Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
nothing but the best
Scared of going to the dentist? No problem! Been neglecting those gums? Not to worry! Dr. Lloyd and her team are kind, caring, and compassionate. Do yourself a favor and make your appointment for a check up today. You won't regret it!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so appreciative of your delightful review and encouragement! Thank you so much Jennifer! We feel so fortunate to have you and your wonderful family in our practice!
C
1 week ago
Excellent Care
This was my first time visiting the office, and I highly recommend them. They were ready for me as I soon as I got there, which I appreciate. They explained all the procedures in-depth, and asked if I had any questions throughout the visit. They made sure no procedures caused any pain,and made the experience easy. Professional and friendly office.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Charles for your encouragement and kind review! We are so fortunate to have you as a patient in our practice!
K
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly! I should have become a patient years ago when my husband did.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We all really enjoyed meeting you! Thank you Karen for your nice review!
J
2 weeks ago
Attention to Detail
I prefer an early am apt, but had to reschedule and was set for an afternoon due to rescheduling. Dr. Lloyd had a cancellation. Her team knew me so well that they called, offered my preferred time and gave their usual timely and superb service when I arrived. These guys know their patients and treat them like family.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much John for your kind review! We feel very fortunate to have you as a patient in our practice!!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
This was my first visit with Dr. Lloyd and her staff. It was by far the most professional, pleasant dental experience I've ever had. They took time to explain everything in detail, made sure my questions were answered, and worked seamlessly with my previous dentist to get my records and xrays.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our service!! Thank you so much Sam!
C
2 weeks ago
great first visit
First time to this dentist and my experience was terrific. Happy with my new dentist!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure having you here in our practice! Thank you very much Charley!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great experience that began at initial check in. Really quick and thorough cleaning.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so appreciative of your positive review and encouragement! Thank you so much Kimberly!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff. Perfect for those who fear dentistry.
Avoided going to dentist because of previous bad experiences. My first experience with Dr. Lloyd was with an infected tooth. Her staff got me in quickly even though I was not their patient. I felt so relaxed on first visit I decided to become a regular patient. Have had services performed after extraction and Dr. Lloyd and her staff are true professionals. I would highly recommend her to anyone, especially anyone who has fear of dentistry.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review ! We are so grateful for you and so happy you feel comfortable!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Team!!!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but have since changed my mentality as a customer of the Ashley Lloyd office. The staff is amazing, especially Deborah. She always is educating me on different techniques and tricks to keep my teeth healthy.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Michael for your kind review! We feel very fortunate to have you as a patient in our practice!!
D
3 weeks ago
Another Good Visit
Thanks for another good cleaning and checkup.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with our service! Thank you so much Doug!