Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 hours ago
I enjoyed Danielle. She was very pleasant. The love she has for her profession shows in the quality of her work and her demeanor.
I
4 days ago
Everyone is professional as well as warm and friendly. They have been my dentist since I moved to Asheville and I am very pleased with their service
T
6 days ago
Great experience. Very compassionate care, very friendly and personalized service.
D
6 days ago
Quality, Consistent Service and Talented Professionals!
This is an outstanding team from the front office to the dentists themselves. They are clearly all on the same page -- quality dental care! KUDOS to all for delivering excellent service.
R
1 week ago
Every Step of the Way
Every detail of my appointment was exceptional. Every transition was explained - from the reception area; the dental assistant; Dr. Callan White; Dr. Connor Ware; the patient representative. All were very professional and took their time explaining procedures and my options. This is a great practice!
J
1 week ago
I like coming to see all u r so friendly. U make me feel good.
A
2 weeks ago
Good experience!
The hygentist was very friendly and the appointment went well!
Response from Asheville Family Dentistry
Amy, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you! Hope you have a great summer, see you next year! :)
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
About as good as a visit to the dentist can get!
Response from Asheville Family Dentistry
Always a pleasure seeing you- and we are glad you had a good visit! We will see you in a few months!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, excellent communication, friendly experienced and professional staff - a great team
The entire group performed to the highest expectations. The level of communication of dentist and staff was superb. Each step of the way they communicated what they were doing and why. Took the necessary time with the patient and the thoroughness shined through. Thank you so much for that experience. Audrey cleaned my teeth after Dr. White did a crown replacement. I am a new patient to this practice so I do not have all the names down yet. Rhonda was very efficient and friendly as the made sure the business needs were all properly completed. I recommend this group of people in particular and the practice highl and without reservation.
Response from Asheville Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Asheville Family Dentistry. We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable, and we are glad to hear that we met those expectations! We look forward to seeing you next time!
L
3 weeks ago
Great quality service
Today I had my teeth cleaned and as always Audrey did an excellent job. She is such a lovely person, very professional and makes my visit as pleasant as possible.