Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Excellent
I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd. She and her staff are wonderful. We are long time patients and they are all just terrific to work with!
J
2 days ago
Great with young children
Jennifer and Dr. Lloyd are wonderful, especially with young children. They put my 5 year old and 3 year old at ease allowing for a compreshensive, gentle and enjoyable exam. We highly recommend them and this dental office.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
They are an absolute delight! We are very grateful for your wonderful family. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!
L
2 weeks ago
As always, terrific care
Dr. Ashley recommended watching several silver fillings I got in my youth to see if they caused problems. Eventually two did and she replaced them as efficiently and painlessly as possible. She and her staff are a pleasure to be with. Highly recommended.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Linda! You are like family to us and we are so grateful for your kind review!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
This was my first visit as a new patient. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the start. After my prior dentist retired, I took a long time finding a new dentist. Dr. Lloyd and her staff came highly recommended and those recommendations were spot on. Everyone was friendly and professional and my visit was very smooth, even though it had been quite some time since I last saw a dentist. Given it was my first visit, they spent plenty of time with me getting to know my history and leaving plenty of time for me to ask questions. They made sure I was as comfortable as reasonably possible during the exam and cleaning. I loved my old dentist but this was definitely the best dental exam experience I have had.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with your service! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and encouragement. We are extremely grateful!
A
2 weeks ago
The best dental team around
I have been a patient of Dr. Lloyd for many years. She and her team make you fee like family with their excellent service and friendly nature.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Aaron! We are so appreciative of your kind review and loyalty over the years!
M
3 weeks ago
top professional
better than jeff morrison for sure....
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Michael ! We are very grateful for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
3 weeks ago
As Always: Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!
I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Lloyd and her staff. They are all so highly skilled at what they do and so caring at the same time. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it as easy as possible. And it's a beautiful office too!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Lorrie! You are family here and we look forward to seeing you so much!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service, very personal
It is always great to see Dr. Lloyd and her team. Always professional but also very personable. Enjoy dental cleaning, Jenn does an amazing job every time.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Paul! We are so grateful and really appreciate your kind review!
J
1 month ago
They are so great.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Joe! It is such a pleasure having you and all the Warenda girls in our practice!
K
1 month ago
wonderful all around
Dr. Lloyd and her staff give the best personal service. They are all kind, attentive and interested in serving the needs of their patients. The atmosphere is relaxing and and really the most enjoyable dental practice around. Love this practice!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Kim! We are so grateful for you and appreciate your kind review!