from DJ and nice welcome. Lobby made me feel at home, very clean, fresh and bright. Micha took my X-Rays and she was really sweet, made sure I was comfortable and made sure I was doing ok. Hygenist who did my cleaning was very thorough and Awesome chairside manner. I defintely recommend choosing Ashbrook Center for Dentistry for your dental needs because you will be treating like family and not just a patient.