Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service and people
Fantastic service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Love this place.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Mona! We enjoy seeing you and Aubree so much. Have a great summer!
K
1 week ago
Routine Visit Exceeds Mere Routine!
My recent 'routine' clean and check, like those in the past, was more than merely routine. The cleaning was thorough, but gentle, and I received yet another increment of tactful coaching about care of my teeth . . . adding to the many before. Dr. Lloyd and team practice continuous improvement year after year and involve me and my teeth in the process. Thanks to the whole team!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Ken for your loyalty and encouragement! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service!
L
1 week ago
Great day at the dentist
I had a lovely visit with my new dentist and dental hygienist today in Dr. Lloyd’s practice. My hygienist was thorough and walked me through the entire process of the check-up. Dr. Lloyd was professional and takes a conservative approach to dental work which is something I appreciate. The only draw back was the quick mention of Invisalign without a thorough chat about the benefits/ draw backs of going that route. One suggestion I do have is to provide sunglasses or suggest wearing sunglasses to patients. My eyes were a bit sensitive during the appointment. I loved the lip balm that was used during the cleaning- it for sure helped my lips from being sore!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Lindsey for your positive review and your suggestions on how we can improve our service! We will definitely be reaching out with more information on Invisalign!! We are very grateful for your feedback!
E
2 weeks ago
We LOVE Dr. Lloyd!
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are professional, helpful, and so kind. We'd, for sure, recommend her to all of our friends and family!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Emily for your encouragement and kind review !
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent high quality service. Respectful and professional
Great service as always.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Mr. Stephens, you are like family to us!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Practice!
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are amazing! So glad I was recommended to her 7 years ago. I have been happy with every visit and recommend whoever is looking for a dentist to go here!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you are pleased with our service.We appreciate your loyalty and positive review! Thank you Jaclyn!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and quick service
I am a regular patient of Dr. Lloyd and I've always been happy with her work. I had an issue with a filling and she was able to squeeze me in her schedule on this busy Monday to get me fixed up quickly. I am very thankful for such a knowledgable and convenient dentist in my neighborhood. I will continue to show my support to Dr. Lloyd and her staff!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Justin! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
K
3 weeks ago
Another Great Job!
Many thanks to Dr. Lloyd and team for another great job! I ate too many hard nuts (contrary to their foresightful advice) and loosened an implant crown. They worked me in pronto and quickly did the needed repair, complete with tactful re-education on avoiding a recurrence of the problem. Their friendly, thoughtful, and high quality professional care continues to be awesome! Kudos and thanks to the whole team.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with our service! Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it so much Ken!
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service as always!
Dental hygienist Jennifer Holding is awesome. She is thorough as she discusses my teeth and dental health and is thorough as she cleans them. Dr. Ashley is a wonderful dentist. She is engaging and very diligent in inspecting my teeth. I always feel she asks me good questions which make me think about my dental habits.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family! Thank you so much for your kind review Beth!
M
4 weeks ago
Personal attention
I have been a client of Dr. Lloyd for 23 years & have not had a bad experience. I appreciate the personal touch I receive each time I visit. I live 3 hrs. away, but will continue to come to Dr. Lloyd as long as I can.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Marvin for your loyalty and kind review! We always look forward to your visits! Have a great summer!