Ashley Roofing And Siding

Roofer

1438 North Road Southeast

Warren, OH 44484

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

roofingwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
ASHLEY ROOFING, new shingles, flashing and gutters.
We have had a very good experience with Ashley Roofing. The complicated roofing replacement (lots of steepness and angles) went very well. The crew was well organized and efficient. Jeremy explained everything and listened to me and our concerns about what we wanted done. Ashley in the office was also very professional. We got 3 quotes but only Ashley Roofing gave us a proper written quote. The other quotes were hand written scrap paper and verbal only. Those quotes were the "I don't want to do this job" prices. There was excellent communication all the way round. Roof looks great, so too the gutters. All in all very good experience with a stressful home repair. I recommend Ashley Roofing. Richard U. Salem, OH.
M
3 months ago
Awesome and very professional
Ashley roofing put a new roof on my garage... Very professional awesome job
N
3 months ago
Excellent
We had both roofing and siding done to our house and both came out great! The whole roof was done in one day and looked great! The siding was done by Josh and Alex, who did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Ashley to anyone looking for roofing or siding!
T
4 months ago
Quality work and very professional and friendly
Jeremy and his team of roofing fanatics completed my 2 roofs in less than a day and left nothing behind to show they had been here except a beautiful new roof . They answered every question I had, and there were a lot, and were helpful in making sure I was completely satisfied. They covered the entire area around my home and left the yard cleaner than it was when they started. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants quality work done on their home.
J
5 months ago
Quality materials, excellent workmanship and great results.
I recently contracted Ashley Roofing & Siding to replace my roof and siding on my home. The whole project went better than I had expected. The sales representative was professional, helpful and courteous and explained all my options prior to my actual decision on materials and installation. Once the job was started, the roof replacement was completed in one day and it looks great. Another two weeks the old siding was removed and the new siding was completely installed. Installers were always on the job when they said that they would be, great attention to detail, and it all looks fantastic. I’m very happy that I choose Ashley Roofing & Siding to be the contractor for my home improvement project. I’m very happy and satisfied with the quality of materials used, cost, workmanship and most of all the finished product!
J
5 months ago
New Roof 2018
After just moving into our present house, and putting most of our finances into fixing up the interior,and planning on a new roof in a couple of years. Well life never goes as planned. A few heavy storms and water dripping in our living room necessitated that we act immediately. This is where Ashley Roofing comes in. During the process of vetting estimates it became apparent that we felt the most comfortable with Ashley presentation. There price was nearly the same as 4 others . They were able to get us scheduled within a week , and had someone come out and cover the roof with tarps in case it rained to prevent further damage. The salesman made himself available to answer any questions we had .When the day came to start the job they showed up on time and ready to work. They carefully moved any lawn furniture and put tarps down to protect any flowers and shrubs. While they were working it was as though they could read each other minds , passing each other tools and different size shingles without even asking, this made the job move along smoothly and efficiently. When the job was finished the house and yard were left in the same condition as the way it was when they came. I would definitely recommend Ashley Roofing to anyone that is in need of purchasing a new roof
N
5 months ago
Great Product, Good People and Subpar Cleanup
After shopping around for a roof replacement, we ended up going with Ashley Roofing. They offer a great product and a no-pressure sales pitch. They replaced the roof earlier than expected and it turned out wonderful. I came home from work for lunch and got a chance to talk to the crew that was working on the roof. They were professional guys. The price was reasonable. My only complaint is the lack of follow through at the end of the job. I requested that an old vent pipe that extended above the roof and about 6 inches below the garage ceiling be removed as it wasn't needed. They left a hole twice the size of the original pipe in my garage ceiling after they ripped the pipe out. There was also a full sheet of OSB that was left behind that they leaned against the house for me to find a day later. I also found a handful of roofing nails scattered in the driveway after they left. I understand that it's tough to get EVERY nail after a job like this. I wasn't home when they finished up so I couldn't check everything out prior to them leaving. If you want a good product at a good price, definitely consider these folks. I would recommend that you babysit the job toward the end of it to ensure they clean up properly and fix any mishaps that may occur. I had just bought my house when they replaced the roof so complaining was the last thing on my list at time.
G
6 months ago
very, very satisfied with the quality of the shingle, price, the workmanship, the competency of the crew and addressing issues. Furthermore, this is one of the few projects over the years that has gone smoothly. You can be proud of the services you provide. You can use my full name, if someone knows me, they know that I'm fully endorsing your services. Highly recommended with no reservations
M
6 months ago
Ashley Roofing Big Thanks
Ashley Roofing and Siding came out and put a new roof on my house. It came out beautiful and I'm now worry free about the integrity and look of my home many years to come. With a great team of experts like this you can't go wrong. Many thanks to the whole crew!
M
6 months ago
Siding
They worked in very cold conditions without complaining. Job was long due to the horrible winter weather. The workers were determine to do the job and to do it right. They would showed up on time , in 20F temp. , snowing and worked right through those brutal cold weather and snow. Did an Excellent Job!. I'm a perfectionist and they met my standards. Our home looks very nice compared to what it was. What a difference siding makes. They continued to communicate with us to make sure everything is running smoothly. If I didn't like a certain way the siding looked, they would make it to the way I was comfortable with. I definitely would recommend them to my family and friends. A++