Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and Thorough Service!
We enjoy going to AVL Family Dentistry for their professional and polite service! They all do a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable and getting your teeth cleaned in a great atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 days ago
Wonderful people, love you all!
Excellent, as always.
C
4 days ago
Excellent cleaning!
My first cleaning experience on this office was excellent. Audrey did a fabulous job.
N
6 days ago
Good at their job
For being at the dentist, it was ok. They did good at their job and they were very nice. Nola 11yo.
S
3 weeks ago
outstanding service
I am from out of town and my request for an emergency visit was handled graciously and efficiently. I was warmly greeted and received at the office. All three people with whom I came in contact (receptionist, dental technician and dentist) were highly competent and very helpful. I feel fortunate to have found such good service so close to our vacation home!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful staff. Very accommodating and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
As always, I had a very good experience. Friendly staff, wonderful care. It's the most relaxing dental office ever. I will miss Dr. Ware but certainly wish him and his family all the best in their journey.
C
4 weeks ago
Extraordinary practice with extraordinary professionals
I was impressed by the thoroughness and professionalism of both Dr. Callan White and his assistant. They carried out all sort of tests, asked a good number of questions and took all the time that was necessary to perform their evaluation. I’ve never had such a good dentist in my 71 years of life. Well done! I shall return!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
Who says, "I love going to the dentist"? I do! The Dentists are awesome and the staff is great. They are very professional. They take the time to get to know you and treat you like family. I have referred my patients, and my family there. Ya'll rock!
T
1 month ago
Good experience, friendly and efficient.