Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
New patient. Positive experience!
Dr. Lloyd and staff demonstrate exceptional and professional service. Kind, knowledgeable, and not overbearing. Crown came off and Dr. Lloyd took x-ray and re-cemented. Will be back for a cleaning! Thank you Dr. Lloyd for a positive experience!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for your kind review. Thank you so much!
E
7 days ago
Great experience!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Emily!!
L
1 week ago
EXCELLENT
I HIGHLY recommend anyone to come here.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Lakicha! We are so glad that you were pleased with our service!
R
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond.Always!
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are professional, competent and kind. When I needed dental help on a day the office was not regularly open, I phoned the office to describe my dental problem and Dr. Lloyd took the call. And saw me! And took care of my tooth immediately! If that’s not five star care, I don’t know what is. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️And a💖 to Dr. Lloyd.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Regina for your kind and colorful review! We are so grateful for your loyalty and patronage over the years! You are like family to us!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, friendly dental staff.
I have been a patient for 15 years. I appreciate the efficient, friendly and professional vibe. Proactive teeth cleanings and periodic x-rays, with additional work, when recommended, has resulted in excellent dental health. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ashley Lloyd and her excellent team.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Margaret ! We are so grateful for your support and encouragement! You are an amazing patient!
K
3 weeks ago
Great New Patient Visit
This office was amazing from start to finish. The front desk staff was super nice and welcoming, and Jennifer my hygienist was personable and gentle. Dr. Ashley was really nice and through. I left with squeaky clean teeth.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you were please with our service today! Thank you for your kind review!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lloyd and team are always there for my family
Jennifer, Juli and the whole team at 'Dr. Ashley's' office are always thorough, professional and friendly with my whole family. They provide great care for my daughters, myself and my parents! I highly recommend this team.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Erica! We are so fortunate to have such a kind and loyal patient like you!
S
4 weeks ago
Kind and caring staff
Dr Lloyd and the entire staff we amazing! Julie went out of her way to be helpful and fit me in. Very positive experience!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Sue Ellen! We appreciate your kind review.
L
1 month ago
Robin was ultra kind and patient, as was all in the office.
Looking forward to future dental health under their care!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Linda!
R
1 month ago
The best!
Great staff! Dr Lloyd is the only dentist i have had that I look forward to my appointments!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Russell! We are so happy you are pleased with our service!