Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
THE best dentist in town. She was able to "deliver" my crown and clean my teeth and I made it to the office by 8:15am.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Leslie! We are so grateful for your loyalty and encouragement. It is always a pleasure having you here!
G
5 months ago
Everyone - from Julie at the Front Desk to Jennifer, the Hygienist, to Dr. Lloyd - everyone is always courteous and professional. And, they consistently run on time. They are all great about addressing my concerns and answering my questions.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Glynda for your kind review! You are like family here and we all enjoy your visits so much!
N
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I have been seeking a great dentist for our family and at last we have found one!!! The whole experience was fantastic. Great office staff, Dorothy is an awesome hygienist, and Dr. Lloyd was super.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Neal! It was so nice meeting you and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!
K
5 months ago
Great Experience
My first visit to Dr. Lloyd's was exceptional. They took me minutes after I arrived. My hygienist, Deborah, did some "get to know you" before doing a thorough cleaning including using her "magic wand" to melt away plaque. She offered helpful tips. Dr. Lloyd met with me and checked my teeth and answered my questions. . Very friendly, efficient folks! State of the art equipment. Parking is challenging, but valet parking is offered. I believe I've made an excellent choice for my new dentist.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure having you here today! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We are very grateful that you chose our practice and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
R
5 months ago
My experience was fantastic this morning. Hygenist was great and very knowledgeable. Felt great when the appointment ended.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Robert! We appreciate your coming to our office today and it was so nice having you here!
R
5 months ago
High quality professional experience
I can count on Dr. Lloyd and her staff to help me care for my teeth. I’m so grateful for this practice. They take their time and know what they are doing. They provide excellent treatment, advice on what beverages to avoid, and the best way to keep your teeth clean. Five stars!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Regina! We are so grateful for your loyalty and encouragement. It was an absolute pleasure having you here!
T
5 months ago
From the moment I walked through the door , I could tell I was in a good place ! These young Ladies with bright smiles and friendly faces were the most professional group I have seen in a while ! They provided the highest quality service any one could ask for and I definitely will be back !
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure having you here! Thank you so much for your encouragement and kind review!
E
5 months ago
The Whole Team Makes Me Smile - And Makes My Smile Great!
Dr. Lloyd and her team care for my whole family with compassion and joy. Oh, and they give out the WORLD'S GREATEST lip balm in their swag bags! Jennifer is a very competent hygienist and she always lets me know what she's about to do before she does it. Oh, and VALET PARKING! I'm not sure what else you could ask for.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Erica! We are so glad you like the valet service!! We are very grateful for your loyalty and kind review!
A
5 months ago
Great team
Dr. Lloyd and her team are the best!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Aaron! We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family!
F
6 months ago
Great Practice
Every single person in Dr. Lloyds practice is friendly and goes above and beyond during my bi-yearly visits.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Francine! It is always such a pleasure having you and Jake here!