Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I always feel like I am visiting family when I go to Dr. Ashley‘s office. t office staff is exceptionally friendly and they always provide helpful information so that I can improve my dental health.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you Annie!! Thank you so much!
C
1 month ago
Best dental visits ever
Very professional, friendly and prompt service I have ever had each time I visit Dr. Ashley Lloyd's office. Everyone in the office is terrific!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Carl! We enjoy seeing you and your lovely wife so much! Have a fantastic summer!
B
1 month ago
This is a great practice, tough to find better
Everyone on the staff is wonderful, professional and great at what they do. I've been with Dr. Lloyd for years, and despite moving 20min away, I refuse to find another dentist. I definitely recommend.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Brandon for your kind review! We feel very fortunate to have you here in our practice!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I have been very pleased with all the staff and Dr. Lloyd! Julie and Jennifer are great too!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Sue Ellen! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with our service!
C
1 month ago
Got an appt right away!
Had a tooth & gum problem. Julie, Jillian, & Dr Lloyd got me in fast, did some Xrays & Examination & diagnosed my problem! It doesn't get any better than this!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It makes our day to see you and we wish it was under better circumstances! We are very grateful for you and your lovely wife!
C
1 month ago
Got an appt right away!
Had a tooth & gum problem. Julie, Jillian, & Dr Lloyd got me in fast, did some Xrays & Examination & diagnosed my problem! It doesn't get any better than this!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Thorough Patient Education
Ashley Lloyd's practice came strongly recommended by two people. Easy to schedule. Great start to the day. I was greeted nicely and taken back right away to begin an exam. Since this was my first visit, Jennifer did a great job asking questions and learning to get my dental history and preferences. She gave great feedback and tips to improve my personal dental care. Dr. Ashley Lloyd came in and introduced herself before she checked my mouth. They fit me in to make good use of my time and gave a great price so I went ahead and had a mouth guard mold made too. I'm impressed with the options and services the practice presented. Also, pretty cool that it was a women-only practice.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure having you here in our practice! We are very grateful for your kind review!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional treatment
I changed dentists because I wasn't happy with the level of treatment I was getting with respect to a particular periodontal issue. My first visit to Dr. Lloyd's office was exactly what I was looking for. Instead of simply referring me again to a periodontist for treatment, the professionals in Dr. Lloyd's office showed me a simple technique that I can perform at home to address the issue. I could not be happier.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Never a bad experience at Dr. Lloyd's office. In and out quickly, and always greeted with smiling faces. Jennifer is the best hygienist ever! Love my dentist!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Roger! You are like family here!
M
2 months ago
Professional attention with a personal touch.
My family and I have been going to Dr Lloyd's practice for over five years. I have always been seen on time. Dr. Lloyd and her staff, especially Jennifer, know my history and genuinely care about my health, and specifically provide services and educaton for the optimal condition of my teeth. I can truthfully say that I look forward to visiting the dentist.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is such a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for your kind review Marianna!