Ashley Dental Associates, PA

Dentist

3210 Landmark Dr

Suite D

North Charleston, SC 29418

Open Today By Appointment

ashleydentalcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Jessica was amazing!! I would definitely recommend Ashley Dental to other people ❤️
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
I’ve been coming to Ashley Dental for over 20 years! Excellent staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Overall nice jobs done by the team there. They were nice and professional through my 9 year old gagging on the bite wings, my 6 year old crying through the cleaning, and never once showed a hint of frustration. Cleanings were well done and consults with the dentist were friendly. Overall I would recommend
J
2 months ago
Still smiling for Over a decade
I've been an Ashley Dental customer for over a decade and Dr's Rismani and the Team have always taken great care of my dental needs. Dr Matt has been my specific Dentist and helped me understand various dental concerns that needed to be addressed over the years. My children, who are now young adults in college, will be clients there in the new year since they've outgrown the children's dental clinic scene. I recommend this Dentist office if you're seeking a clean, friendly environment. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars is the office hasn't totally converted to electronic forms and I have to fill out a written form every year. 5 minutes of verifying info written on a form can be worth it because the staff are nice. Besides, we can't always depend on technology for every update, but it would be nice to have an "option" to fill out forms electronically.
D
3 months ago
Best in the area!
Dr Matt, Dr Sid, and their entire staff are the absolute best! Professional, friendly, and fun. I always enjoy my visits.
S
4 months ago
Dentist
Great work nice people clean office
B
4 months ago
Dr. MATT and his team are awesome! I love the fact that they made sure I was comfortable and they were also very kind. I would highly recommend going to see them for all of your teeth issues.
B
4 months ago
Dr.Matt is amazing and very funny you should go see him. Also he's quick with every thing.
E
6 months ago
Very Pleasant
I had a very nice experience, the staff was very professional and nice
Q
6 months ago
My visit was not too bad. I will say that I was very nervous about getting 3 teeth pulled at one time. The nurse and the doctor made sure I was comfortable before they started the procedure.