Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
I have always been SO pleased with Dr. Lloyd's stellar dental skills. The fact that she stays on top of the latest technology, and uses the finest technology available within her practice, is a major factor in my choice of excellent dental care. It may sound crazy but I actually enjoy my visits to the office; from the beautiful and calming ambiance, to the very kind, caring and thoughtful personalities of folks on staff that support Dr. Lloyd and care for her patients; each and every one is very special and appreciated.
P
5 years ago
This is going to sound crazy, but it enjoyable to visit your office. While waiting the atmosphere is so relaxing. The staff greets you with a smile. The experience in the chair is just as friendly. The procedure was pain free and I left with a smile.
D
5 years ago
I love the spa-like atmosphere of Dr. Lloyd's waiting area. I always appreciate the excellent care I receive from Jennifer (hygenist) and from Dr. Lloyd.
S
5 years ago
It was a delightful experience from beginning to end. From the receptionist, Julie who made our appointment over the phone and greeted us on our arrival, to our cleaning with Jennifer, to our actual meeting with Dr. Lloyd, everyone was respectful and truly a pleasure to deal with. We are grateful to have found this practice for our family's dental care.
R
5 years ago
Great dentist. Highly competent staff. And, as a bonus, everyone is friendly and fun to talk to. Laughing at the dentist's office, what a concept!
F
5 years ago
The staff is the best part!! Excellent practice.
S
5 years ago
Easy time with a crown prep, mo pain at all.
L
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd and all the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional every time. i have never encountered any attitude other than positive during the 15 years Dr. Lloyd has been my dentist. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Lloyd's office for making my dental visits a positive experience and NOT something to dread and avoid.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are the best, always give their undivided attention and take a personal approach to their clients' dental care!
S
5 years ago
Very positive! I felt right at home. Everybody was friendly and technology is better than at my previous dentist. I am glad we made the switch.