Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very friendly, quick, and professional
First time visiting Dr Lloyd. Though it's certainly never a fun affair to visit the dentist I found it to be a quick process to get in and very professional and painless in the chair.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Chris! We are so grateful for the opportunity and hope to serve you for many years to come!
C
2 months ago
Consistently Great
Dr. Lloyd, Jennifer (hygienist), and entire staff consistently provide the best experience that I've ever had at a dental practice. Every visit has been quick, painless, and professional. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Chris! We really appreciate your kind review and encouragement!
M
2 months ago
You cannot find a better dentist
I typically do not write reviews but this team is so great I actually felt guilty when I thought about not reviewing them. If you don't have a dentist or are looking to switch, there is no other choice.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Michael for your kind review!!
W
2 months ago
I cannot say enough about Debra Sloane. I have been her patient since 1987. I was missing her for several years until she came to Dr Lloyd. I immediately moved to this practice. I come away from my dental cleaning not feeling like my mouth has been gouged, poked, and abused. I will wait until I can be seen by her! I had several dental hygienist when she was not available, and after each one I would not to have my cleaning done by them again. I changed to Dr Lloyd because Debra was there. I also have referred all of my patients to Debra Sloane, and Dr Lloyd. Dr Lloyd is also a very professional, and great dentist. The front office is professional, and a pleasure to work with. Dr Lloyd has a great practice, efficient, and clean office, and caring, and professional staff.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Bill for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! It is such a pleasure having you here and we are extremely grateful that you followed Deborah to our office. We hope to serve you and your family for many years to come!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the time I stepped into the office, everyone was very professional, yet friendly. Dr Lloyd has an in house dental plan which helps since I don't have dental insurance.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Susan! It was very nice to meet you and we are so happy that you liked the membership plan!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Had an offputting experience with the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. First, she put these weird beach/pier live streams on the TV and continued to look at it and change it multiple times during the cleaning. She seemed distracted and really not all there. Took a lot longer than needed, and got up several times during cleaning. I feel I received a mediocre cleaning at best. Definitely disappointed in my money not well spent...
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your response ! The primary reason for sending our survey is to ensure that we are doing everything we can to satisfy our patients so your feedback is extremely helpful and appreciated . We would like to apologize for the negative experience and offer you a free of charge, follow up cleaning as soon as it is convenient for you. Dr Lloyd will make sure that you are 100% satisfied and your cleaning is completed to her standards and yours . We will be reaching out to you immediately to rectify this situation and again , we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience .
J
2 months ago
Best folks around!
Like a lot of folks, I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Loyd and her staff are so patient and gentle, always explaining what they are doing and offering to give you a break if you're feeling uncomfortable. They make a chore into a positive experience!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jen for your encouragement and kind review! We are so happy to hear you feel comfortable and well informed!
R
2 months ago
Continues to be the tops
Consistently excellent prompt, courteous, individual service at high professional quality. Makes the "visit to the dentist" pleasant and enjoyable.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is always so nice to see you Ranji! We are so pleased that you are happy with our service. Thank you so much for the kind review!
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and Great with kids so I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd’s office!!!
My daughter’s appointment went really well. Everyone was super patient, engaging her by asking her questions and complimenting her Whenever she listened. The appointment went really well!! Thank you so much for making my daughter comfortable with the whole process! She never once cried!! Thanks Dr. Lloyd and to your whole team!!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jojo! We are delighted to have another member of your family join our practice! She was absolutely adorable!!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I absolutely love Dr. Lloyd. She treats you like a member of the family. Her team is incredible as well from the front office staff to the hygienists. Everyone is amazing and really go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. I cannot say enough positive things about this practice! My family loves going to the dentist.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jackie for your kind review! We are so fortunate to have you and your wonderful family in our practice!