Ashland Dental Arts

Dentist

100 Arbor Oak Dr.

Ste. 101

Ashland, VA 23005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional & friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Lost a filling, they worked me within hours after I called. Fixed and out very quickly. Great job!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful first dentist trip in quite a while
Excellent, friendly, professional care. I'm very happy to have decided on this dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Love them!
Friendly professional staff, beautiful new dental office, and Dr. Drees is the best! Katie is friendly and helpful, Renee (front desk) is always professional and helps us understand our dental plan and out of pocket expenses. THANKS!
H
3 months ago
High quality service
Absolutely the most efficient and positive office. Very impressed with Dr. Drees and her wonderful staff!
A
3 months ago
High quality
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ve NEVER been given such a thorough exam and great advice. Our dental hygienist took the time to teach my son how properly brush his teeth. Showing him exactly what he had missed and letting him do it. My last dentist said “kids don’t do it right, you are going to have to do it for them”.
B
3 months ago
Very Helpful and Professional
I needed an emergency procedure. They worked me into the schedule. The staff was super nice. Dr. Drees was very professional while also being very patient and explained every step.
R
3 months ago
Very helpful with scheduling.
I needed a tooth checked out of the normal cycle and they worked with me to get me in rapidly and conveniently.
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been seeing Dr. Drees for years, and I love her and all of the staff! All the work I’ve had done has been high quality, and I always feel like my teeth and gums are truly being cared for. Previous dentists have pushed pricey and unnecessary procedures. Dr. Drees is mindful of cost and makes the right recommendations, not just the profitable ones. I drive 45 minutes to come here with no second thoughts!
M
3 months ago
Excellent, just excellent.
Friendly, compassionate and pain free Dental experience every visit. I couldn't be more pleased at the care I receive......and Ive been a Patient for years. Thank you very much.