Ashford Family Dental

Dentist

1549 Brice Rd.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashfordfamilydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Exceptional Service!
Awesome experience as always! Staff is both courteous and professional! Excellent service!
P
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Every time I visit I have a great experience!! Glad my sister referred me!! My son is a patient as well!! Thank-you all😘
F
1 week ago
Great staff and nice!
M
1 week ago
Good quality
Nice,clean and good service place
B
1 week ago
The staff is always so pleasant and helpful they make you feel special having I feel I've known the staff all my life I would definitely recommend them to others
G
1 week ago
continuining care-Teeth cleaning
I am very pleased with the Practice and the employees I interact with. The office is clean and welcoming. Questions are elicited and responded to in clear terms.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
We've been coming here for over a year and have been so happy with the service. All of this staff is super friendly and helpful. My young kids appreciate having the TV to distract them and prizes after their visit. We have been satisfied with our care, the staff keep us coming back!
K
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Just flew back from California with agitated tooth. I took a chance, and was able to see the dentist the next day. They assessed the problem and provided a plan of action to fix the problem. We also discussed a plan for additional work that needed to be done. Job well done.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, very clean office, excellent Dr!
I had a toothache and the staff was very professional. They fit me into a full schedule and the Dr diagnosed the issue with my wisdom tooth. He provided me several options and the team also went over the financials, which are sometimes difficult to understand... but not at Ashford Family Dental! I'm going to switch to this office!
A
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever!!!
I absolutely love Dr. Ashford and staff. These people are truly on it. They are nice respectful caring and very professional. My daughter has been with Dr. Helen Ashford since she was 18 months old. She is now 8 year old. I would most definitely recommend this dentist she is fabulous.....