Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
The hygienist was very patient with my son, even though he was scared of the dentist appointment. Everyone was very kind and patient and did a great job.
M
5 years ago
I enjoy my visits to see Dr Lloyd and her staff. They are always smiling and welcoming on every visit no matter the circumstances. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care.
A
5 years ago
The staff is friendly, punctual, and thorough. Great experience, as always!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd is an excellent dentist. The staff members are helpful as well as skilled and knowledgeable. The office is efficiently run!
A
5 years ago
Excellent service. Efficient. Very pleasant staff.
S
5 years ago
My daughter (10) stated that her appointment with Jennifer and Dr. Ashley were Excellent. My Husband said his appointment with them was Fabulous. I always love how friendly they all are, including Julie the receptionist. Excellent, Fabulous and Friendly averages out to the above rating of EXCELLENT!
M
5 years ago
Excellent! Staff is highly knowledgeable and very professional. While having my teeth cleaned, bit wing x-rays and bite guard molds made, the technician was very informative about each step and went above and beyond to make sure i understood and was comfortable. They got my smoking and chewing tobacco stains off! My former dentist pales in comparison and the prices are very budget friendly! Beautiful new building and office interior is nice and artistic and clean! Great location and easy parking!
J
5 years ago
Jennifer did another excellent dental cleaning, as she always does!
M
5 years ago
Like some others, I have a slight dentist phobia that has led to less than perfect teeth. Dr. Lloyd and staff make it very apparent that they are there not to judge, but rather make you feel and look better. You could not ask for a better, more efficient dentist and staff.
M
5 years ago
Great Doctor and staff! Like some other have been dentist shy in the past, no more.