Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great as always. Everyone is so nice to me. Jennifer, my hygienist, rocked it!
K
6 days ago
Don't know how a dental practice could be any better
Front desk is always courteous, professional and attempts to always accommodate my needs The hygentis and Doctor lloyds assistant are wonderful. Robin, dr lloyds assistant, always puts me at ease and Is constantly aware of and quickly reacts to my admitted sensitivities. Dr Lloyd is thebest dentist I have experienced in my 64 years of going to dentists
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Ken for your kind review, we are so grateful!
P
6 days ago
Best staff in Raleigh
Great visit today to repair a broken filling. Staff are always wonderful. Ashley is our family dentist and we would not ever consider going elsewhere - she is the very best! 5 Star ***** recommendation all around!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We feel very fortunate to have you as a patient in our practice! Thank you so much!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
I really enjoyed my first experience with this dental practice. Previous to this experience I was going to a very large dental practice and even after being a patient for 8 years+, I never had the same dentist twice and kind of just felt like a number. It was refreshing to visit a smaller practice and not feel rushed or unimportant. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist was very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Lloyd was great, she was very kind and spent way more time with me than any other dentist ever has. I am a pretty easy dental patient with no issues, but she was careful to make sure she didn't miss anything or leave me with any unanswered questions. I will definitely be going back in 6 months.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Melissa! We are so happy that you were pleased with your services! We really appreciate your kind review.
L
2 weeks ago
15 years of professional service with Dr. Lloyd and her staff. Highly reccomrnend.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Lee! You are like family to us! We are so grateful for your loyalty and patronage over the years.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist's office I have ever visited
I HATE the dentist. Always have. But I have to say, this is the friendliest office I have ever visited. From the moment I entered, they made me feel welcome and took the time to say hello and answer all of the questions I had, all without making me feel like I was being rushed out the door. They actually listened. I feel like this office truly wants to be a partner in your dental health, rather than just the place you go twice a year for a cleaning. I will be back, thank you for the positive experience.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure having you here in our practice. We are so happy that you felt comfortable. Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
Great Service! I will be back!
Polite, lively staff. Time efficient. All around great experience. Was a little nervous about going to a new dentist, but they definitely took care of me and my teeth!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with the service! Thank you for your kind review!
J
1 month ago
Great staff. Showed great care in my apprehension of being at dentist. very caring and understanding.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much John! We feel very fortunate to have you as a patient in our practice!
K
1 month ago
Great professional service!
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, skillful. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Ashley Lloyd and the rest of the staff.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It has been a pleasure working with you! Thank you so much Kay!
J
1 month ago
Love EVERYONE at this office
I have been going to Dr. Ashley Lloyd for 5 years now and I will go to her until she retires. The staff is warm, welcoming and very accommodating to your life and it's busy schedule. They care about you more than trying to sell you something you don't need. Dr. Lloyd and her staff genuinely care about you and your health and actually make going to the dentist a fun-time.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is such a pleasure working with you! Thank you so much Josh for your wonderful and kind review, we are so grateful!!