Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Doctor Lee
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Lee and the dental staff. All very professional, friendly and proficient at what they do. Doctor Lee is a very caring and competent dentist, always asks about me, and makes me feel appreciated. I feel that this dental practice is very accommodating and capable without the pressure of unnecessary recommended dental procedures that I have experienced in the past with other dentists.
J
2 days ago
Professional, efficient, and very helpful
No long waiting and they made you very comfortable. Went out of their way to educate you on what they found and how to proceed. An excellent experience.
K
5 days ago
I feel you lucky to have found this office. Everyone, from the receptionists to the dentist himself, Dr. Grimmer, are all very enjoyable to chat with, ask about me and are e trembly accommodating to my schedule.
R
1 week ago
First Class: Warm Atmosphere, Friendly Staff and Very Efficient Administration
What a great practice! I've been a patient for ~5 years and I'm always impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the entire staff. The practice is very well run, and provides exceptional service. Dr Grimmer is a perfectionist and has done a wonderful job keeping my teeth looking great. I highly recommend this practice!
S
1 week ago
Dentistry with kindness, care and ethics
I love this dental practice. I love the people. They care, are so honest and just great folks. Incredible ethics, kindness and wonderful skills. They treat you like they would treat a dear loved one. Just adore Emily, our hygenist. I no longer am afraid to go to the dentist. The world would be a beautiful place without corruption, greed, wars, etc if we had more people in it like these folks. Thank you from our hearts for being so great!!🤗🤗😍😍
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional. Beautiful surroundings
I never thought I would find teeth cleaning a pleasant experience. But it is.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Had a crown fall off and needed it put back on in a hurry. Called, got a same day appointment and Dr. Lee worked his magic with no pain. I might add that I had my wisdom teeth removed days prior and he worked around the open wounds. This office is by far the best dentist in the area!
B
2 weeks ago
The Best !!!
Always professional. Great friendly people providing great care. Highly recommend you try them out.
S
3 weeks ago
Always incredibly friendly, kind, knowledgable, respectful
Always a fantastic, warm experience
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I actually enjoy going to my dentist appointments here! Everyone is very professional and friendly, and I can count on receiving exceptional dental work.