Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Everything was done very well and quickly.
I had a hygenist I've never had before. She worked very quickly and seemed quite capable as well as friendly and professional.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a very nice, stress free first time visit today. Meeting the dentist, having exams, X-rays and cleaning. My hygienist Rhonda did a wonderful job. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful in explaining what my dental plan will look like.
H
1 week ago
I don't mind the work.
I never approach the dental office with trepidation. The experience will never change, yet they make it as pleasant as it can possibly be. Also the staff is fantastic.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality, skilled professional service
Being new to the area, I am delighted I chose Asheville Family Dentistry. Dr. Allison White is a skilled professional dentist. My appointment involved extracting old fillings, replacing with new fillings and sculpting the new filling for a perfect bite. Every step of the procedure was clearly explained. The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Allison White Respectfully, Rick Post
R
2 weeks ago
Cares about their patients!
Called about a possible infection in my gum and was worked into the schedule within a few hours. Great people who do amazing work!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Asheville Dental Care!
It is always a pleasure to go to Asheville Family Dentistry. Dr. White and Danniele are the best!!💜😁
F
2 weeks ago
I had a an excellent experience with Dr. White today. I had not had dental work done, other than check-ups, for several years. He explained exactly what he was doing and why. He also explained the after effects that I should expect from the trauma to my gums. I appreciate his friendly and professional service.
F
2 weeks ago
I had a an excellent experience with Dr. White today. I had not had dental work done, other than check-ups, for several years. He explained exactly what he was doing and why. He also explained the after effects that I should expect from the trauma to my gums. I appreciate his friendly and professional service.
E
1 month ago
Great Visit
Audrey was thorough and efficient. Good visit.
R
1 month ago
Very good
Great Staff, professional, good pricing and hygienist didn't hurt while cleaning,