Ashford Family Dental

Dentist

1549 Brice Rd.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashfordfamilydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
HAPPY CUSTOMER
I've been with Ashford dental for years and they have always been friendly, personable and professional. They may not remember your name but they remember YOU! If you want great care with a twist of funny personality this is the place for you.
R
2 months ago
This is the dentist that relieved me off my fear of going to a dentist.
The office staff is always polite and friendly. Their dental techs are personable and their demeanor has a calming effect when they are working on my teeth. I hated going to the dentist before Dr. Ashford became my dentist. Now it is no longer a problem.
S
2 months ago
Great service
The staff was Very professional and polite to me and my daughter! We will be back!
C
2 months ago
High quality dental cleaning, great staff!
I've been coming here for 8 or 9 years now??? and I couldn't be happier with the staff or the quality of dental care that I receive! My dental hygienist is Mary, and she's always as delightful as she is diligent in the cleaning she provides, and Dr. Josh is always a consummate professional and very skilled. Luckily, I haven't needed much work beyond cleanings, but when I have, he's done a great job! I strongly recommend checking this group out - don't get lost driving down Brice road, their entrance is immediately off to the side and not around back like Google Maps or Waze might tell you.
A
2 months ago
The staff are very kind and friendly. My son enjoyed talking to them and he was smiling The whole time.
M
2 months ago
Careless technicians
If I decide to go back I do not want Mary to touch my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and she made my experience very painful. She did not care that I was in pain, she showed no empathy. No concern, whatsoever. She just rushed through it and pulled on my face really hard. Very rough and I would not recommend to come back. The doctor was great though. Also the technician was only interested in raising her voice to be a part of the conversation in the next room over. Lots of gossip going on.
M
2 months ago
Careless technicians
If I decide to go back I do not want Mary to touch my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and she made my experience very painful. She did not care that I was in pain, she showed no empathy. No concern, whatsoever. She just rushed through it and pulled on my face really hard. Very rough and I would not recommend to come back. The doctor was great though
C
2 months ago
Very professional high quality service
Dr. Bullock and his staff are amazing😃 They are very friendly punctual and thorough. They took their time to explain every procedure that was going to be done. Also, they took time to answer all the questions that I had. The office is very clean and well kept...That was a big plus tor me! 🤩🤩🤩
A
3 months ago
Receive great service
Been going through this dental area for quite awhile and can say I've had really good professional service with the folks there, especially with questions thru dealing with my two front teeth in having old veneers loosening up and causing on and off pain. Even though my current dental insurance does not cover any new veneers and invisalign treatment and didn't approve an authorization for it, they were nice to sit me down and relay information of a cost treatment plan, if interested, of a breakdown on the cheapest based on how they would go step by step of the treatment.
B
3 months ago
Friendly Service
I've been going here over a year now and have always had always great, pleasant experience! My only issue this time was trying to make an appointment! I got a text reminder that is was time to schedule my appointment so I called 4+ times getting no answer and then left 2 messages and NEVER got a call back. I literally had to make a trip to their office just to make my appointment.