Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Wonderful! Kind, gentle and effective...a great team. Diane Rodger
E
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd is very skilled and knowledgable and also very kind and comforting. I've had several dental problems over the years and lots of dentist anxiety before I started coming to Dr. Lloyd. But Dr. Lloyd has created a very calming environment at her St. Mary's street location. I highly recommend her especially if you're terrified of the dentist!
J
5 years ago
Very professional staff and facility in a relaxed, comfortable, and friendly environment. A Dentist office yes, but it feels like home.
V
5 years ago
Thank you as always for such a pleasant visit! I especially appreciate how you treated my son so wonderfully on his first visit to the dentist!
R
5 years ago
This is a VERY competent group of professionals. I trust them with my teeth! Dr. Lloyd is patient with her patients, and works in a thoughtful, meticulous way. It's all in all a great office and while dental work is never FUN you will leave the office knowing that you have received excellent care.
R
5 years ago
This is a VERY competent group of professionals. I trust them with my teeth! Dr. Lloyd is patient with her patients, and works in a thoughtful, meticulous way. It's all in all a great office and while dental work is never FUN you will leave the office knowing that you have received excellent care.
M
5 years ago
Even though they are not in my insurance provider's preferred network and it costs me more money to have my dental work taken care of by Dr. Lloyd and her awesome team, it is worth every penny. Quite frankly, they are fantastic!
K
5 years ago
Love this office! Great staff, very friendly and supportive. I highly recommend to others!
C
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are the greatest and I always appreciate their attentiveness, kindness, flexibility, and efficiency. Robyn is a wonderful dental hygenist and Dr. Lloyd herself always takes a few minutes just to chat about kids, family life, etc., which I like very much. They all make you feel like family not dental patients. Their new office is very nice and comfortable with great parking, too. I could never go anywhere else and highly recommend Dr. Lloyd's practice.
S
5 years ago
I love Dr. Ashley Lloyd and everyone in her office. They all are so nice and have a great sense of humor (especially Robin). LOL!!!