Ashley Orthodontics

Dentist

211 Edgewood Road

Staunton, VA 24401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Dr. Ashley and her staff are amazing. I drive almost about an hour away just to receive her and her staff's services. Very clean and nice!
N
4 months ago
Everyone at Ashley Orthodontics took care of us in a prompt, professional manner. We had an exam, a cleaning, an evaluation with the orthodontist, and another scheduled appointment in around 20 minutes. A very friendly, comfortable place to be!! My daughter cannot wait to get her braces!
R
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Extremely Satisfying!!
I highly recommend Ashley Orthodontics to anyone! They are very friendly, professional and welcoming. I always feel like I am part of the "family" when I have my checkups. I am an adult woman who decided to get braces to correct many issues and although I know I can be demanding, these ladies are patient and encouraging. I love them all!
L
5 months ago
Always on time
This is my second child to get braces and Dr. Ashley and her staff are always on time, friendly and professional! Very knowledgeable about insurance and helpful in setting up payment plans. Very deserving of 5 stars!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Team and very Efficient!
L
5 months ago
Dr. Ashley and Staff are awesome!!
Dr. Ashley and her staff are always so nice and helpful. They make you feel right at home and very comfortable to be there. I would recommend anyone that needs orthodontics to see them.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic experience
My family & I had a fantastic experience at our appointment today!! It was stress free & informative. The staff was so friendly & professional. It was a painless visit!!! The staff rocks!!
R
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Great orthodontic care, price wise Ashley Orthodontics is very competitive. Friendly, informative office staff as well as clinicians. I have three children who have gone to this office with no negative experiences.
N
6 months ago
We were treated very courteously from the time we arrived until we left. We were seen quickly and felt that we were given the time and the information we needed. We were very pleased!!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Very professional and interactive. If you arrive early you are usually taken early😊. Highly recommended!