Ashburn General Dentistry

Dentist

20600 Gordon Park Square

Suite 110

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashburngeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
High Quality and Service
Definitely, recommend!
R
9 months ago
Had a cleaning. The office and dentist is so friendly. I really like this office and the service.
M
9 months ago
Knowledgeable & Caring
I too have been seeing Dr. Patel since he took over this practice. He’s consistently demonstrated his knowledge & caring professional attitude.
S
9 months ago
Excellent service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Patel as a family dentist since he began his practice here. Last year I finally made the decision to get Invisalign and trusted Dr. Patel to do it for me. He was meticulous with the molds and check ups and I can finally say my teeth and alignment are the best they’ve been in years! We finished with teeth whitening and I’m thrilled! He is honest and knowledgeable and takes the time to ask questions and explain procedures. He is punctual for appointments and I appreciate the office remind system! I would recommend Dr. Patel for dentistry and now Invisalign or whitening systems.
D
12 months ago
I've been using Dr. Patel since he came to this practice, I believe. He is very pleasant and respectful. He is very thorough in his exams and treatments. It's very important to have a dentist you can trust, I have complete confidence in him. That's why after moving to WV a few years ago, I still come to him.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional, and Courteous Staff
I have been visiting Dr. Patel for over last five years. I have got old crown and implant replaced. I am very happy with his services.
D
1 year ago
High-quality, Meticulous, Caring
I have been nothing but pleased by the great service and attention I have received from Ashburn General Dentistry. Dr. Patel's attention to detail is simply unparalleled. I have had many, many procedures completed over the last decade and always have felt that I have been given the very best advice, skilled implementation, and reasonable pricing.
S
1 year ago
Great service and caring dentist
I brought my 83 yr old mother to Dr Patel. He was very patient, kind and made my mother feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend his services.
K
1 year ago
My entire family has been dealing Ashburn general dentistry since Dr Patel came to Ashburn. We are all extremely pleased with his service. He is pleasant , honest and extremely professional. I have needed to have several crowns replaced and am delighted with the results. My teeth have never looked better!
L
1 year ago
Professional
I did a bridge year ago. quality work, detailed explanation. Dr. Patel is friendly knowledgeable and young dentist.