Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional, Patient and Skilled
I brought my 8 year old in yesterday to have a cavity filled and a tooth pulled. Let's just say he is a passionate one and reacts strongly to discomfort. Dr. Lloyd and her staff were calm, easy and diligent taking care of the tasks at hand while experiencing the waves of his emotions. I always know that when we visit Dr. Lloyd from reception, to atmosphere to skill level....we are always in good hands.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much! The fact that he walked out with a smile, meant the world to us. We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family!
C
4 months ago
I was welcome by the knowledgeable and friendly staff.in the front office. My very experience hygienist made me feel very comfortable.through out the cleaning procedure. My dentist is awesome. She skillfully performed her duty as an experienced professional. Addition to the friendliness of the staff and their professional skills, I enjoyed being in a very clean environment, from the front office to the proceedure rooms. Keep up the good work.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Mr. Morgini!! We are so grateful for your loyalty and kind review!!
C
4 months ago
I was welcome by the knowledgeable and friendly staff.in the front office. My very experience hygienist made me feel very comfortable.through out the cleaning procedure. My dentist is awesome. She skillfully performed her duty as an experienced professional. Addition to the friendliness of the staff and their professional skills, I enjoyed being in a very clean environment, from the front office to the proceedure rooms. Keep up the good work.
L
4 months ago
Always a very cordial and positive experience...Great people and staff across the board....thank you Ashley for having such a great practice and team
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Louis! We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family!
R
4 months ago
Great service!
I enjoy going to Dr Lloyd. She and her staff are professional, thorough, and friendly.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Rob for your loyalty and kind review!
D
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
After having not been to the dentist for many years due to an unpleasant experience I was slightly apprehensive about going and what I should expect. The entire staff from start to finish was wonderful, they were all so kind and helpful. My cleaning was fantastic and my hygienist was careful and thorough, Ashley was also equally wonderful. Would highly recommend!!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure having you here! Thank you so much Danielle for giving us the opportunity to earn your trust!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience, as always
I called early in the morning with an issue. Was seen later that same morning. Turned out to be more complicated than first expected, but Dr. Lloyd took plenty of time to fix the issue, explain what was going on, and detail after-care. (Also needed to use the complimentary valet parking, and those guys were so nice!)
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Caroline! We are very grateful for your call today and look forward to seeing you again soon, under better circumstances!!
R
4 months ago
Wendy is the best hygienist i have ever had and Dr. Lloyd and her team are excellent!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Randy! We are so happy that you were pleased!
J
4 months ago
Appointment
Went in thinking I had something about to be major going on with one side of my mouth-teeth . It was minor ! They had me fixed up in no time . Immediate fix. Always a pleasant place to visit from front desk to the back .
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jim! It was such a pleasure having you here!!
J
5 months ago
Love this place!
I have gone to Dr. Ashley Llyod, and so has everyone in my family, for years and love everyone that works there. They are always kind and helpful and make going to the dentist enjoyable. We won't go anywhere else!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Josh! We are so fortunate to have you here in our practice and look forward to your visits so much!