Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Consistent Positivity
Had another great dental visit today with Jennifer and Dr Lloyd. Motivation to keep up the dental care daily! Thanks.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Joe! We are so grateful for you!
K
2 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Kathy ! We look forward to seeing you soon!
T
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever!
If y’all are lucky enough to have Debra as your hygienist ever. She has been the real reason my teeth and gums are in the best shape they’ve ever been. Thank you!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Tammy!
T
2 months ago
Perfection
I’ve been going to see Dr. Lloyd for 20 years and every single visit is great. You are in and out, feel welcome and feel like you are coming in to see friends.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Tammy! We are very fortunate to have you and your wonderful family in our practice!
L
2 months ago
Great at delivering the bad news of new crown needed
You guys are so great, staff is amazing. Sorry I need a new crown, but for someone like me with a REAL fear of dental procedures, you guys delivered the news as gentle as possible. See you soon.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Leslie! We are so grateful for your loyalty and kind review!
M
2 months ago
Great service and people
Fantastic service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Love this place.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Mona! We enjoy seeing you and Aubree so much. Have a great summer!
K
2 months ago
Routine Visit Exceeds Mere Routine!
My recent 'routine' clean and check, like those in the past, was more than merely routine. The cleaning was thorough, but gentle, and I received yet another increment of tactful coaching about care of my teeth . . . adding to the many before. Dr. Lloyd and team practice continuous improvement year after year and involve me and my teeth in the process. Thanks to the whole team!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Ken for your loyalty and encouragement! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service!
L
2 months ago
Great day at the dentist
I had a lovely visit with my new dentist and dental hygienist today in Dr. Lloyd’s practice. My hygienist was thorough and walked me through the entire process of the check-up. Dr. Lloyd was professional and takes a conservative approach to dental work which is something I appreciate. The only draw back was the quick mention of Invisalign without a thorough chat about the benefits/ draw backs of going that route. One suggestion I do have is to provide sunglasses or suggest wearing sunglasses to patients. My eyes were a bit sensitive during the appointment. I loved the lip balm that was used during the cleaning- it for sure helped my lips from being sore!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Lindsey for your positive review and your suggestions on how we can improve our service! We will definitely be reaching out with more information on Invisalign!! We are very grateful for your feedback!
E
2 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Lloyd!
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are professional, helpful, and so kind. We'd, for sure, recommend her to all of our friends and family!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Emily for your encouragement and kind review !
M
2 months ago
Excellent high quality service. Respectful and professional
Great service as always.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Mr. Stephens, you are like family to us!