Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Superior staff sensitivity to patient's needs
Jennifer is tops - she listens and adjusts to patient's quirks for great dental cleaning visits! Dr Lloyd has been consistently professional in my 12 years as her patient.
S
1 week ago
Best Practice Ever
Dr. Lloyd's practice is the best I've ever experienced - I'm lucky to have found them (and lucky that they've accepted me!). The kudos goes to the entire staff - the moment the phone is answered, the moment you walk into the office, or the moment you walk into the exam room, you are welcomed every step of the way. I've only been in twice, but already I feel like I've been going for years. The professionalism and service is top notch, and I would strongly recommend the practice to everyone.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is such a pleasure working with you! Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind review, we are so grateful!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent in Every Way
Dr. Lloyd's level of professionalism and excellency are stellar. From a state of the art office, to a wonderful staff, to authentic patient care, she is absolutely amazing! Dr. Lloyd cares (really cares) about her patients. My wife and I recently moved several hours away from Raleigh and (no joke) have seriously considered keeping our dental care with her. She's that good!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Keith thank you so much for your kind review and encouragement! We are so fortunate to have you and Rhonda here in our practice. Your loyalty is so appreciated!!
C
2 weeks ago
Such a great staff!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to have you here in our practice!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
I had a pain in a tooth or gum, called for an urgent appointment, if possible, and was lucky to get an appointment the next day. (I was expecting to be recommended to another dentist who might have an opening the next day, if even then.) The service, as always, was excellent, as it has been for the other 30 or more times I have visited Dr. Lloyd and staff over the past 1-2 decades. The staff also provide excellent e-mail reminders for upcoming appointments, as well.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Harry!! You are like family to us! We really appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing comfort provided by this wonderful staff!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family! Thank you so much for your loyalty and encouragement over the years!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I’ve Ever Had.
Jennifer is the best hygienist that I’ve ever been to. She’s extremely professional and very thorough. Dr. Lloyd and her staff consistently provide the very best experience when it comes to dentistry.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Chris! We feel very fortunate to have you as a patient in our practice. Thank you for your kind review!
K
4 weeks ago
Raleigh Dentist - GREAT!
Dr. Ashley Lloyd and team are fantastic. Deborah did my cleaning and my husband's, and we both loved her genuine, kind, and fun personality! Everyone was so friendly and we loved our experience at this Dentist office. We highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist! We look forward to our next visit!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure working with you and your husband! Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind review, we are so grateful!!
B
1 month ago
You Guys are Professional and Caring! Debra, my hygienist, has been cleaning my teeth since 1987. Can I say more! You find a great individual, you STAY with them! Dr. Lloyd is professional and caring! Her professional skills are excellent! Front office staff always friendly! I highly recommend this Dental office! I recommend this dental office to my patients!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We cannot tell you what a pleasure it is having you here in our practice! We are so grateful! Thank you for your confidence, referrals and encouragement. It means so much to us.
C
1 month ago
Accommodating and available
My 4 year old Kenny had a tooth emergency this weekend and Dr. Loyd was available for consult and saw us immediately the next day. She did not hesitate to listen to our concern and answer our questions.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you for trusting us with Kenny's care! We are very fortunate to have your family here in our practice!