Ashley Dental Associates, PA

Dentist

3210 Landmark Dr

Suite D

North Charleston, SC 29418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashleydentalcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
24 hours ago
I’m not a dentist person but they were great! Bridgette (not sure on spelling) was just too awesome!
B
2 days ago
They were great
Got so much done in one visit. I am very impressed. I hate going to the dentist but they made it seem like a trip to Hawaii.
C
2 weeks ago
Very good!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Dentist
I was very pleased with my dental visit!! Jessica did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth and it wasn’t painful!! The dentist was very pleasant as well!!
L
3 weeks ago
Doctor has done my services. I recommend him to all. He is the best
C
1 month ago
Beautiful Smile
I have been going to this dentist since I have been a little girl. I am now an adult with children and still go. My mother and my sister go to this dentist also. They are very kind and the wait is never long. The only thing I wish they could do better on is whitening the teeth. They have a different way of doing it to take the stains off your teeth, but I wanted my teeth to be purely white.
S
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
This is the dentist for you. If you need abstractions, fillings, cleanings..this is where to go...
W
2 months ago
Been there many years. Everyone is so sweet.
R
2 months ago
Thank you again Dr. Sid and your assistant. I wish I had gotten her name. You two are amazing and defines the true meaning of team work and most of all making sure I was ok during my visits. Thank you again.
R
2 months ago
I was at Ashley Dental this morning, and I was very impressed with the dentist. He was very concerned if I was doing okay. My overall experienced on today was great, and I would recommend this dental office to anyone who may be in need of dental care.