Ashburn Pediatric Dental Center Orthodontics

Dentist

42882 Truro Parish Dr

Ste 201

Ashburn, VA 20148

Open Today By Appointment

ashburnpediatricdentalcenter.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Nice office,Very friendly staff, wonderful doctors. my daughter loves to go there...highly recommend it.
Response from Ashburn Pediatric Dental Center Orthodontics
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We really appreciate it!
E
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Orthodontist consult was thorough and my daughter's future needs were fully explained. Always a good experience with both orthodontia and dental care.
T
10 months ago
10/10 Highly Recommend
Ashburn Pediatric treats all of their patients like family. They've been taking care of both of my children's teeth for nearly a decade now. Everyone at this establishment is extremely friendly and approachable. It's a very family friendly place. I can remember one time where my daughter needed to get a new retainer (after previously losing hers), and it took at least three tries to get it to fit her teeth but regardless of how many times she needed to come in, the staff at Ashburn did it without hesitation or complaint. It's actually a joke between the staff and my daughter now whenever she stops by for a check up. I'm very satisfied with the work done at Ashburn Pediatric, their work is done professionally while they're so easy to talk to while checkups are being done. Thank you to Dr. Joe and Dr. Patel!
L
10 months ago
Awesome like always.
Already 9 years, that my family have been under the care of Dr Patel, Dr. Herrera and their profesional staff. We are just waiting for Dr. Patel to extend his service to adults. :)
H
11 months ago
Dr.Joe, Dr. Patel and team are awesome and excellent service by the whole staff. Thank you.
P
12 months ago
Awesome doctor and great staff!!
Dr. Joe is a fantastic Doctor. He took extra time and provided much needed lecture regarding dental care to my stubborn 12 year old. Jennifer, dental hygienist, was also very helpful in relaying Dr. Joe's message to my child in a very positive and nurturing manner. I believe today's visit will make a positive difference in the way my child takes care of her teeth.
H
1 year ago
Friendly, caring, and welcoming!
Dr. Joe and the staff are very nice and friendly. We always have a pleasant experience when visiting. My daughter enjoys the movies they play and the game room they provide. I'm very happy with choosing this dental center!
G
1 year ago
Great visit
My daughter had a great visit today. Thank you for always being the best!
G
1 year ago
Excellent visit
My daughter had a great first orthodontic with Dr. Joe and his staff. She left feeling positive and comfortable and is looking forward to her upcoming visits! Many thanks!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
We were brought back on time. Dr Joe and the staff were so friendly and professional my daughter enjoyed her visit!