Ashley Dental Associates, PA

Dentist

3210 Landmark Dr

Suite D

North Charleston, SC 29418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashleydentalcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional friendly staff that's both punctual and knowledgeable...nice atmosphere
A
2 weeks ago
Great service love to come back here
W
1 month ago
Tomorrow I am to pick up my new dentures. I am so excited. This dental service is very unlike any other dental office I have ever gone to for service. The biggest feature you notice right off is the friendly service. These people are perfectionists. They don't settle for one size fits all. They treated me as unique.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I recommend Ashley Dental Associates. They do an amazing job every time I go there
F
2 months ago
The Professionals
I have been coming here for over 10 years, and they have always been very professional and good quality services.
B
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Coming here for 10 plus years. My kids and wife also.Hygienist Jessica is very talented and takes wonderful care of patients.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I went for a simple cleaning, and the hygienist Jessica Cordes was EXCEPTIONAL at her work. She was super friendly and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. I would totally go back and hopefully I can get Jessica to do my teeth again.
J
2 months ago
Amazing !!!
My dentist Jessica was AMAZING ! My teeth have never felt cleaner ! Times like these I just want to never brush my teeth so I can feel great when Jessica cleans them for me !
D
2 months ago
Awesome work...
Thank for such a great cleaning by Jessica the hygienist.she does an awsome job.i will recommend family!!
L
2 months ago
Have been to the dentist in a few years. Made me feel welcome and the staff was friendly and can't wait for my next visit.