Ashburn Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

42882 Truro Parish Dr. Suite #205

Ashburn, VA 20148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best Staff
The staff is always so nice and my kids actually enjoy coming here. They take special care of the patients and it shows. Thanks for everything!
J
2 months ago
Great experience!!
As a business owner in the area, I am always waiting to see the quality of customer service that other businesses provide and I was not disappointed here!! What an incredible experience for my daughters first dental cleaning - Michelle was amazing st making her feel comfortable and Dr. Patel seemed very sincere as well - great office environment also - I will be bringing my children here from now on!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
A
2 months ago
Building positive dental experiences
My son had his second dental appt today. The experience was so positive because of Sabrina's and Dr. Patel's patient and sweet nature. My 4yo son questioned everything but eventually allowed Sabrina to complete his cleaning. They really know how to get the kid to cooperate. As important as dental health is they also focus on the patients comfort to ensure a positive experience.
A
3 months ago
Super Service
Staff and Dr Patel are always a pleasure, The office is very clean and attractive. Thanks!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Patel and his staff are extremely professional, courteous and gentle with the kids, as always.
M
3 months ago
Incredible Kid/Play Focused Office Environment
This office was beyond incredible! I wish they worked with adults too, so I could watch a movie on the ceiling while getting my teeth cleaned. I was a little confused upon arrival and apparently was ringing a bell on a back door, but once we were escorted to the entrance it was like walking into every kids fantasy. They had game rooms with multiple electronics and something for a variety of age levels. Oh, I can't forget the latest movies playing throughout the offices! My daughter was there for her first visit and a double extraction of stubborn baby teeth. They were wonderful and took every precaution and measure to make sure she was comfortable and ready to proceed. She became a little emotional and very concerned before they got started, but after we calmed her back down, Dr. Patel assured her they weren't pulling, just getting the teeth ready for her to wiggle out later. As they finished "measuring" her teeth in case she had to come back and get their help, Dr. Patel begged my daughter to let him practice his magic on her and pull her teeth out from her ear. She relented and let him, not believing it would work, and she hasn't stopped telling everyone how she had her teeth pulled today... from her ear! Now, Dr Patel told her he was going to practice magic full time from now on and shut down his offices tomorrow, but I think we'll have to beg him to remain open so we can visit again as a regular patient next time. Thank you so much for providing such an exceptional experience for something that can be quite traumatic!
S
3 months ago
My children and I have had a good experience with our dentist.
D
3 months ago
quick and professional
Took my 15 year old in to have his last (very stubborn!) baby tooth removed. Dr. Patel and staff are warm and reassuring and provide efficient, skilled care.
J
3 months ago
it was amazing! we had no wait time, the hygienist was friendly and professional. dr. patel has the best bedside manner! we always feel like we are welcome there and all of our questions, concerns are addressed and answered to our complete satisfaction. thank you for making dental visits something to look forward to for our kids!!