Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Awesome Dental Hygenist
Danielle, as always, was fabulous. She knows her stuff, has a gentle touch, and is beyond friendly. Visits are easy, painless, and overall better for her company!
S
6 days ago
Great service
Took me in a moments notice . All their people are so friendly
C
1 week ago
Audrey cleaned my teeth. She's professional, friendly and highly skilled. Couldn't be more pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
Could not ask for any better service nor pain-free dental work thanks to Dr. C. White!
Always a pleasure working with the staff at your facility. All of you take such personal care of every client that enters through your doors. Dr. White is an amazing dentist. Though I keep my eyes closed during every procedure, I can tell there is a fluid communication between the dentist and the hygienist that needs no words and the professionalism is marvelous. I can picture you using head-bobs, tilts, and finger pointing to articulate your needs. Is that about right? Any way I look at it, you all have great team work all around! Many thanks for being my dental care team!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and personal
Asheville Family Dentistry was recommended by a friend a long time back, but I first visited them when I broke a tooth in Dec. 2016. Close to home, they were an easy choice. I've never regretted it. They don't play the game of "come when we say or we drop you". They understand financial hardships and are quick to allow payment plans and work with my schedule, too. My entire family goes now, and I'm confident that they'll be able to help me with every situation we come up with. Try them; they are EXCELLENT.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Family Dentistry Ever!
No one loves going to the dentist but since it's kind necessary, I can't think of a better place to go. The entire team there is great to work with. They take great care of me and my 5 kids. Today I had Danielle as my hygienist for the first time, and she was so cool and made the whole otherwise less than awesome experience of visiting the dentist fun and I almost forget that I was in the chair. I have been going to Asheville Family Dentistry for the last 6 or 7 years and there's a huge difference between one dentist and another, the team at Ashville Family are the best!
S
3 weeks ago
All good
No matter which of the staff I interact with each visit, they know their stuff, they are friendly and they pay attention to the details.
S
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
Wonderful experience with Danielle. You can tell she enjoys her job!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
I have really enjoyed my experience with Asheville Family Dentistry. They demonstrate great care and attention to detail. I am very pleased with my treatment plan with Dr. C. White and Mandy. Thanks!
T
4 weeks ago
Hygenist
I have the absolute best hygienist!! I loved Dr. Ware. Brief meeting but enjoyed my time with him. My hygienist makes these appointments so much easier.