Ashley Roofing And Siding

Roofer

106 Robbins Ave

(REAR BUILDING)

Niles, OH 44446

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

roofingwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
100 percent satisfied
The workers did an excellent job. They took extra care to avoid damage to house and landscape. They cleaned their debris up constantly and when the job was finished they did a thorough cleaning. Great Job !
J
1 month ago
Very helpful when I was trying to decide on a color. Kept my property very clean during installation. The crew was respectful and did an excellent job, very professional. I have referred them to several people.
J
2 months ago
Excellent job
We hired Ashley Roofing and Siding to replace our garage roof, and are 100% satisfied. The whole experience was excellent, from the initial call for an estimate, to the completed job. The crew was fast, efficient, polite, and very conscientious with the cleanup. This company totally deserves a 5 star rating and we would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
New windows by ashley
nothing negative can be said about our experience with ashley roofing. We had 15 windows insatlled and they did a fantastic job from the free quote all the way through the completed install. I woild highly recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Great roofers
Ashley did a great job on our roof. Their quote was very competitive. They kept me informed on what needed done and what they were doing on the job. Great clean up afterwards. Would definitely recommend to others.
D
3 months ago
Beyond Professional and Friendly
I cannot even begin to tell you how pleased I am with the manner in which I was treated by the entire team of Ashley Roofing. From the minute I called and talked with Ashley, I knew I had made the right choice. She was understanding and helpful and went beyond to make sure I would be happy with their company and their work. She made sure that my roof was installed within 2 weeks of my initial contact with them. Also, the team of roofers were certain to make sure that everything was done perfectly and to my satisfaction. They were professional, mannerly, friendly and efficient. They scoured the entire work area and made certain that all the debris ( including every single piece of paper and nail) was disposed of properly before they left. I am so happy that I decided to choose Ashley to replace my roof. I have already given recommendations to 2 friends who are in search of a roofing company that is professional and trustworthy and affordable!
D
3 months ago
Ashley Roofing came very highly recommended to me. They were very timely, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Service was excellent! My new roof looks very nice with color of my siding. The mess was cleaned up as well. If I needed their expertise in the future, I would call them again in a heart beat.
D
3 months ago
Professional service at a great price!
We called for estimates and Ashley Roofing was the first to call back and make an appointment, they were also by far the most affordable. The entire process was very pleasant, from the appraiser who came to give us our quote to the crew that showed up and completed the job in one day. All the employees were extremely polite and professional. They did a great job on the roof and made sure that they left the yard exactly how it was. Not only did they rake the yard, they also ran magnets to make sure they got all nails. Highly recommended for anyone looking to replace their roof!
D
3 months ago
Professional service at a great price!
We called for estimates and Ashley Roofing was the first to call back and make an appointment, they were also by far the most affordable. The entire process was very pleasant, from the appraiser who came to give us our quote to the crew that showed up and completed the job in one day. All the employees were extremely polite and professional. They did a great job on the roof and made sure that they left the yard exactly how it was. Not only did they rake the yard, they also ran magnets to make sure they got all nails. Highly recommended for anyone looking to replace their roof!
L
9 months ago
Roofing and Gutters
Couldn't ask for a better crew to replace our shingles and gutters. They were very hard workers (all 9!) They were on time every day and never complained about the rainy, cold November weather. Once they arrived they never slacked off. They were respectful and answered all of our questions. The shingle color is beautiful and the roof looks great! The new gutters fixed problems we didn't even know we had! They were amazing at cleaning up afterwords--no errant pieces of the old shingles left behind in the yard! We definitely recommend Ashley Roofing And Siding to anyone wanting excellent products and friendly professional service for shingles and gutters!