Ashford Family Dental

Dentist

1549 Brice Rd.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashfordfamilydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Ashford Family Dental has provided professional and expert dental service to my family for years. The staff and Dentists have provided superb service upon every visit and resolved all of my dental concerns.
T
1 month ago
Great work like always .
B
1 month ago
Gentle and nice
T
1 month ago
They always work with my schedule. Very friendly staff
M
3 months ago
HAPPY CUSTOMER
I've been with Ashford dental for years and they have always been friendly, personable and professional. They may not remember your name but they remember YOU! If you want great care with a twist of funny personality this is the place for you.
R
4 months ago
This is the dentist that relieved me off my fear of going to a dentist.
The office staff is always polite and friendly. Their dental techs are personable and their demeanor has a calming effect when they are working on my teeth. I hated going to the dentist before Dr. Ashford became my dentist. Now it is no longer a problem.
S
4 months ago
Great service
The staff was Very professional and polite to me and my daughter! We will be back!
C
4 months ago
High quality dental cleaning, great staff!
I've been coming here for 8 or 9 years now??? and I couldn't be happier with the staff or the quality of dental care that I receive! My dental hygienist is Mary, and she's always as delightful as she is diligent in the cleaning she provides, and Dr. Josh is always a consummate professional and very skilled. Luckily, I haven't needed much work beyond cleanings, but when I have, he's done a great job! I strongly recommend checking this group out - don't get lost driving down Brice road, their entrance is immediately off to the side and not around back like Google Maps or Waze might tell you.
A
4 months ago
The staff are very kind and friendly. My son enjoyed talking to them and he was smiling The whole time.
M
5 months ago
Careless technicians
If I decide to go back I do not want Mary to touch my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and she made my experience very painful. She did not care that I was in pain, she showed no empathy. No concern, whatsoever. She just rushed through it and pulled on my face really hard. Very rough and I would not recommend to come back. The doctor was great though. Also the technician was only interested in raising her voice to be a part of the conversation in the next room over. Lots of gossip going on.