Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I have always been treated with tremendous medical expertise and courtesy. When I provided updated Dental Insurance coverage, your staff was extremely proficient and deeply cared about the scope and parameters of my new coverage's. I have no reason to search for another dental provider. However, I would like to know specifically was is actually covered by the new updated insurance information? And specifically what will be my copayments?
J
2 months ago
Wonderful teeth cleaning!
Danielle always does such a thorough cleaning.......I leave the dental office with a great smile! And she entertains me with funny and interesting stories as well! I actually like going to Asheville Family Dentistry for my regular dental cleanings.......amazing!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and provide great service.
M
2 months ago
Warm and inviting office with thorough care
The communication and kindness of the office staff is superb. They let you know all that was going to happen on the first visit, and what you need to bring, etc. The had my insurance information verified and ready before I showed up and will bill them first with no requirement for upfront payment. I was surprised to see they even serve coffee in the lobby, which I greatly appreciated coming in just before 8am. The dental assistant, Macy, was friendly, calm and thorough with instructions on what was to happen. Xrays can be tedious and tiring and she made me comfortable throughout that process. Dr. King was very calm as well, and super thorough and gentle. He did not make me feel rushed at all. I look forward to continuing care with this office.
R
2 months ago
excellent, thorough and attentive care as I entered this practice for the first time
D
2 months ago
Awesome staff, friendly and so professional!
E
3 months ago
Very thorough and efficient. Really nice and caring people!
J
3 months ago
Always time efficient and excellent service
I appreciate that appointments are on time, efficient because of the knowledgeable staff, and competitively priced.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff are wonderful and make you feel at ease. They are also professional and ensure your teeth are taken care of.
C
3 months ago
Kind and great attention to detail
I genuinely feel this is the best dentist's office I've ever been to. They provide comprehensive care and spend a lot of time with you and talk with you about all your options. The staff is so kind and attentive. I also like that they ask consent before they do things- I can see that being very gentle and safe for people with personal or medical trauma.