Asheville Dental Associates

Dentist

4 Smile Ave.

Asheville, NC 28806

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistinasheville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Luke Tompkins extracted a tooth that was decayed. It took some time but he persisted and did so in a professional way. Everyone that I met were respectful and took care of my every needs. I plan to continue to use this dentil office again in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dr’s
I drive OTR and it is very tough to make every scheduled appointment. Carolyn works with me and understands the nature of my work. That makes a huge difference for me. The Dr’s are great and personable as are all the staff. Very happy here.
D
3 weeks ago
DS checkup
Been going to this dentist office for many years. The staff and dentists are very knowledgeable and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Hi quality service
Very friendly yet professional office. Kind caring practice that is very serious about your oral health.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service is always provided. Friendly staff and they make you feel so comfortable. Would definitely recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Recent Visit
Very professional and minimal pain with their procedures. Very satisfied with their staff.
K
1 month ago
Amazing experience! Brought calmness to my spirit and made me feel important and was completely without any discomfort. I’ve honestly never had such a positive experience. Thank you. I’m spreading the word!
T
2 months ago
The best in Asheville bar none!!!
I have been coming here since moving to Asheville 13 years ago and like many people I had a fear of dentists and dental work. I have never suffered any pain no matter what I needed done and everyone from the office staff to the dentists are so professional, compassionate and yes FUN!!!
T
2 months ago
Dental Associates are Great ,friendly and very knowledgeable. The office Staff goes out of their way and provides excellent service and are very efficient and Professional. If your looking for a Dental Office this is the one.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
This was the best visit I've ever had at a Dentist office. They were so nice and kind. They really made me feel comfortable and took time to explain things.