Asheboro Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 N Cox St.

Ste. 11

Asheboro, NC 27203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always a good experience
The staff here is always very friendly and professional. As someone who has had an aversion to dentists since childhood they always make me feel very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Very nice staff. Excellent place!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Lu and his staff are the best
I've been avoiding the dentist for years out of senseless fear. When a large area of my mouth became overwhelmed with severe pain, Dr. Lu called me personally after I had inquired about dentists who offered emergency services. I feel it was a Godsend that Dr. Lu had taken the time to contact me outright, as I probably would have delayed my dental visit even longer, causing unnecessary suffering. Dr. Lu was able to accommodate me, same day, and even offered immediate surgery and treatment. Dr. Lu runs his own practice, so the care is personalized, without the big practice, overly busy feel. His staff of assistants and technicians were so friendly and really made me feel at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better solution to my pain. Dr. Lu was straightforward, honest, professional and did an awesome job! Thanks Dr. Lu and staff!
T
2 months ago
They are very friendly and helpful made my visit very comfortable I would recommend them to anyone the dentist dr lu was very nice he explained everything and took time to answer any questions that I had..
Response from Asheboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Terry! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very gentle, thorough, explanitory, and the top of the line nicest crew ever from start to finish!!!!
Response from Asheboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Christina! We love having you as a patient as well.
S
3 months ago
Great service
I’m petrified of the dentist, but they made sure I felt no pain. Great staff and I love it here.
Response from Asheboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback Shannon! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit!
J
3 months ago
Great, Friendly Staff
I’ve recently moved to Asheboro and I’m so happy I found this office. I’ve been twice thus far for a cleaning a filling. They’re great at working with your schedule and everyone at the office is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Asheboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Jami! We are happy that you had a great experience!
A
3 months ago
professional, very helpful, super nice!
Response from Asheboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback April!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Debbie Vann is a great Dental Hygenist and made the time fly by, by keeping up conversation.
Response from Asheboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Tyree!
J
5 months ago
Relaxing
Calm hygienist and dentist. Great technology .$
Response from Asheboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Jim!