Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Amazing care and thoroughness.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Camryn! It was a pleasure having you here in our practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, very nice people and overall super pleasant experience
Julie, Debbie and Dr. Lloyd were all so pleasant. All the work was done comfortably, in a relaxed, unhurried manner and without the pressure other dental offices can put on you. It was a fantastic first visit for me and I recommend them!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jon! We are very happy to hear you were pleased with our service!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lloyd and Staff were very kind to my daughter as she was running in from a school commitment that went way over the normal time usually. I know in most cases they would not have been able to still see her being 15 min. delayed and I would have expected a reschedule need, but when I called to let them know, they were understanding and due to the quicker appointment this time, they were able to still accommodate her appointment. Due to her overage of school activity my daughter was not able to notify me of her delay as it was a no phone policy and to both the mother and daughter we received kindness for the "oh dear" moment. That really goes a long way when I am in the customer service profession as well. Because she drives, I was unaware she was in a predicament until after the appointment time. Thank you to ALL the wonderful staff at Dr. Lloyd's office!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we thank you so much for your encouragement!
E
3 weeks ago
First Visit
My visit was amazing! Can’t believe I actually had fun at the dentist office. Jennifer is awesome! Dr. Lloyd was extremely clear and detailed and helped me plan a course of action going forward. We talked and laughed the whole time. I’ve already set up my next visit. They are super friendly and very insightful. They really care about you.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Edwin for your kind review! It was such a pleasure having you here!
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Dr. Lloyd and her team. Very friendly, professional and high quality.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you very much Bernie! We are so grateful for your kind review!
V
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Appointment time is kept. Not left waiting. Exam is always quick and efficient.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Ginny! We are so grateful for your kind review!
P
1 month ago
I hate going to the Dentist but Deborah puts me at ease and I feel well taken care of.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Pat! We look forward to your visits so much. Have a great summer!
L
1 month ago
The BEST
I was referred to Ashley by a coworker, after I have been experiencing pain and swelling from a chipped tooth. Due to particular circumstances, I hadn't been to the dentist in about 3 years, so some of my teeth weren't in the best shape and I was embarrassed for anyone to see them. Ashley and her team reassured me, and made it a breeze. I was so comfortable with them and it wasn't awkward in the slightest. I ended up having the tooth extracted, and it was effortless and painless. They took great care in making sure I was comfortable and taken care of.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Lillian! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service! We are looking forward to seeing you soon under better circumstances!!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in the world -- doesn't get better!
Thanks as always for the excellent care!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Lorrie!! We are so grateful for your loyalty and kind review!!
J
1 month ago
Highly reconmend
My first time to see Dr Ashley Lloyd was very pleasant. After my long time dentist that I LOVED retired I had to find a new dentist and I researched and read reviews and I choose Dr Lloyd and was not disappointed. I felt as comfortable with her as I did with my long time dentist. My hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable also. I hope to have a long relationship with them as I had with my past dentist. Her receptionist work with me ahead of time so I was clear on everything and she was very helpful.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with our service! Thank you for your kind review and we do look forward to serving you for many years to come!