Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Needed to be seen right away because of a painful molar.
Friendly staff, professional, and thoroughly efficient! I called one afternoon and was given an appointment the following morning first thing. Staff was very detailed in their questioning and going over my history. A visual screening was done by the dental assistant, an x-ray, and an exam by Dr. Callan White. I left their office knowing I received the best of care.
P
2 days ago
Dental Excellence
Entire staff the best in western NC😁💙
L
1 week ago
All went well and I am perfectly satisfied.
R
1 week ago
Always great care
I very much appreciate the care of ALL the staff. Dr. Allison’s patience and skill in refining my permanent crown for fitting was awesome. Thanks everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Always efficient and time observing. Don't make you wait and very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
I love Asheville Family Dentistry! It's hard for me to go to the dentist, I get lots of anxiety just thinking about going but everyone there is so nice and friendly I feel much better once I'm there. They worked me in this week with an issue but not once did I feel like they were trying to hurry me through. I came away with a complete plan of service. I would highly recommend this place and have done so, our daughter now goes there too.
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasent experiance
Only a couple times a year but never dread a trip to the dentist. Friendly folks and good care. No problems!
S
3 weeks ago
I always find the entire office staff friendly and welcoming and helpful. Can't ask for more from anyone. I am thrilled I found them nearly 7 years ago! I always recommend them when asked for a dental recommendation!
P
4 weeks ago
Great/knowledgeable family care Dentistry Group.
Staff is excellent, takes time for needs, answers care, financial needs, and are very knowledgable on handling Dental insurance acceptance, limits.
S
1 month ago
All good!
I have been a patient with Asheville Dentisty for several years now... I have always had a positive experience at this office. All the doctors are well qualified, pleasant and friendly. The entire staff in this office has a friendly word and a smile! The surroundings are pleasant and spotless. My hygienist Danielle is just wonderful. Very thorough in her exam and treatments. What more can I say....I think they are the best! Susan