Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Thorough, professional and informative
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Henry!
T
1 month ago
Great professional service!
My routine semi-annual cleaning led to clean teeth, fresh breath, and valuable information. Deborah was fantastic - gentle, yet determined to ensure total tartar removal. Dr. Lloyd is the quintessential professional, with a genuine smile and great bedside manner!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Terry! We are so grateful for your encouragement and loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
Dr. Lloyd and her team members are all first class! They always take plenty of time and answer questions and never rush through the appointment. A very friendly dental practice!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Drew! We always look forward to your visits with us!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I came in today to have impressions made for a "Snore Guard." Jillian did an amazing job of explaining things to me every step of the way! As I left today, I was thinking about what a positive experience I have whenever I come to Dr. Ashley Lloyd's office. The atmosphere is always warm and inviting. From the moment I enter the door and am greeted by Julie, to the last person I encounter- I always come away feeling well cared for, loved and appreciated. Thank you to everyone for making my dental experiences so positive!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family! Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement. We are so glad that you were pleased with our service!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful! My daughters never dread going to the dentist! Always a pleasure!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind review! We appreciate it so much!
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
It’s always a calm lovely personal experience going to Dr. lloyd‘s office. Everyone greets me warmly and treats me very professionally. And I get great dental care!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you are pleased with our service! We look forward to seeing you soon!!
J
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Lloyd for 8+ years...
...and don’t see an end in sight! Jennifer, my hygienist, and Dr. Lloyd are the best!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for your loyalty and kind review! Thank you so much Jon!!
L
2 months ago
professional, kind, friendly
This office make me feel like I have found "home". Very satisfied and happy!! Wonderful team!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Leigh! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our service!!
A
2 months ago
It's always a friendly visit when I go to Dr. Lloyd's Office. Great, stable long-term employee staff must mean it's a good work environment.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Rick!! We are very grateful for your loyalty and kind review!
J
2 months ago
nothing but the best
Scared of going to the dentist? No problem! Been neglecting those gums? Not to worry! Dr. Lloyd and her team are kind, caring, and compassionate. Do yourself a favor and make your appointment for a check up today. You won't regret it!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so appreciative of your delightful review and encouragement! Thank you so much Jennifer! We feel so fortunate to have you and your wonderful family in our practice!