Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Ashbrook Dental fantastic from start to finish
Everyone at this place is fantastic, from the front desk and scheduling, to the hygenists, to the dentists, to the checkout desk. Kind, thoughtful, flexible, thorough, and I have the utmost confidence in their work. Alexa the hygenist is a superstar and her calm demeanor makes sitting in the chair relaxing. She’s gentle and thorough and makes everything a positive experience. Dr Le has been terrific and has a great demeanor and also puts his patients at ease. Super glad we found him and this practice. Best I’ve experienced in Northern VA...and we’ve lives here since 2001!
D
6 days ago
The best!
Dr Le and his team are the best. My family and I have been using Ashbrook for nearly 10 years and we've consistency had amazing service. From the team at the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr. Le himself, everyone is always friendly, professional and do great work. My teeth have never been cleaner!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Grimmer is just wonderful
I am so happy that I found a dentist I can count on to have all the latest tools and the experience to use them. I had a bad dental experience years ago and was very nervous about ANY dental procedures at all--until I met Dr. Grimmer. He is fabulous, his office is clean and his staff is top-notch! I would recommend him HIGHLY and have to my friends. If my family lived around here, I would have them go to him also...He is a 6 on a scale of 1-5!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Very high level of service provided at Ashbrook Dentistry
I have gone to Ashbrook Dentistry for more then ten years, Dr Le and staff provide exceptional service and tailor treatment plans for individual patients. I also go twice a year for routine dental cleaning and checkup, once again, I receive exceptional service everytime, all the time. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
This is the best a visit to the dentist can be!
I had my teeth cleaned today and X-rays taken of all my teeth ... plus a check in with Dr. Grimmer. Everyone at Ashbrook Dentistry is friendly, helpful and efficient! I used to feel a little anxious when I had a trip to the dentist ... since switching to this particular practice, I know they always take good care of me. I can relax and enjoy the time knowing I am in good hands! Thanks for the great service.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent scheduling and no wait when I got there. They took their time and dod a very thorough job. Never feel rushed and they don’t make my teeth hurt for a week. Had a cavity done by them and it was as close to painless as it could be. Also a beautiful office with TVs to watch.
T
4 weeks ago
Perfectly run business
Dr. Le is an excellent dentist. The support staff are very friendly and professional. Their facility is well equipped and modern. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I Highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Don’t go anywhere else
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. I am still overwhelmed by the exceptional service I receive at every visit. More importantly, I have complete confidence that I am receiving the best possible care. Definitely recommend!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
It is always a pleasure going to see Dr. Le and his staff. They are so friendly and helpful. Ambikha took very good care of me, and did my routine examination with professionalism and humor. Best Dentists in Ashburn!
M
1 month ago
Dental Experience Gets Better Each Appointment
On-time, professional, truthful.. that's what's important to me.