Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Got an appt right away!
Had a tooth & gum problem. Julie, Jillian, & Dr Lloyd got me in fast, did some Xrays & Examination & diagnosed my problem! It doesn't get any better than this!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Thorough Patient Education
Ashley Lloyd's practice came strongly recommended by two people. Easy to schedule. Great start to the day. I was greeted nicely and taken back right away to begin an exam. Since this was my first visit, Jennifer did a great job asking questions and learning to get my dental history and preferences. She gave great feedback and tips to improve my personal dental care. Dr. Ashley Lloyd came in and introduced herself before she checked my mouth. They fit me in to make good use of my time and gave a great price so I went ahead and had a mouth guard mold made too. I'm impressed with the options and services the practice presented. Also, pretty cool that it was a women-only practice.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It was such a pleasure having you here in our practice! We are very grateful for your kind review!
T
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional treatment
I changed dentists because I wasn't happy with the level of treatment I was getting with respect to a particular periodontal issue. My first visit to Dr. Lloyd's office was exactly what I was looking for. Instead of simply referring me again to a periodontist for treatment, the professionals in Dr. Lloyd's office showed me a simple technique that I can perform at home to address the issue. I could not be happier.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
R
4 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Never a bad experience at Dr. Lloyd's office. In and out quickly, and always greeted with smiling faces. Jennifer is the best hygienist ever! Love my dentist!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Roger! You are like family here!
M
4 months ago
Professional attention with a personal touch.
My family and I have been going to Dr Lloyd's practice for over five years. I have always been seen on time. Dr. Lloyd and her staff, especially Jennifer, know my history and genuinely care about my health, and specifically provide services and educaton for the optimal condition of my teeth. I can truthfully say that I look forward to visiting the dentist.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
It is such a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for your kind review Marianna!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly, quick, and professional
First time visiting Dr Lloyd. Though it's certainly never a fun affair to visit the dentist I found it to be a quick process to get in and very professional and painless in the chair.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Chris! We are so grateful for the opportunity and hope to serve you for many years to come!
C
4 months ago
Consistently Great
Dr. Lloyd, Jennifer (hygienist), and entire staff consistently provide the best experience that I've ever had at a dental practice. Every visit has been quick, painless, and professional. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Chris! We really appreciate your kind review and encouragement!
M
4 months ago
You cannot find a better dentist
I typically do not write reviews but this team is so great I actually felt guilty when I thought about not reviewing them. If you don't have a dentist or are looking to switch, there is no other choice.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Michael for your kind review!!
W
4 months ago
I cannot say enough about Debra Sloane. I have been her patient since 1987. I was missing her for several years until she came to Dr Lloyd. I immediately moved to this practice. I come away from my dental cleaning not feeling like my mouth has been gouged, poked, and abused. I will wait until I can be seen by her! I had several dental hygienist when she was not available, and after each one I would not to have my cleaning done by them again. I changed to Dr Lloyd because Debra was there. I also have referred all of my patients to Debra Sloane, and Dr Lloyd. Dr Lloyd is also a very professional, and great dentist. The front office is professional, and a pleasure to work with. Dr Lloyd has a great practice, efficient, and clean office, and caring, and professional staff.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Bill for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! It is such a pleasure having you here and we are extremely grateful that you followed Deborah to our office. We hope to serve you and your family for many years to come!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the time I stepped into the office, everyone was very professional, yet friendly. Dr Lloyd has an in house dental plan which helps since I don't have dental insurance.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you Susan! It was very nice to meet you and we are so happy that you liked the membership plan!