Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Top Notch
Efficient, professional and has an all around friendly staff.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Michelle!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone in Dr. Lloyd's office is extremely professional and friendly. I have been a patient for a number of years and would highly recommend the practice.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Sandra! We are so grateful for your loyalty and kind review!
J
3 months ago
Super great service!
Had my teeth cleaned and as always Jennifer did a first class job! All of Dr. Lloyd staff is first class.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Jim! We all look forward to your visits so much!
P
3 months ago
First visit to Dr. Lloyd's office was a great experience! I was greeted immediately and didn't have to wait more than a couple minutes. Staff is knowledgeable and has a high attention to detail. Would recommend for anyone living in the area.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Paul! We are very happy to hear you were pleased with our service today! We hope to continue providing you with 5 star service for many years to come!
A
3 months ago
Great, quick service!
I love the staff here. They are friendly, caring, through and most importantly quick!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is always so nice seeing you Astra! We are very grateful for you and your wonderful family!
K
3 months ago
The practice worked me in with a one day notice.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Ken! We are very grateful for your loyalty and encouragement over the years!
Z
3 months ago
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are the “best”. Kind, courteous and caring. It’s a joy to visit with them. They make me feel like family.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Zack! It is such a pleasure having you here!
M
3 months ago
As always Dr. Lloyd and her staff are polite, competent and excel in reducing tensions that come with sitting in a dental chair. They are the best in Raleigh!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Mary! We are very grateful for your kind review!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I haven't been to the dentist in a while and was a bit embarrassed. However, my hygienist was very encouraging and talked me through the process. She was very comforting and did not lecture on why I should've come in sooner. The visit was very pleasant, all of my questions were answered, and Dr Lloyd was friendly and helpful as well. I look forward to returning.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Beth! We are so glad you felt comfortable and at ease! It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to serve you for many years to come!
J
3 months ago
Comfortable and calm
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Joe!