Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great new Dental Hygenist
I made an appointment at the last minute and was unable to see my normal hygienist, the new hygienist I saw was great and I would be happy to see him again. Dr. Lloyd wonderful as always!
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant visit!
Came in for a cleaning. Everyone is very nice from start to finish. I would recommend them!
S
3 weeks ago
Great First-Time Patient Experience
I am new to the area and needed to schedule a dentist appointment as it had been 2.5 years since my last cleaning. Ashley and team were extremely welcoming and thorough. Overall wonderful experience. I will absolutely be coming back!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you so much for your kind review!!
V
3 weeks ago
one of the best dentists I've seen
clean, polite, professional, all around good dental care. they have new tech for their xrays. they don't try to make me buy stuff or lie to me. would recommend.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We feel very fortunate to have you as our patient Vera! Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for seeing me so quickly. After dropping a crown last night after dinner I knew I was going to suffer through the week or weekend before getting an appointment but my friends made room for me immediately on their full calendar so I would feel at peace. Quality, friendly and professional service. Thank you so much for being the caring office that you are. Thanks
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind review, we are so grateful!! It is such a pleasure working with you!
J
3 weeks ago
Over 20 years of fantastic service
I have been going to Dr. Lloyd for my dental needs for over 20 years and have always had positive experiences. My husband and daughter, as well as my friend and her husband, also now go to Dr. Lloyd. Dr. Lloyd and her dental hygienist, Jennifer, are always so friendly, positive and comforting. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist! They are also incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, so that I never have to worry about anything involving my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone for their dental needs.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family! Thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage over the past 20 years.
M
4 weeks ago
Fabulous as always!
Love Dr. Lloyd and all her staff!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Marti!
J
1 month ago
Thank you for asking for my opinion. I shared with Jennifer about my “fear” of dental appointments...used to have a fear! Since I have been going to Dr Lloyd and Jennifer, my anxiety is no more! I see no area of improvement! Staff is friendly, office is spotless, cleaning is painless 😉, and exam is through.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jackie! It is such a pleasure having you as a patient in our practice. We appreciate your encouragement and kind review!
M
1 month ago
got what I ordered
I have been going to Dr. Lloyd for 20 years & come from SC to do so. I have been pleased with the office.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Marvin for your loyalty and patronage over the past 20 years. You are like family to all of us! We are so grateful!
M
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
Tough to say for most dentist experiences. But the staff is great, friendly, efficient. Even the tough dental work is easier to handle with this group. Big fan.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you are pleased with our service! Thank you so much Michael!!