Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful in making patients feel comfortable with the new Covid protocols. Overall great experience!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you felt comfortable and well informed! Thank you so much Aly!
D
2 months ago
Top Shelf Dentist and Staff
Professional, attentive to detail, and friendly. Deborah has been my dental hygienist for 25+ years, and I followed her to this practice. Dr. Lloyd is a wonderful dentist, and I plan to stay. Great decision to come here.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Deb! It is always such a pleasure having you here!
K
2 months ago
Crown prep
As always, Dr. Lloyd and entire staff were pleasant, professional, efficient, and caring. I have been seeing her for 20+ years. None better!!! ❤️
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Kathy! We are so grateful for your loyalty and kind review!
L
2 months ago
My 1st time at this Dentist! Great experience, they help to me with a problem that needed immediate attention. Everyone was kind gentle and professional. Really liked doctor Lloyd and her dental assistant was the best I've ever experienced
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review Laura! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service!
H
2 months ago
Team Work, Knowledge and Professionalism, what more can I say!!
Had a crack in my denture. Called Dr. LLoyds office, Julie made me an appointment. Arrived at the appointment following instructions to call before going up, was told they were ready. Got to the office Julie explained all areas were sanitized even the pen I used. Dr. Lloyd took steps to make sure my denture would be repaired and fit like it should.All of this while they were under emergency appointments only due to the virus going around. Thanks so much for the team work that went into the solution for my situation. WOW!!!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so glad you felt comfortable and well taken care of. We are so grateful to have such a wonderful patient like you!! Thank you
A
2 months ago
Top-notch safety standards with best care
I had the misfortune of losing a crown off a tooth during the CV-19 shutdown of businesses. Ashley Lloyd not only left specific instructions for patients via the website and emails, but she gave her personal cellphone number for immediate assistance. She personally returned my call and helped me to manage the tooth problem until I could get in to the office. Once the office was reopened for emergency patients, I was able to easily get my tooth repaired. The office and staff were incredibly prepared and had new safety equipment and procedures in place to prevent any Covid virus contamination. So very glad I found this superior dental practice and grateful for their wonderful service.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Anne! We are so grateful for your loyalty and kind review!!
B
2 months ago
As always ... Dr. Lloyd was fantastic as was her entire staff. I think she is the best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Bob! It is always a pleasure having you here in our office!!
G
4 months ago
Awesome in all respects (as usual!)
What else is there to say? Great staff and top notch dentist.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much George! We feel very fortunate to have a wonderful patient like you!
J
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly care.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much John! We always enjoy your visits!
B
4 months ago
I can't say enough good about Dr. Lloyd & everyone in her office. From their professional skills to their personal skills, they entirely upend the trope of the dreaded dentist appointment.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you were pleased with our service!