Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr Loyd for a while . She and her crew are highly skilled with light hands and her front desk is professional and friendly . No where else to go when it comes to my Dentist Dr. Loyd !
G
5 years ago
The office is very welcoming....from the decor and lighting to every member of the staff. It is wonderful to have folks that respect my time and consistently run on time. Dr. Lloyd's chair side manner is the best I have ever encountered. Robin immediately puts me at ease and Jennifer is a great coach for maintaining excellent oral health. Thank you Dr. Lloyd and staff for taking such good care of me!
W
5 years ago
My family has been patients of Dr. Lloyd's for years. We love her!!
A
5 years ago
Thank you for your care..I am proud to be your patient.
S
5 years ago
Dr Ashley has been my dentist and my families dentist for over 15 years . I refer everyone to her , she is a wonderful dentist! I love her new office it is so modern and peaceful !!
A
5 years ago
friendly and quiet atomosphere, excellent and professional services.
K
5 years ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Lloyd and her staff are friendly, professional, and caring. Her new office is beautiful and calming.
A
5 years ago
I had a great experience! The staff is completely friendly and very helpful. The office is an a descent location and the process is quite smooth. I enjoy going there when it's necessary. I have recommended others to come as well.
M
5 years ago
Wonderful - as always!! So great with kids, as well as adults! Beautiful atmosphere, current equipment, knowledgable and very capable staff. Such a positive experience!!
S
5 years ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Lloyd and her team. Courteous, professional, and just nice folks! Glad to have a great dentist!