Ashford Family Dental

Dentist

1549 Brice Rd.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashfordfamilydentalinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly Professional Staff
Love this place. Friendly, Professional and Proficient staff ....makes going to the dentist, a walk in the park!!
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff an prompt
Ashford Dental office staff is very friendly. The are also prompt on taking you back for your appointment. They tell you everything that they will be doing as well as what you need done.
B
1 month ago
Professional staff and an all around good experience
My first time going to Ashford dental and I will definitely be back.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional love the staff makes you feel welcome
R
1 month ago
Nice staff and wonderful doctor
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
The entire staff is friendly and professional here! I was scheduled for my annual exam/cleaning today. My hygienist was gentle and pleasant. I brought my 5yr old son with me to my appointment. The hygienist was very kind towards him. The Doctor was quick, and particular as to current techniques to use for flossing. The environment there is very calm and warming. A short waiting time in the lobby is always a plus! I would definitely recommend Ashford Family Dental!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
First time patient in for annual exam/cleaning. Very short waiting time in lobby. Friendly and attentive staff. Dentist answered all questions clearly and thoroughly. Extremely pleased with my experience. Definitely recommend!
M
2 months ago
N/a
S
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Bullock is great! He has a way of creating a pleasant atmosphere by way of laughter and small talk. I was rather nervous going in from fear of judgement (bad experience at another dentist office scarred me)but he helped to ease my nerves. The staff is pretty nice as well.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
I truly enjoyed my visit!! The staff were all friendly and the dentist was awesome!! I would recommend Ashford to anybody!!