Ashford Family Dental

Dentist

1549 Brice Rd.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today By Appointment

ashfordfamilydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere here! I recently moved here and love my new dentist. No long waiting along with great dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
Higher Quality Service
Great service, everyone was very friendly and pleasant, I was in and out, and I can't wait for next cleaning very good experience.
K
1 month ago
We love this dentist, they’re really great people always friendly makes you feel right at home
M
1 month ago
Loved our hygienist!
I understood they were falling behind a little when we had about a 20 minute wait (due to late arriving patients) and one or two of the women walking thru were getting pretty stressed out / irritated. However, when our hygienist came to get us and did our exam, her attitude and demeanor and ability to handle it all was amazing. She was so kind, personable and patient with my toddler and I. (And our Pokemon) The Dentist is a friendly younger guy. It's a pretty quick process. (If she reads this, enjoy loving your brother's new baby, congrats to him, that time goes so fast! Thank you for the info on Spanish Imersion Schools like your kids go to. Thank you for being so kind and gentle with my toddler!)
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent caring service
B
1 month ago
High quality
I love everything about the doctors and assistants
C
1 month ago
The staff from the time of arrival, cleaning and check with Dentist was a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Very personable and professional!
My longtime dentist decided to sell his practice, and move to Florida. I needed to find a good dentist, and FAST!! A friend referred me to Ashford Dental, and I think I've found a new dentist!! Thank you, Dr. Bullock!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience
N
2 months ago
They make you feel like family
I love the laid-back atmosphere that is friendly and inviting. It feels more like family is working on my teeth than a judgmental staff. I will be a patient for life.