Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's Street Suite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
very professional and kind
She is very good at explaining what I could expect. She also gives GREAT injections! Staff shows consern and is always pleasant.
C
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Always professional, awesome staff
J
2 weeks ago
Always Great / been a patient for years since she started. Never has the high quality of this office dropped one bit !
J
2 weeks ago
First Impressions Count!
Had been searching for a new local dentist and tried Dr. Lloyd based on reviews and other feedback. Couldn't have been happier with my care, from the first person I spoke with to Dr. Lloyd herself. Very comfortable, "homey" atmosphere, great explanations for my treatment plan, and she take Care Credit to boot! Appreciated that she said we could take the plan step by step, a little bit at the time, as I'm dental phobic! Looking forward to getting myself back on track and STAYING dental healthy with Dr. Lloyd! Plan to take my daughter to her and have already recommended her to my sister as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Best in the business
As always, thorough and thoughtful care. Would recommend without reserve.
M
2 weeks ago
Wagner Family
We’ve been seeing Dr Lloyd and staff for almost 10 years. Our family loves everyone who works here. My 11yr old son doesn't even mind going to the dentist since we are so comfortable with the staff. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for A staff that is friendly and accommodating.
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional staff! Friendly and polite service.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Super Friendly
Dr. Lloyd and all the staff are everything you could ever ask for from a dentist office. They are professional and really good at what they do. They are friendly and treat you as if they have known you forever (even when I've only been in the office a few times). They are observant and are constantly making sure that you are okay and feeling well. I have had a lot of work done already, with quite a bit, still to do, and I am actually looking forward to returning to finish everything up.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your service! Thank you so much for your wonderful and encouraging review! We are so fortunate to have you here in our practice!
C
4 weeks ago
The dental practice where you feel like "family""
Our family have been patients with Dr.Lloyd for many years. From the adults in our family to our youngest (8 yr old) we are all treated with professionalism, courtesy (and in the case of the anxious second-grader, patience!). Our treatment has always been at the highest standards with the very best personalized care (never just another number in waiting room). Highly recommend Dr. Lloyd's practice (and it's a gorgeous & comfortable office too!).
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for your response. Thank you so much for your kind review and encouragement! We are very lucky to have you and your family here in our practice.
M
4 weeks ago
We always love our visits to Dr. Lloyd's office. I go at the same time as my son, and it's always streamlined and very quick and easy to get in and out and such a pleasant experience while we are there. She has top notch and very friendly and knowledgeable dental hygienists and Dr. Lloyd is very friendly and knowledgeable and great at explaining things as well. I feel that Dr. Lloyd runs a great office and provides excellent service!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service and we look forward to your visits with us!! Thank you so much!