Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Helpful and detailed service
I had a wonderful first experience here! The ladies at the front desk were a HUGE help with getting my insurance in order and the woman who did my cleaning answered all my questions thoroughly.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Erin! It was such a pleasure meeting you!
S
4 weeks ago
Safer than ever, same friendly environment
I always enjoy my semi-annual visits. I like knowing my teeth and gums are healthy and I enjoy that just-cleaned, fresh feeling after my cleaning. Jennifer and Dr Lloyd are always friendly and professional. I was unsure how I would feel visiting during this time of Covid-19, but they have taken all the necessary precautions. I felt very safe throughout my appointment. Thank you!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Susie, it is always so nice seeing you ! We are so happy that you are pleased with our service!
M
4 weeks ago
Great team and excellent health care.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Michael! We are very grateful for your kind review!
B
1 month ago
Quality, personal and professional service. This group strives for perfection!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Beth! It is always so nice having you here!
M
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Lloyd and staff always provide high quality personal service. But during these times of high risk, they've gone beyond the normal to protect their clients. They are the best!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so glad you felt comfortable and well taken care of Melanie. It is always a pleasure having you here! Thank you
J
1 month ago
Dr Lloyd and her team go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable during your Dental procedure. Our family of 6 have been going to Dr. Lloyd for close to 20 years now.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Joe! We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family!
L
2 months ago
another great visit. prompt courteous and I professional.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Laura! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
2 months ago
great people
polite and nice
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Hermine! We are so grateful for you!
J
2 months ago
As always super dental work!
Jennifer did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth as always. Julie did a great job with the schedule and I did not have to wait. Thanks Ashley for running such a tight ship!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jim, it is always so nice seeing you ! We really appreciate your kind review!
A
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful in making patients feel comfortable with the new Covid protocols. Overall great experience!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you felt comfortable and well informed! Thank you so much Aly!