Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Going to them for 14 years now, they are great!
D
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best
No better experience I’ve found. As a Veteran and Defense employee I’ve gone to many Dentists around the world. Hands down these guys are the best of the the best. Highly recommend this team.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
Staff is genuinely friendly. Everyone is polite and professional. Treatments are explained in detail. I highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
The dental hygienist, Kelly, was so friendly and professional. She went above and beyond to keep my 5 year old happy during my cleaning. Dr. Lee is always great.
A
2 months ago
Love everyone at Ashbrook...nicest people and Dr. Lee is just the best dentist!
E
2 months ago
Very high standard, ethical and professional
My family is being treated by dr. Le for over 10 years. We never experienced anything less than 5 stars. His staff is as great as dr. Le himself and this says a lot about him. Our daughter and her husband come from Oakton enduring 50min of driving, one way because the trust we have on his work. He is also very personable and caring. We highly recommend dr. Le!!
M
3 months ago
True Professionals - Highly Recommend!
Dr. Le and his staff and his staff are truly caring professionals. I have been a patient of his for 7 years and with every visit, I get treated with the same great care and compassion. He always takes the time to talk and listen to his patients and he makes me feel at ease, which is sometimes tough to do at a dentist‘s office. Thank for for your great service to the community!
J
3 months ago
Professional, honest and friendly
Dr. Le and his staffs are great! I would recommend Dr. Le to everyone.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Professional Staff
Overall experience was exceptional. Initial greeting at front desk was professional and super friendly. Dr. Le and his assistant "Sam" (Samantha) explained the entire process and performed an excellent job. I will be going back and would recommend their dental practice to anyone.
K
3 months ago
High Quality of Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
I despised going to the dentist until I was referred to Ashbrook by a friend. Since then, over 10 years ago, I couldnt imagine going to another dentist. Dr. Lee and his staff are just amazing! My son has grown up with their dental office and we look forward to our appointments. Not only are they extremely professional, they are so welcoming...it truly takes the pressure and fear out of going to the dentist. There's no judgement if you fell short on your end (like with flossing), just guidance and encouragement. I HIGHLY recommend them!!