Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's Street Suite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 hours ago
Good experience!
As seniors, we were apprehensive about going to a new dentist who might recommend a host of "fixes." But Dr. Lloyd and her staff were not only very professional, but also kind and sensitive to our dental issues, needs and preferences. Unlike many dental appointments, it was a pleasant experience.
E
2 days ago
Friendly, professional staff is always a pleasure to see
S
1 week ago
Everyone at the office is great to work with. Friendly and efficient.
W
1 week ago
Dr. Lloyd and the staff here are fantastic - flexible, kind, and great at their jobs. I have been seeing Dr. Lloyd, Jennifer, and Robin for almost ten years and couldn't imagine a more friendly team. I've suggested multiple friends go to see them, and have always heard excellent feedback!
S
1 week ago
Great dentist!
I enjoyed my first cleaning at Dr. Lloyd's office. The hygienist was friendly and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She also showed me my x-rays and the photographs she took of my teeth, and pointed out problem areas that I should pay more attention to. It's nice to find a dentist/staff who truly cares about their patients' health, not just their insurance paycheck. Thanks, Dr. Lloyd et al!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Sarah ! We are very happy to hear you were pleased and truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice and personal review !
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
The cleaning was thorough and Dr. Lloyd was polite and professional. Most importantly, she was clearly not looking for any excuse to drill (like so many other dentists I've been to). I would not hesitate to go back!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review ! We look forward to having you here in our practice for years to come !
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Perfect
I haven't been to the dentist in four years. I had a lot of anxiety about all of the work I needed done and the expense of the procedures but after a recommendation from a friend, I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Lloyd. I'm so glad I did! I was immediately put at ease by literally everyone in the office. After no wait at all, the hygienist, Stephanie, explained everything she was doing and was so sweet. She assured me that Dr. Ashley was an amazing dentist, but, most importantly, she very, very nice. And she was! Dr. Lloyd is professional and competent but she is also very sweet and reassuring - and she has tiny hands (a definite pro if you're a dentist). She explained everything she was doing and told me about all of my options. The dental tech, Robin, was very knowledgeable and also funny and I felt completely at ease in their hands! And at the end of the appointment, Julie, who handles billing and insurance, gave me complete peace by dealing with the dental insurance like a pro and helping me to optimize my benefits. I'm so happy Dr. Lloyd and her team were recommended and I'd happily recommend them to anyone else!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and detailed review. It is our goal to make you feel comfortable, confident and well informed about your treatment needs. You made the process very easy and we feel very fortunate to have you here in our practice !
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lloyd and her team are polite, courteous and understanding. They provide professional service with warmth and a real concern for your dental needs. They provide helpful advice to care and maintain the health of your teeth. I highly recommend that you give Dr. Lloyd and her team a try!!! You will not be disappointed!😁
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy to hear you are pleased ! Thank you so much for your continuous support and encouragement !
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ashley Lloyd- dentist
I love going to Dr. Lloyd's office. It is a spa like office and is completely relaxing, and the staff is professional and nice. Dr. Lloyd is a fantastic dentist!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Karen ! We truly enjoy seeing you here and we are very happy that you are pleased with our service !
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lloyd and her team are an impressive group of professionals with expertise and, most impotantly, incredible patient care!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We appreciate your positive review Kari ! Thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage, we feel very privileged to have you in our practice !