Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional
Good experience-very professional.
S
4 days ago
Pretty much painless
Another good visit and even though I bit both the hygienist and the dentist, they were forgiving about it.
K
4 days ago
Good Visit
My teeth have issues but they were dealt with in a very reassuring and caring way.
V
2 weeks ago
Impressed
Ginger was wonderful with the cleaning. Friendly, calming. Rhonda gave me great advice on future work to be done. Thanks to both of them.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle
Excellent experience. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and I didn't feel as if they were trying to rush me out the door. I've been on the hunt for a permanent dentist after several unpleasant experiences elsewhere and glad to have found it.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Considering my high anxiety of having any type of dental work I have found that everyone is very understanding and willing to help me through the entire appointment from beginning to end.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist Visit
I have had several visits to Asheville Family Dentistry; but if I didn't feel comfortable, nor pleased with the staff and the work that they provide, I wouldn't leave a review, let alone go back at all. The staff have always made me feel at ease, so much so that I don't have an anxiety attack each time that I go. All of the work that I have received has been explained to me, before treatment, and during procedures. The staff have always treated me with respect and kindness. I am very thankful and praise worthy for everyone's professionalism and hospitality. Not many people can say that about a dentist visit!
T
3 weeks ago
App.
It was good!!!
T
3 weeks ago
App.
It was good!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Thorough first appointment
Needing a new dentist in the Asheville area they came highly recommended. It's more nerve-wracking going to a new dentist especially when you know you need work than a new doctor. They made each step of the process easy and allayed my fears each stop of the way. Danielle made has a great gift of being able to be personable and highly professional. It was evident that they keep up with new technology for x-rays. We came up with a plan and now we can work the plan together. Danielle and the dentist clearly worked well together given the transfer of information between them. I was impressed. First steps. Very positive experience. One suggestion that has nothing to do with my dental care experience is .. Please provide your receptionist with a new chair. The state of her chair was one of the first things I saw when I walked in. It did not make a good impression. The state of a waiting room affects a new patients confidence in being well cared for.