Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Staff and dentist are very pleasant. Dr. Grimmer explained in great detail and provided options on treatment plan. He listened to my concern, very thoughtful, and thorough. The best dentist I have met so far!! His dedication to improving dental issues is evident. I had a consultation visit to discuss my treatment plan. I was shown pictures of every tooth, explained what each reflects, what could fix it, and asked my priorities.
C
4 weeks ago
As soon as you walk in the door it hits you! Everyone is so positive and cheerful. The staff is kind and courteous.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ly performed a minor miracle for me, one that I'll never forget and be truly thankful for his professionalism and expertise. I broke an old (at least 35-years-old) bridge several days before Thanksgiving and, after reporting to Dr. Ly's office for an emergency evaluation, imagined, myself sitting closed-mouth at the Thanksgiving table. Dr.Ly would have none of that and swung into action. Somehow, he was able to squeeze me into his busy schedule and provide a temporary bridge which will get me through the holiday laughing and smiling like everyone else.
J
1 month ago
Love my hygienist
C
1 month ago
Dr. Grimer and his staff are courteous, clear and very professional. The pricing was explained to me in advance and the plan proposed was followed exactly. I have had two crowns and could not be happier!
K
1 month ago
Dr Le and his staff are simply superb as the dental health-care team I looked for over many years.
D
1 month ago
I don't normally write reviews but this is one I highly recommend. I switched from my old dentist and went to Dr. Grimmer. My experience with Dr. Grimmer and his staff was very pleasant and friendly, answered all my questions. I can tell a big difference in the work Dr. Grimmer did on my teeth from my former dentist. I was very pleased.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Friendly, professional, and courteous. Nice modern office with the best staff.
P
1 month ago
Competent, compassionate dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Great experience. Always looking forward for our visits