Ashford Family Dental

Dentist

1549 Brice Rd.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashfordfamilydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professionals that make you feel like family
My first experience at Ashford Dental was enjoyable. The staff will have you laughing and you’ll forget that you’re in a dentist office. The beautiful office and technology isn’t why I’ll be going back, It’s the professional, friendly staff. Hygienist, Mary is amazing!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Great first experience. Staff is very friendly & welcoming looking forward to bring the rest of the family in for check ups.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
Always enjoy coming to the dentist. They make you feel you matter.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful chair-side manner 😆
Me and my family have been going here for years, always a pleasant experience and very thorough in their service.
G
2 months ago
Where do I start...
Let me start by saying I ABSOLUTELY love Ashford Family Dental. I was referred to Ashford Family Dental because I needed to make a change in dentist and I'm so glad that I was referred here. The receptionist is exceptional at what she does. Very personable and makes you feel right at home. Even my twelve-year-old commented on how nice she is which I thought was sweet considering it's hard to get a preteen to like anything nowadays!! Dr. Bullock is the dentist that assist me and my daughter. From the very first appointment he's been very friendly, personable, and very funny, which is a plus for me especially when you have younger client. The staff treats each other like family which I really love. The facility is very professional, very clean, and all in all just fantastic. I can go on and on.. needless to say I would definitely recommend or refer anyone to this dentist office.
S
2 months ago
Great people
A
2 months ago
Staff was friendly and the dentist was entertaining with his singing. They also were fast and efficient with the work.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
Love this place. Friendly, Professional and Proficient staff ....makes going to the dentist, a walk in the park!!
H
3 months ago
Very friendly staff an prompt
Ashford Dental office staff is very friendly. The are also prompt on taking you back for your appointment. They tell you everything that they will be doing as well as what you need done.
B
3 months ago
Professional staff and an all around good experience
My first time going to Ashford dental and I will definitely be back.