Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
The staff was chipper and friendly. I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Great Team. Highly Recommend.
J
5 years ago
Best dentist ever. Great location. Great office. Caring and gentle staff. They treat people like family and not just another insurance claim. I would recommend everyone to come here
D
5 years ago
Dr. Ashley Lloyd is great, if you are looking for a compassionate and gentle dentist, she is the one... She takes the time to listen to your concerns and explains everything to you ... Robin is great also.... She makes everything not so scary while sitting in that chair.!!!! Just can't say enough good things about my experience in that office..!!
M
5 years ago
On 24 September I had yet another awesome visit with Dr Lloyd and her wonderful staff! Dr Lloyd gives the personal touch that makes me actually look forward to my dental appointments! Her staff is top shelf also! Professionals all but with the small town, get to know atmosphere that many businesses lack these days. I cannot recommend her enough!
C
5 years ago
As always, I feel very valued as a patient. The whole staff is friendly and expresses concern for me as a person, not just for my teeth. The decor and atmosphere are very soothing also.
V
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd has been our family dentist for many years. She is an excellent dentist. My children are excited to visit her office for their routine appointments. She provides a relaxing environment and her staff is the best of any dental or medical office that I have ever visited. I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd.
R
5 years ago
Today's appointment, like every other, was very quick and easy. I am always pleased with the friendly faces that I encounter every time I visit.
S
5 years ago
Great Dentist and great staff!! Wonderful Care. I would encourage anyone to go to her.
A
5 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Lloyd's office is fantastic!
W
5 years ago
I absolutely love going to Dr. Lloyd's office! Everyone there is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable and at home. I recommend her office to everyone!