Ashland Dental Arts

Dentist

100 Arbor Oak Dr.

Ste. 101

Ashland, VA 23005

Open Today By Appointment

ashlanddentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great Dentist
My wife and I go in every 6 months for a checkup x-rays and cleaning. We both feel the whole operation is very thorough. Both the dentist and hygentist are very informative and always cheerful. I would certainly recommend Ashland Dental Arts.
D
3 days ago
Ashland Dental Arts
As usual, my experience was very positive...the cleaning, the consultation, the exam and the fluoride treatment. I highly recommend the staff and dentist .
J
4 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!!!
The staff at Ashland Dental Arts are friendly, professional, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. They answer all my questions, make me feel right at home and they always recommend the best plans for my oral hygenine. I’ll never switch dentist. Dr. Dreese is the best!!
D
4 days ago
All personnel were very professional. They made me feel as though I was the most important person in their care all my needs were addressed.
A+A+, completely satisfied and would highly recommend. Doctor Drees.
S
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Drees!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, great staff
Dr. Drees is an excellent dentist, she always explains what is going on. The staff are amazing, always very polite. I've been a patient for four years now and all mu visits have been pleasant and pain-free.
T
3 weeks ago
great staff and highly recommended
Perfect! my previous dentist retired. i've been to ashland dental twice, a cleaning and then 2 fillings that needed repaired. very impressed with the whole experience. if i ever need a root canal i might even like it.....
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring services
What a wonderful change it has been to work with Dr. Gretchen Drees and her staff. Katie is pretty entertaining and does a marvelous job cleaning my teeth. I went to the same dentist for almost 20 years and got used to substandard care. Dr. Drees & her staff members explain every single procedure; pretty involved procedures are almost painless. Again, big change for me and I'm kicking myself for not switching to Ashland Dental Arts years ago. Bravo!
K
2 months ago
Very nice and gentle!
I was really nervous about going to a new dentist because my pregnancy gums have been sore and sensitive but Katie couldn’t have been nicer and taken better care of me. She really made an extra effort to make me feel welcome.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone is super sweet, patient and kind! The quality of service is outstanding from all hygienists and Dr. Drees. Highly recommend!