Asheville Dental Associates

Dentist

4 Smile Ave.

Asheville, NC 28806

Closed Today Closed

dentistinasheville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The best in Asheville bar none!!!
I have been coming here since moving to Asheville 13 years ago and like many people I had a fear of dentists and dental work. I have never suffered any pain no matter what I needed done and everyone from the office staff to the dentists are so professional, compassionate and yes FUN!!!
T
3 days ago
Dental Associates are Great ,friendly and very knowledgeable. The office Staff goes out of their way and provides excellent service and are very efficient and Professional. If your looking for a Dental Office this is the one.
L
5 days ago
Awesome Dentist
This was the best visit I've ever had at a Dentist office. They were so nice and kind. They really made me feel comfortable and took time to explain things.
K
2 weeks ago
Hygiene Exam (Cleaning)
My experience at Asheville Dental Associates was FANTASTIC! Check-in was smooth. The ladies up front were very friendly. The hygienist Jen was gentle on my teeth and had a great sense of humor. Dr. Thompkins came in and checked my teeth and was very thorough. At the check-out, an itemized (prioritized) plan for my dental work was printed out so I could see what my cost would be as a patient and what my insurance covered.
D
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist office. The staff and dentists are wonderful. I could not go anywhere else in WNC and get any better care. They care and are very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
I always have good experiences here. I have had extensive work here and have had no problem with any of it. I have not had any pain even after teeth pulled .
L
1 month ago
Friendly service and great work!
My dentist is convenient to my work and home address, and they work with my busy schedule. The office is a pretty, clean, and pleasant place to be with refreshments, calming music, and reading material. The staff is always patient and friendly. They are gentle, thorough, and answer any questions you may have. They never pressure you to do extra procedures and keep you informed about prevention. I have been going to this office for years for a reason!
J
1 month ago
Quality and Professional Service
Always a quality cleaning, professional services, and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Great job!!
T
1 month ago
Great people , very knowledgeable
From the very first walk in the door the receptionists were very nice . I didn't wait maybe 8 minutes and they called me back, did a thorough x-ray, cleaning, polishing and the doctor came to check my teeth. It was a really good experience.