Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful Practice!
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are amazing! So glad I was recommended to her 7 years ago. I have been happy with every visit and recommend whoever is looking for a dentist to go here!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you are pleased with our service.We appreciate your loyalty and positive review! Thank you Jaclyn!!
J
2 months ago
Professional staff and quick service
I am a regular patient of Dr. Lloyd and I've always been happy with her work. I had an issue with a filling and she was able to squeeze me in her schedule on this busy Monday to get me fixed up quickly. I am very thankful for such a knowledgable and convenient dentist in my neighborhood. I will continue to show my support to Dr. Lloyd and her staff!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Justin! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
K
3 months ago
Another Great Job!
Many thanks to Dr. Lloyd and team for another great job! I ate too many hard nuts (contrary to their foresightful advice) and loosened an implant crown. They worked me in pronto and quickly did the needed repair, complete with tactful re-education on avoiding a recurrence of the problem. Their friendly, thoughtful, and high quality professional care continues to be awesome! Kudos and thanks to the whole team.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with our service! Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it so much Ken!
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Service as always!
Dental hygienist Jennifer Holding is awesome. She is thorough as she discusses my teeth and dental health and is thorough as she cleans them. Dr. Ashley is a wonderful dentist. She is engaging and very diligent in inspecting my teeth. I always feel she asks me good questions which make me think about my dental habits.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family! Thank you so much for your kind review Beth!
M
3 months ago
Personal attention
I have been a client of Dr. Lloyd for 23 years & have not had a bad experience. I appreciate the personal touch I receive each time I visit. I live 3 hrs. away, but will continue to come to Dr. Lloyd as long as I can.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Marvin for your loyalty and kind review! We always look forward to your visits! Have a great summer!
A
3 months ago
I always feel like I am visiting family when I go to Dr. Ashley‘s office. t office staff is exceptionally friendly and they always provide helpful information so that I can improve my dental health.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so grateful for you Annie!! Thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
Best dental visits ever
Very professional, friendly and prompt service I have ever had each time I visit Dr. Ashley Lloyd's office. Everyone in the office is terrific!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Carl! We enjoy seeing you and your lovely wife so much! Have a fantastic summer!
B
3 months ago
This is a great practice, tough to find better
Everyone on the staff is wonderful, professional and great at what they do. I've been with Dr. Lloyd for years, and despite moving 20min away, I refuse to find another dentist. I definitely recommend.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Brandon for your kind review! We feel very fortunate to have you here in our practice!
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
I have been very pleased with all the staff and Dr. Lloyd! Julie and Jennifer are great too!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Sue Ellen! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with our service!
C
3 months ago
Got an appt right away!
Had a tooth & gum problem. Julie, Jillian, & Dr Lloyd got me in fast, did some Xrays & Examination & diagnosed my problem! It doesn't get any better than this!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It makes our day to see you and we wish it was under better circumstances! We are very grateful for you and your lovely wife!