Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent care and service!
L
6 days ago
Peaceful. Professional. Polite......all good!
From walking into the office and being pleasantly greeted by Julie the receptionist, professionally treated by Jennifer the hygienist and thoroughly examined by Dr. Lloyd....this could not have been a better experience. Dr. Lloyd and her staff are exactly what I was looking for in a dental office. They provide a warmth and caring atmosphere that is rare these days. Could not be happier! I have finally found my dental "home"! Thank you all!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Leigh for your encouragement and kind review. We are very happy that you were pleased with our service!
T
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist
Highly recommend Dr. Lloyd! She’s a superb dentist, so smart, does great works, and is so caring. When I had a dental problem, they worked me in ASAP. Her and her staff are fabulous!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Teresa! We are very grateful for you!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful staff
Competent, wonderful, professional, kind and awesome staff. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Lisa! We are very grateful for you and your wonderful family!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
Always enjoy my visits to see art Lloyd and her awesome staff. My wife and I have been patients for 6+ years and have no desire to ever find a new dentist.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Matt! We are very fortunate to have patients like you and Erika!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Practice in the Triangle
I went in for a routine cleaning. As always everyone is friendly, professional, and provide top notch care.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Rick! It is always such a pleasure having you here!
C
2 weeks ago
Great establishment, friendly staff and exceptional work
The staff was excellent, they squeezed me in on the same day I called to make an appointment. There was little to no wait time and their work was top notch. I could not be more pleased with the results or my over all experience. Highly recommended
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so glad you were pleased with our service! Thank you so much Cyndee!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and people!
Two thumbs up!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Charlie!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Hygienist and staff!
Wonderful Professional Service
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much! We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service with a smile
Yes indeed They are the best No wait time, good care, professional advice for maintaining your smile. Always a pleasure to go see Dr. Lloyd and Company,
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Regina! We appreciate your encouragement and kind review!