Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
The staff is the best part!! Excellent practice.
L
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd and all the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional every time. i have never encountered any attitude other than positive during the 15 years Dr. Lloyd has been my dentist. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Lloyd's office for making my dental visits a positive experience and NOT something to dread and avoid.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are the best, always give their undivided attention and take a personal approach to their clients' dental care!
J
5 years ago
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Lloyd. I followed her when she started her own practice not only for her level of care, but also her rapport. Jennifer is my hygienist and I would have to say the same exact thing. So praises all around for not only a good dentist, but great staff that makes me enjoy my visits!
S
5 years ago
Very positive! I felt right at home. Everybody was friendly and technology is better than at my previous dentist. I am glad we made the switch.
E
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd is a caring, warm hearted individual whose presence is assuring and comforting in the office. She is thorough, professional, and kind. The mastery of her skill is apparent in her practice. Thank you Dr. Lloyd.
E
5 years ago
Dr. Lloyd and her staff are wonderful. They are prompt while providing excellent service and making you feel completely at ease.
C
5 years ago
I had a great experience at Dr. Llyod's practice. The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and Dr. Lloyd is both friendly and an expert practitioner! I would recommend her practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
5 years ago
I always receive great care from Dr. Lloyd and Robin. They are very responsive to my needs. I imagine working in the dental field can be challenging and they seem to make it look easy.
L
5 years ago
Outstanding practice....Dr. Lloyd and her team are first rate and have always provided my wife and I with excellent dental care. We also appreciate the personal and caring environment and highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental care in the Raleigh area.