Ashley Lloyd DDS PLLC

Dentist

1330 St Mary's StreetSuite B 030

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr Lloyd and her staff are excellent! Highly recommend this practice.
C
6 years ago
We've had only the best experiences under Dr. Lloyd's care. She and her staff are always pleasant and gentle, and her interest in my family's oral health is genuine. I'm especially happy with how positive my kids' experiences have been; they don't mind going for their regular cleanings at all! :-)
L
6 years ago
Not only are all of the staff great at what they do, from hygienists to dental assistants and the front end to Dr. Lloyd herself, they're all also friendly and compassionate! I
D
6 years ago
Jennifer was great, especially to my son. It was his first real appointment and he left saying, "I love the dentist"! Dr. Lloyd was great, as always!
H
6 years ago
Does anyone look forward to going to the dentist? I do. Now in my mid 50's, I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I have had the best experience of my life with Dr. Ashley Lloyd. I highly recommend her and any of her staff to fix or maintain your oral health. It is so important to look after your teeth and mouth. Let the ladies at this office help you maintain your health.
F
6 years ago
Professional and competent as always.
C
6 years ago
Great as always. What's this, like our 15th year of seeing Ashley? Really can't think of anyway experience could be improved on. I guess if you sold electric toothbrushes we'd have bought one on the spot -- assuming the price was reasonable. Maybe more pictures of the twins?
R
6 years ago
Always a pleasant visit for me! Thanks for your care when cleaning and examining my teeth/mouth!
A
6 years ago
This practice is awesome! Julie (is that correct?) at the front desk is so nice and professional. I ALWAYS get a thorough cleaning there (Kim was great today) and Dr. Lloyd is always professional and answers any questions I may have. Highly recommended.
A
6 years ago
First class