Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
High quality and caring service
The professional and quality care was superb.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are so happy you were pleased with our service! Thank you so much Carrie!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are wonderful!! They take time to explain to teenagers and adults how to keep teeth healthy. Always in the most kind and compassionate manner. Julie at the front desk is incredibly patient when scheduling and going over charges. They are a great team.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Kim for your kind review! We are so grateful for you and your wonderful family!
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Jenny! It was such a pleasure having you here!
B
3 months ago
I suddenly found myself with a dental problem, and I was only living in Raleigh temporarily. After checking the listings of Raleigh dentists on the computer, I took a chance, and called Dr. Lloyd's office. I was greeted by a friendly voice on the phone, and within minutes of hearing about my situation, I was scheduled for an appointment that same day. Dr. Lloyd, and her entire staff, greeted me in the friendliest, most understanding, and professional way. The office and equipment was modern, clean, attractive, and my dental problem was taken care of ASAP! I could not be happier with the service I received ! I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd and her staff !
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Barbara for your thoughtful review! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and we hope to serve you for many years to come!!
K
3 months ago
As always the best!
Best dentist! Thorough, friendly, puts you at ease!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Katie!! We are very grateful for your kind review!
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
I just went in to be fitted for a bite guard, but I'm always welcomed by everyone in the office and treated like a member of the tribe. It's not just business in this office. They provide excellent care in a lovely environment, but I also appreciate how they care about the individual... not just your mouth! I highly recommend this office.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Tina we are so grateful for your loyalty, friendship and patronage over the years! This review made our day! We are so happy that you feel welcomed and well taken care of! Thank you so much!
V
3 months ago
High quality service; extremely helpful staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Ashley Lloyd’s dental practice. The entire staff did everything to make me feel welcome and to make me extremely comfortable. No one gets up in the morning wanting to visit the dentist, but Julie, Debra and Dr. Lloyd all almost made me change my mind. They were all so personable that I felt like I had found new friends. There was no pressure. They simply advised. How refreshing!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Vicky! It was such a pleasure having you here. We are very grateful for your kind review!
E
3 months ago
Amazing dental service
Always a wonderful experience.
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Elizabeth!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful customer services
Dr. Lloyd's office is filled with friendly, professional and courteous staff. They do a great job and take time to get to know you and your needs. I highly recommend them and I will be a regular going forward!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
Thank you so much Karen! We are so grateful for the opportunity to have you here in our practice!
A
4 months ago
Wow! I chew better
I needed two teeth repaired. Dr. Lloyd asked afterward how my bite was. I was surprised because I didn’t know this repair would affect my bite. But, it did. It was better. Great job, Dr. Lloyd. Thanks!
Response from Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC
We are very grateful for your encouragement and kind review! Thank you!