Ashley Dental Associates, PA

Dentist

3210 Landmark Dr

Suite D

North Charleston, SC 29418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ashleydentalcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Best of service, Staff and Dr Sid is awesome.
Had a accident with my bottom denture call for an emergency appt and Dr. Sid fix it so fast and nicely. If you want good services go to Ashley Dental Associates. Been a patient since 2012.
R
7 days ago
Great
Great service
K
2 weeks ago
Fillings
Doctor Matt did a awesome job on my front teeth thank u so much I still have my wide smile
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
Today I had my cleaning completed by Jessica today. She was gentle, fast and answered all my questions. I recommend the office to everyone
T
1 month ago
Hi wow what can I say for my teeth to be wow she is awesome I love going to her and she know who she is I can't remember her name but she's dancing my teeth cleaning every time I go up there and to fix my teeth. The Mac is wonderful I was going to actually dentist over 20 years and I will continue to go as long as I stop the Mac there and my cleaning person there have a great
J
2 months ago
Very nice people and excellent work!!!
L
2 months ago
Great Job
Jessica was outstanding. Everyone was great. I will be back.
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Been going to Ashley Dental for years the best in the low country as far as I’m concerned. Staff is always super helpful and informative and the facilities are always clean and immaculate. Dr Matt tells you exactly what you need to hear which is great. They all make going to the dentist really easy once you experience the team there. I would definitely recommend there services to anyone looking for dental work. Thank you
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional,super friendly staff.
I am absolutely terrified of the dentist due to a bad experience when I was younger. I had to have an extraction on a broken tooth and was in tears! Dr. Matt is a rockstar!!!! He made me feel so at ease. He got the tooth out with no problem and I felt wonderful after. Now going to the dentist is a breeze for me. ASHLEY DENTAL ROCKS!!!
L
3 months ago
Longtime patient and I highly recommend
I have been a patient for decades and I will continue to have the Rizmanis as my dentists. I have always been treated very well and the staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions. I have referred co-workers in the past when they had dental emergencies and Ashley Dental got them in right away. Great bunch of people.