Asheville Dental Associates

Dentist

4 Smile Ave.

Asheville, NC 28806

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistinasheville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Luke and Sara did an amazing job working on Packstun today. My family have been patients for a long time and all the doctors and staff are amazing! If your looking for an office, I highly recommend this one !!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Great staff excellent visit
C
2 months ago
Luke Tompkins extracted a tooth that was decayed. It took some time but he persisted and did so in a professional way. Everyone that I met were respectful and took care of my every needs. I plan to continue to use this dentil office again in the future.
R
2 months ago
Great Staff and Dr’s
I drive OTR and it is very tough to make every scheduled appointment. Carolyn works with me and understands the nature of my work. That makes a huge difference for me. The Dr’s are great and personable as are all the staff. Very happy here.
D
2 months ago
DS checkup
Been going to this dentist office for many years. The staff and dentists are very knowledgeable and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Hi quality service
Very friendly yet professional office. Kind caring practice that is very serious about your oral health.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service is always provided. Friendly staff and they make you feel so comfortable. Would definitely recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
Recent Visit
Very professional and minimal pain with their procedures. Very satisfied with their staff.
K
3 months ago
Amazing experience! Brought calmness to my spirit and made me feel important and was completely without any discomfort. I’ve honestly never had such a positive experience. Thank you. I’m spreading the word!
T
3 months ago
The best in Asheville bar none!!!
I have been coming here since moving to Asheville 13 years ago and like many people I had a fear of dentists and dental work. I have never suffered any pain no matter what I needed done and everyone from the office staff to the dentists are so professional, compassionate and yes FUN!!!