Ashley Roofing And Siding

Roofer

106 Robbins Ave

(REAR BUILDING)

Niles, OH 44446

Closed Today Closed

roofingwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very Professional Job
Ashley started and finished on-time. They used quality materials and did a quality job. The crews cleaned up after installing a relatively large roof on our home over a 3-day period. They brought a large team of employees that had all the needed tools and did not waste any time getting the job done. We would definitely recommend Ashley if you need a new roof installed...
J
2 years ago
Refreshingly positive experience!
From the initial prompt return call and the timely estimate to the very efficient installation , Sean Smith and his large crew were highly professional. They arrived after my husband left for work and were finished before he returned home. They did a great job on my roof and cleaned up efficiently. I would recommend Ashley Roofing to anyone needing a roof. Great value and great results!
R
2 years ago
Super Service Very Professional company
I had gotten 3 quotes for replacing my roof. To me it was all about references and communication. Ashley was not only the most competitive but their customer service in picking the right color was phenomenal. The crew they sent was great and they did an outstanding job from workmanship to clean up. We could not be happier with the quality of work and especially the look of our new roof. Thank you to them we will recommend you to everyone who needs a roofing company.
R
2 years ago
Great price Great crew Great job !!!
D
2 years ago
Great service and workmanship
We used Ashley Roofing to put our roof on 3 years ago and were so pleased we asked them back to do our siding. Sean was great with keeping us informed on our start date and his crew was courteous about start times since we have a 2 year old. Josh and Andrew were outstanding with everything thing they did and did not cut corners in any way. They asked us our preference on a few things rather than doing whatever they wanted. They also took their time and rushed on nothing. I would recommend Ashley Roofing and Siding to anyone.
D
3 years ago
Sean, I just want to say thank you for the effort you put in on my home. It's all about the work. You went above and beyond to make this job perfect. You can't find companies like yours anymore. I am grateful I came across your company for the work. Please do me a favor and insure that Josh will read my input on his work. I must say that if it wasn't for his attention to detail the siding on my house would have looked like every other house in the neighborhood. What ever you do in these day's when it's hard to find someone who works hard and cares about what they do Josh is that guy. I would say he probably is your secret weapon. Thanks again for everything. You made my house beautiful.
R
3 years ago
New roof installed
I never write reviews but this company deserves recognition for a job well done. This a very professional company from start to finish.The crew was on the job when they said they would be and finished the same day. The jobsite was cleaned and all scraps were hauled away. Ashley underbid all the other company's I had estimates from and used the same materials or better for hundreds less.You won't go wrong with these guys they are everything the reviews say they are.
S
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL & BEAUTIFUL JOB!
Awesome work ethics & spectacular service. Prompt & very nice group of workers. They immediately started covering all my plants and delicate outdoor furniture. Very impressed with their workmanship and professionalism. I absolutely LOVE my new roof. The cost was very reasonable and I highly recommend this company. A special thanks to Sean, Ashley, & Brian! You guys are the best. I interviewed a few roofers initially but Ashley's Roofing & Siding came prepared with pictures & thoroughly answered my numerous questions. And most importantly the pricing was fair.Our roof & spouting/gutters are GORGEOUS. Again, THANK YOU GUYS!
S
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL & BEAUTIFUL JOB!
Awesome work ethics & spectacular service. Prompt & very nice group of workers. They immediately started covering all my plants and delicate outdoor furniture. Very impressed with their workmanship and professionalism. I absolutely LOVE my new roof. The cost was very reasonable and I highly recommend this company. A special thanks to Sean, Ashley, & Brian! You guys are the best. I interviewed a few roofers initially but Ashley's Roofing & Siding came prepared with pictures & thoroughly answered my numerous questions. And most importantly the pricing was fair.Our roof & spouting/gutters are GORGEOUS. Again, THANK YOU GUYS!
D
3 years ago
New Church Roof
Phenomenal job well done! Owner Sean smith is very professional and he delivers, his crew is very polite and knowledgeable about what they do going over and beyond, all at an very competitive price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!