Asheville Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 Brevard Rd.

Asheville, NC 28806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Practice
Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. Dr. Planer is the best! He is very patient and very thorough. I am also impressed with the excellent hand hygiene. I highly recommend Dr. Planer!
A
3 months ago
Great service and compassionate!
Wonderful staff. Highly recommend!!
G
3 months ago
Top Notch and Friendly Dental Care
This dental practice has got it all: Stacy provides the best hygienic techniques I have ever experienced, and is both highly-skilled and most pleasant; she is super knowledgeable in all related dental matters, from creating dental records to advising on the wearing of protective night guards. Dr. Planer is obviously a very good dentist, although I have had no particular dental issues since becoming his patient. Their Admin is good at making sure there are no problems with insurance etc...they show concern as to financial impacts to their patients. I totally recommend this group to anyone looking for a dentist!
S
4 months ago
Amazing service and patience
They were patient with my dentist fears and talked me through everything. I felt very comfortable being honest with them and now will use them indefinitely.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff, Dr. Planer is thorough
The hygienists are friendly but efficient. They are very gentle and keep your comfort in mind. Dr. Planer is thorough in treatment plans but not overly aggressive. He keeps you informed with the plan of care and results thus far have exceeded my expectations . His front desk is friendly and very easy to work with.
R
4 months ago
Highly Recommended Practice
I have been a patient at this family dentistry for just about a year, having recently retired and settled into the mountains of WNC. During this period I have undergone cleanings, fillings, and an implant procedure. Dr. Planer and his staff have demonstrated an exceptional level of care and treatment with exam/treatment rooms that are equipped with state of the art imaging equipment. Dr. Planer and his staff are friendly, patient, and considerate - I highly recommend the services provided at this facility.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and caring.
Had a dental emergency just before the holiday and they made every effort to fit me in. They’re The Best.
L
6 months ago
The best dental care I've ever had
I can't say enough good things about this office. All the staff are caring and professional. It really feels like family to me. If you are choosing a new dentist give them a try. I promise you that you will never be sorry you did. I love Dr. Planer he is the bomb diggity.
P
6 months ago
Warm and kind atmosphere
For me and probably most people, going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do. However, Dr Planer and his entire staff treat you like family. Best dental and even best medical experience I’ve ever had.
A
6 months ago
Comfortable and professional
I had avoided all dentists for a couple decades. I was terrified! Now, I don't miss an appointment and my dental hygiene is 100% improved. I really appreciate their comfortable atmosphere and professional knowledge.