Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
First time
This was my first visit following my daughters first visit a week ago. And I too liked everything about my experience. Dr Lloyd and her team are a delight to be around, great customer service and dental services. Wendy was our Hygienist and she did a great job cleaning our teeth, she even got stuff off that have been missed for years from other previous dentist offices. We will definitely be patience for a long time to come! Oh and Julie she is so fun and makes you feel really welcomed when you walk in!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! It was such a pleasure having you and your daughter here! You guys make it so easy! Have a great holiday and we look forward to seeing you soon!
M
4 days ago
Skilled and Caring
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are always a pleasure to visit. My hygienist, Jennifer, is always prepared when I arrive and she gets my teeth clean and polished quickly.At the front desk, Julie makes checkout smooth. The office and treatment rooms are decorated neatly touches of whimsy.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Margaret! You are like family here. We are so grateful for your loyalty and friendship over the years!!
Z
5 days ago
Professional, personable and provides quality service at every step along the way.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is always such a pleasure to see you! Thank you!
Z
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit
This was our first time to Dr. Lloyd's office, my daughter felt very comfortable and had one of the best cleanings done!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy she was pleased with our service and felt comfortable! We hope to serve her for many years to come!!
E
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in Raleigh!
Everyone on the staff is friendly, professional and pleasant to deal with. I’m glad I switched to Dr Lloyd!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Ellen! It was such a pleasure having you here!!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service & caring professionals
Dr. Ashley Lloyd and her Staff are excellent. They are kind professional and caring in their delivery of dental services. I am always impressed with everyone’s positive attitude and attention to detail. They really know how to treat their patients making a dental visit relaxing and as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Kim! We are so grateful and thankful for you!!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff! Amazing dentist!
I couldn’t be happier with the care of my whole family! My kids all look forward to going to the dentist- it has been such a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd and her staff!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is such a pleasure seeing you and your wonderful family! Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit as always
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much John!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
I had a cleaning and a review of my dental health. Jennifer was very friendly and professional as usual. She is always thorough with cleaning my teeth. she gives me feedback on areas i need to be better with on my daily dental routine. Always feels good when I leave. Dr. Lloyd is always professional and friendly with her review of my dental health. Always a positive experience.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much David! It is always so nice to see your smiling face . We are very fortunate to have you in our practice!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, experienced staff
The dental hygienist was thorough, friendly, and considerate; she applied chapstick to keep my lips from getting dry during the cleaning and gently wiped a bit of paste from my cheek so I didn’t wander into the world with crusty stuff on my face. Dr. Lloyd treats her patients with respect and conveys information clearly. She takes her time, and I never felt like I was just another box for her to check off her daily task list. The office is extremely conscientious about cost to patients, and makes every attempt to keep out-of-pockets low. I appreciate that they are clear and upfront about costs for any future recommended/suggested procedures so that the patient can adequately prepare to take it on when the procedure occurs. Bottom line: this is the first practice I have ever been to that actually puts the patient’s needs/concerns first. They really care, and or shows in everything they do.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write such a personal and positive review! We are so grateful to have you in our practice and look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thank you!