Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today By Appointment

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and accomodating
Solicitous service, concern for comfort, professionally serviced, pleasant staff and surroundings. Bonding treatment improved teeth and smile.
R
3 days ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
New to the Dental practice and completely satisfied with my experience and the work completed over the last few weeks.
O
5 days ago
I visit this office for many years: very clean, friendly environment, high quality service, and good people. Highly recommend.
O
2 weeks ago
Great dental office!
Courteous and professional personnel.
C
3 weeks ago
Dedicated professionalism, friendly/welcoming/pleasant atmosphere, informative,
From a bright and friendly welcome, to close adherence to the scheduled appointment time, to the surprise that Dr. Le does the routine procedure for first time patients, the experience confirmed the recommendation of Dr. Le from others was spot on. One can be completely confident that the dental care received is and will be of the highest order.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Le has restored my faith in dentist! I had several bad experiences in the past with dentist and therefore had not been to one for years. That all changed after my appointment at Ashbrook Center for Dentistry. Dr. Le was so professional, respectful, knowledgeable and most importantly, comforting. He took the time to make me feel like I mattered. His staff is so friendly and just top notch! Thank you all for making a trip to the dentist such a pleasant experience!
I
1 month ago
Consultation/second opinion
Dr. David Le reached out to my current dentists to gather information in order to provide me with his evaluation and a second opinion. He was thorough. He answered all my questions. Pleasant experience. Great doctor, wonderful front office staff. Highly recommend this practice.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff, Professional.
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff, Professional. First Time visit and all went well.
A
1 month ago
Great service, very professional
Very friendly atmosphere - beautiful surroundings
J
2 months ago
My hygienist was great! Very knowledgeable and kind.