Asheville Dental Associates

Dentist

4 Smile Ave.

Asheville, NC 28806

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistinasheville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Absolutely the best hygienist “Jen”, she’s kind, caring, professional, gentle and a Christian (bonus)! Dr Abbott kind, sensitive to my requirements and caring also and easy on the eyes 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Billing
Staff is wonderful! Office is very professionally run. My only complaint is you need to inform people of any Out of pocket expenses that may be incurred during their visit so they aren’t surprised at check out with a balance due. Especially when it is a cleaning appt which is usually covered by insurance. There may be patients who aren’t prepared to pay a balance They were unaware of.
S
3 weeks ago
Clean and friendly staff and helpful
I appreciate their honesty and kind and respectively to clients. I just dont like that you dont know how much you owe until after the visit. Its a big expense for the dentist and I don't have money laying around to just give in a big sum like that. I need advanced notice point blank. Its frustrating
B
1 month ago
Hands down the best!
My 4 year old fell face first on our porch and busted his mouth and teeth. We were worried it might have knocked them loose or up in the gums. My husband called and the dentist got on the phone. He was so sweet and offered for us to send him pictures by text so he could look at it, since it was right at 5. They wanted to see our son the next day to check things over and called us right when they opened to get him in. I can’t thank them enough for going above and beyond. We love their friendly staff and great service.
S
1 month ago
Great Results at Asheville Dental Associates
Since going to this Dental office I have had nothing but the best dental care. I am always easily fitted into Dr. Tompkins schedule. They go above and beyond with there cleanings and actually care about you. They have a sweet staff who is super helpful. I recommend them to everyone in the asheville Area! Thanks for all y’all do in my dental health.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Luke and Sara did an amazing job working on Packstun today. My family have been patients for a long time and all the doctors and staff are amazing! If your looking for an office, I highly recommend this one !!
L
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Great staff excellent visit
C
4 months ago
Luke Tompkins extracted a tooth that was decayed. It took some time but he persisted and did so in a professional way. Everyone that I met were respectful and took care of my every needs. I plan to continue to use this dentil office again in the future.
R
4 months ago
Great Staff and Dr’s
I drive OTR and it is very tough to make every scheduled appointment. Carolyn works with me and understands the nature of my work. That makes a huge difference for me. The Dr’s are great and personable as are all the staff. Very happy here.
D
4 months ago
DS checkup
Been going to this dentist office for many years. The staff and dentists are very knowledgeable and friendly.