Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 Tunnel Road

Suite 140

Asheville, NC 28805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent care, highly professional, very well humored. I never feel as though the staff is in a big rush, instead they spend quality time with you. Almost impossible to say about a dental practice, but the atmosphere is laid back and immediately puts me at ease.
S
1 week ago
As good as it could be
Having a filling with all that drilling and having your mouth open for hours just isn't a very nice experience, but they made it absolutely as painless and pleasant as it could possibly be, and were friendly as well as highly competent.
P
1 week ago
Great visit, helpful receptionist, hygenist great!
Recently had a visit and was early, they were able to work me in very quickly. Thanks! The hygienist was great, very gentle, thorough, and professional. They have TV's for the clients like myself who are nervous. I would definitely recommend.
M
1 week ago
Great experience with my 6-month cleaning
T
2 weeks ago
Best Possible Experience
Maybe no one loves going to the dentist, however Dr. White is a pure professional and has the best practice of anywhere that me and my family have ever been.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Very impressive staff especially Mandy & Dr. Callan White!
D
3 weeks ago
I had a crown that came off and they worked me in the same day that I called and scheduled me for the next day to have the crown reinstalled. They are always very polite and professional. They are what I expect from a dentist office. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Family oriented, highly recommend A++++
Sure have to love these professional people, best dental care that I have had in a while. Thanks Mr White, Mrs White & staff especially Rhonda who has made a big difference for me.
J
3 weeks ago
First-time Appointment
I recently moved to Asheville from Wisconsin, where I had the same dentist for over 30 years. Needless to say, I was a bit apprehensive about starting a new dental relationship. Asheville Family Dentistry proved to be a very satisfying experience. Both the technician and the dentist took time to explain everything to me. They were very professional and I could tell they use the latest technology. I can't wait to go back for two cavities and a cleaning!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Team!
My temporary crown fell off (due to some aggressive flossing on my part). They got me in the next day to put it back on, but to my surprise my crown was ready! So they put it on ahead of schedule. These are some of the things that make for a great dental team!