Ashley Roofing And Siding

Roofer

106 Robbins Ave

(REAR BUILDING)

Niles, OH 44446

Closed Today Closed

roofingwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Roofing and Gutters
Couldn't ask for a better crew to replace our shingles and gutters. They were very hard workers (all 9!) They were on time every day and never complained about the rainy, cold November weather. Once they arrived they never slacked off. They were respectful and answered all of our questions. The shingle color is beautiful and the roof looks great! The new gutters fixed problems we didn't even know we had! They were amazing at cleaning up afterwords--no errant pieces of the old shingles left behind in the yard! We definitely recommend Ashley Roofing And Siding to anyone wanting excellent products and friendly professional service for shingles and gutters!
G
2 months ago
They are the BEST !
Did a beautful job on my roof . Cleanup was excellent! Cleaned out my gutters too! They are a 5 star company. I would recommend to anyone.
G
2 months ago
They are the BEST !
Did a beautful job on my roof . Cleanup was excellent! Cleaned out my gutters too! They are a 5 star company. I would recommend to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, highly recommended!
Couldn’t ask for a more professional and accommodating roofing company to do the job. Ashley Roofing and Siding went above and beyond with the whole process when helping us replace our roof. Very punctual, thorough, and the finish product looks great! I especially want to thank Ashley for being very helpful and patient when we were working with the insurance company. Job well done- THANK YOU again, Ashley and Jeremy!
N
6 months ago
Amazing Job
The entire experience from Start to finish was great - We enjoyed the initial estimate as Jeremy was very friendly , upfront, honest and a pleasure to deal with. The crew arrived on time and completed the job perfect along with a great clean up. My new roof looks great and i will certainly recommend Ashley Roofing to everyone I know. If you are looking for a great deal with friendly, professional and hardworking people you should look no further. Thank you again Ashley Roofing Crew , Jeremy and Ashley. !!! JOB WELL DONE !!!!
D
8 months ago
Excellent experience
The owner was very nice and explained options and procedure for installation of a new roof, soffit and gutters. No high pressure sales. Very happy with the whole experience. Roof, soffit and gutters look great! Financing options available. Excellent from start to finish!
R
8 months ago
High quality service
We are thrilled with the new siding, shutters, and gutters on our home. Our overall experience was excellent..couldn’t ask for better! All employees, owner Sean, siding experts...Josh and Pete, and gutter specialist were all professional, knowledgeable, and hard working. We would definitely refer Ashley Roofing and Siding to anyone wanting an excellent job done.
T
9 months ago
Very Satisfied.
Very Responsive. Called 3 for estimates. I had a deadline to meet to get a new roof on my house. Ashley Roofing was the only one that responded within 24 hours. The owner came and gave his straightforward estimate and explained the process, including financing options, warranty, and any specific additional cost incurred in the event of some bad wood under the original shingles. Did not feel high pressured in making the decision. I felt comfortable in awarding the bid to Ashley Roofing. They arrived on the appointed day, 9am, completed and cleaned up by 4pm. Nick was the point man for the crew and was very personable. I would not hesitate to contract Ashely Roofing again. Excellent price, product and service. Job well done.
D
9 months ago
Best Quality and Value in Warren!
My wife and are home flippers, we purchase, update and resale houses for a living. We gave Ashley Roofing and siding a try last year with a house we flipped in Champion. Ashley resided the home for us and did a tremendous job. They came in on budget and within the time frame we wanted, but I will say the quality was top rate. The mitered corners, trim and tin work is what separated them from other local siding contractors we’ve used. We just used them again for a roofing job on another flip house. In one day they had the old roof stripped, the new roof laid and the property was cleaned up and spotless. We will continue to use Ashley for all of our flip homes. They have always delivered for us.
R
1 year ago
ASHLEY ROOFING, new shingles, flashing and gutters.
We have had a very good experience with Ashley Roofing. The complicated roofing replacement (lots of steepness and angles) went very well. The crew was well organized and efficient. Jeremy explained everything and listened to me and our concerns about what we wanted done. Ashley in the office was also very professional. We got 3 quotes but only Ashley Roofing gave us a proper written quote. The other quotes were hand written scrap paper and verbal only. Those quotes were the "I don't want to do this job" prices. There was excellent communication all the way round. Roof looks great, so too the gutters. All in all very good experience with a stressful home repair. I recommend Ashley Roofing. Richard U. Salem, OH.