Ashley Roofing And Siding

Roofer

106 Robbins Ave

(REAR BUILDING)

Niles, OH 44446

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

roofingwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Highly Recommended
We had some wind damage to our roof and obtained three quotes. We decided to go with Ashley Roofing due to their reasonable price and "no pressure" tactics and couldn't be happier with the work. There was also great communication throughout the entire process which was very much appreciated.
R
3 years ago
I contacted Sean from Ashley Roofing and Siding to repair the damages to our home due to a tree falling on our house during a wind storm. When I contacted him he sympathized with our predicament and made an appointment with me that was convenient and showed on time. He accessed the damage with me and gave me a very fair bid on the job that needed to be done. He told me when his team could start and when they could be finished with the project. His team showed up on time and completed the work on time and on budget. We could not be happier with the work the Ashley Roofing and Siding team performed and I would highly recommend anyone in need of such construction to give him a call. He will be very fair. I had contacted three other contracting companies along with Ashley Roofing and Siding. The price was fair and most importantly, I felt as though we could trust him. We were right. His team were very professional, courteous, and very conscientious of our property and home. Thank you Sean!
J
3 years ago
Ashley roofing..fast, reliable, very reasonable..A1
Sean @ Ashley and their crew are very reliable and professional. Ashley roofing always answers their phone/texts and responds to questions and issues quickly. Finding a contractor who actually is there after the sale is 1/2 the battle. Very recommended..will use them again on other jobs...highly recommended
J
3 years ago
High quality.
Ashley roofing is a top roofing company for a reason. They done my roof i had questions they had answers. If i had concerns they fixed it no questions asked. I would recommend Ashley roofing to everyone i know.awesome job guys
J
3 years ago
Siding and Roof Installation
Professional quality job done at a reasonable price. They were very efficient in their work and did an excellent job cleaning up afterwards. I would recommend their services to anyone who wants a contractor that performs quality work in a timely manner at a great price.
D
3 years ago
Very efficient and thorough. Great Job! Professional and friendly.
D
3 years ago
roofing
they did a professional job they showed up when they said they would an did job right an cleaned up afterwards
W
3 years ago
Outstanding Service and Great Job!
Ashley roofing was my 3rd contact out of four, and for the price I couldn't beat them. I was a little disappointed though when I was told they couldn't do the job until the first week of December, so imagine how elated I was when I got the call they could do it within a couple of days. The folks showed up on time both days they were very business like and they did a great job on my roof. Their cost was half the cost of the first two quotes I received, and I believe the job is better than I would have gotten with the first two quotes. I highly recommend Ashley Roofing to anyone wanting to replace their roof, both from a cost stand point, and the excellence of their workmanship...
R
3 years ago
The roof was better than expected. The crew was professional and the work was excellent.
J
3 years ago
The ASHLEY EXPERIENCE
Me and my family are very Pleased with our new roof's House and Garage; looks Great! Professionalism and Excellence at your craft where on display from start to finish the roofers teamwork,enthusiasm showed they loved their work and doing it well;I would recommend Ashley roofing and siding 100% THANKS GUYS! 😉