Ashley Roofing And Siding

Roofer

106 Robbins Ave

(REAR BUILDING)

Niles, OH 44446

Closed Today Closed

roofingwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The owner was very nice and explained options and procedure for installation of a new roof, soffit and gutters. No high pressure sales. Very happy with the whole experience. Roof, soffit and gutters look great! Financing options available. Excellent from start to finish!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
We are thrilled with the new siding, shutters, and gutters on our home. Our overall experience was excellent..couldn’t ask for better! All employees, owner Sean, siding experts...Josh and Pete, and gutter specialist were all professional, knowledgeable, and hard working. We would definitely refer Ashley Roofing and Siding to anyone wanting an excellent job done.
T
2 months ago
Very Satisfied.
Very Responsive. Called 3 for estimates. I had a deadline to meet to get a new roof on my house. Ashley Roofing was the only one that responded within 24 hours. The owner came and gave his straightforward estimate and explained the process, including financing options, warranty, and any specific additional cost incurred in the event of some bad wood under the original shingles. Did not feel high pressured in making the decision. I felt comfortable in awarding the bid to Ashley Roofing. They arrived on the appointed day, 9am, completed and cleaned up by 4pm. Nick was the point man for the crew and was very personable. I would not hesitate to contract Ashely Roofing again. Excellent price, product and service. Job well done.
D
2 months ago
Best Quality and Value in Warren!
My wife and are home flippers, we purchase, update and resale houses for a living. We gave Ashley Roofing and siding a try last year with a house we flipped in Champion. Ashley resided the home for us and did a tremendous job. They came in on budget and within the time frame we wanted, but I will say the quality was top rate. The mitered corners, trim and tin work is what separated them from other local siding contractors we’ve used. We just used them again for a roofing job on another flip house. In one day they had the old roof stripped, the new roof laid and the property was cleaned up and spotless. We will continue to use Ashley for all of our flip homes. They have always delivered for us.
R
6 months ago
ASHLEY ROOFING, new shingles, flashing and gutters.
We have had a very good experience with Ashley Roofing. The complicated roofing replacement (lots of steepness and angles) went very well. The crew was well organized and efficient. Jeremy explained everything and listened to me and our concerns about what we wanted done. Ashley in the office was also very professional. We got 3 quotes but only Ashley Roofing gave us a proper written quote. The other quotes were hand written scrap paper and verbal only. Those quotes were the "I don't want to do this job" prices. There was excellent communication all the way round. Roof looks great, so too the gutters. All in all very good experience with a stressful home repair. I recommend Ashley Roofing. Richard U. Salem, OH.
M
8 months ago
Awesome and very professional
Ashley roofing put a new roof on my garage... Very professional awesome job
N
8 months ago
Excellent
We had both roofing and siding done to our house and both came out great! The whole roof was done in one day and looked great! The siding was done by Josh and Alex, who did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Ashley to anyone looking for roofing or siding!
T
9 months ago
Quality work and very professional and friendly
Jeremy and his team of roofing fanatics completed my 2 roofs in less than a day and left nothing behind to show they had been here except a beautiful new roof . They answered every question I had, and there were a lot, and were helpful in making sure I was completely satisfied. They covered the entire area around my home and left the yard cleaner than it was when they started. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants quality work done on their home.
J
10 months ago
Quality materials, excellent workmanship and great results.
I recently contracted Ashley Roofing & Siding to replace my roof and siding on my home. The whole project went better than I had expected. The sales representative was professional, helpful and courteous and explained all my options prior to my actual decision on materials and installation. Once the job was started, the roof replacement was completed in one day and it looks great. Another two weeks the old siding was removed and the new siding was completely installed. Installers were always on the job when they said that they would be, great attention to detail, and it all looks fantastic. I’m very happy that I choose Ashley Roofing & Siding to be the contractor for my home improvement project. I’m very happy and satisfied with the quality of materials used, cost, workmanship and most of all the finished product!
J
11 months ago
New Roof 2018
After just moving into our present house, and putting most of our finances into fixing up the interior,and planning on a new roof in a couple of years. Well life never goes as planned. A few heavy storms and water dripping in our living room necessitated that we act immediately. This is where Ashley Roofing comes in. During the process of vetting estimates it became apparent that we felt the most comfortable with Ashley presentation. There price was nearly the same as 4 others . They were able to get us scheduled within a week , and had someone come out and cover the roof with tarps in case it rained to prevent further damage. The salesman made himself available to answer any questions we had .When the day came to start the job they showed up on time and ready to work. They carefully moved any lawn furniture and put tarps down to protect any flowers and shrubs. While they were working it was as though they could read each other minds , passing each other tools and different size shingles without even asking, this made the job move along smoothly and efficiently. When the job was finished the house and yard were left in the same condition as the way it was when they came. I would definitely recommend Ashley Roofing to anyone that is in need of purchasing a new roof