Ashbrook Center for Dentistry

Dentist

44345 Premier Plaza

Suite 230

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashbrookdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great staff. Always friendly. Dr Le is great!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Outstanding service and knowledge. I am already recommending them to family and friends.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care Ever
Dr. Lee and staff are just amazing. Super honest, incredibly knowledgeable and wonderfully caring. They treat you like you are a treasured member of their family. I am totally afraid of the dentist... not only because of the dental work itself but because there are so many dishonest ones out there that can destroy your mouth, wallet, time and create a lot of agony in your life. Dr. Le and staff are wonderful.. I could not imagine life without them! I know I am in the best of hands.
A
3 weeks ago
Initial Visit to Ashbrook Center for Dentistry
My initial review to to Ashbrook Center for Dentistry met all of my expectations today. Each person I met today was professional and provided high quality service. The receptionist was friendly, professional and made you feel welcome. The hygienist was personable, professional and very gentle in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Le is a true professional, provides high quality service and makes you feel very comfortable in his office. I would recommend this dental practice and its staff to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding dental care and customer service
My wife and I both saw the dentist today for cleaning and an exam. The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist did a great job and made us very comfortable. The dentist was quick, polite, and clearly explained the exam and results. We actually enjoy going to this dental clinic!
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent!
C
2 months ago
Professional and accomodating
Solicitous service, concern for comfort, professionally serviced, pleasant staff and surroundings. Bonding treatment improved teeth and smile.
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
New to the Dental practice and completely satisfied with my experience and the work completed over the last few weeks.
O
2 months ago
I visit this office for many years: very clean, friendly environment, high quality service, and good people. Highly recommend.
O
2 months ago
Great dental office!
Courteous and professional personnel.