Asheville Dental Associates

Dentist

4 Smile Ave.

Asheville, NC 28806

Closed Today Closed

dentistinasheville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Pain free
A visit to the dentist is rarely pleasant, but at least you hope it will be pain-free. Almost all the major work I have had done on my teeth over the years, involving fillings and crowns, has been painful despite dentists’ efforts to get my mouth numb. I told the doctors at Asheville Dental Associates that before my procedure today and they listened. They got it done right. I could hear the drill, but I couldn’t feel a thing. It was as good as it gets for replacing an old and deep filling. And the entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Good People
I’ve been to several dentist in Asheville. Wendy is the best hygienist around imo.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone and all was very professional and clean. Everyone was very nice and made me fill comfortable at my visit.
J
1 month ago
If you have to go to the dentist this is the one!
I had a relatively short wait before I was seen. I had both a cleaning and a filling. Staff is very professional and personable. I am lucky enough to have dental insurance which they processed for me. I have been a customer of this dental practice for 15 years. I never felt like they were trying to take advantage of me by providing unnecessary services.
W
2 months ago
Great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional.
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Takes time and makes sure all work is done right!
S
3 months ago
Wendy the dental professional was fantastic and Dr. Luke was very professional and very informative in his diagnosis for my upcoming dental program!
J
3 months ago
Very thorough Dentist Office
Checked in early and they saw me early. Very efficient prep staff. Dentist was very nice and I was in and out. Thanks
C
3 months ago
Professional and courteous. I have been a patient for many years and I appreciate how the entire staff cares for my health.
S
3 months ago
Thanks so much for a great dental experience!
Everyone was friendly and courteous! I have anxiety with Dentist as a rule and everyone made me feel at ease. Thanks so much!