Ashland Dental Arts

Dentist

100 Arbor Oak Dr.

Ste. 101

Ashland, VA 23005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashlanddentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best of the best!
When a place has this many five-star reviews, you know it's legit! I kid you not: My favorite dentist office I've ever had the privilege of using. You won't regret choosing them!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Work
Everytime I go to the office, I feel comfortable and welcome. The staff is very friendly and I do not feel rushed.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dentist
Everyone is very nice. They offer excellent service. They work with the insurance companies and you to figure out the best course of care.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dr. and staff!!
I came to find out about Ashland Dental Arts thru my own dentist who was retiring and recommended Dr Drees and her staff. When my dentist told me that he and his family would be going to her I decided to give them a try. First thing I should say is that I am "old school" and not real good with change. Every dentist I have ever had did everything themselves and didnt have all this "new age" equipment. With that being said I told the hygienist this on my first visit and she took the time to explain everything that was being done and how and why and showed me pictures and xrays and made me feel very comfortable. Since my first visit I have been back to have dental work done and can say that Dr. Drees and her staff are caring and knowledgeable in what they do and would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Awesome Team!
Super nice, organized, good equipment, knowledgeable! Thourough! They don't push services that you don't need! Excellent with children. I won't be looking for another dentist ever!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Team!
I love Dr. Drees and her entire staff! If you have dentist phobia, see her and tell her your story. You'll never have another problem!
R
1 month ago
Hola!
M
1 month ago
Awesome team and service!
All 3 of my children are patients there and the staff is terrific with them! I would recommend them to everyone looking for a dentist in the area!
B
1 month ago
Best dental experience in 48 years!
I am so glad to have a dentist that is friendly, highly knowledgeable and has great technology. The staff really makes you feel at home in a genuine way. Their services are all so quick. Two fillings replaced in 30 minutes. They are also wonderful with my young children!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Great staff, clean, thorough, knowledgeable, honest, funny, great environment !!