Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Emergency
Thanks for getting me in the office to repair a chipped tooth. Always great to interact with everyone on staff.
A
3 weeks ago
New Dentist for me, great choice!
Everyone there in the office is extremely friendly, polite, and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and confident in their work.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care All Around
Ashbrook Center for Dentistry couldn't be more top notch in any way. From reception, to hygenists, to Dentists -- all the professionals are outstanding in every way. We travel almost 1 hour to go to this practice -- and don't think twice about it!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Le and his staff are the best! We recently moved from Ashburn but my wife and I won't change dentists - it's worth the drive to go back to Ashburn Dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Le and his staff are awesome. Highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
They were fantastic from the moment I arrived to the moment I left
H
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist Dr. Grimmer and his staff
Amazing dentist is Dr. Grimmer and his staff, every single time I visit Dr. Grimmer is very pleasant, he is meticulous, very clean and tidy, perfect on his dental work, gentle very honest. I highly recommend Dr. Grimmer and his staff.
P
1 month ago
Awesome practice! Amazing dentist!!
Ashbrook Dentistry’s Dr. Grimmer and his staff makes each and every visit to their office a pleasant experience. Appointment times are honored and waiting area is always neat and tidy, almost spa like:) Dr. Grimmer and his dental hygienists always takes my dental care very seriously and provides the best care possible with minimal discomfort. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking dental care.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I always enjoy my dental visits st ashbrook dentistry because I always have great experiences there. The staff is friendly and efficient. I don’t go home with a sore mouth like I used to at previous dental offices. Even my 3 yo daughter who accompanied me was unfazed at the office which means s lot to me. Dr Le has been our dentist for 16 years and I am sad that we’ll be moving out of the area and will need to find a new office which would be hard to do We will miss coming here.
A
2 months ago
In spite of changes in dental hygienist quality remains
While changes in personnel are often inevitable and difficult to overcome the quality of services remained consistent which proves the strength of the processes in place and the practice' culture of patients care.