Ashley Roofing And Siding

Roofer

1438 North Road Southeast

Warren, OH 44484

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

roofingwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great company
I’m late giving a review being as it was about 3 months ago our roof was redone but felt the need to leave this review since they did such a great job. They worked long hours and got the job done on time even though more work then what was expected needed to be done. and it was all done in a professional fashion. Our roof was in bad shape when we bought our house, ie leaking and mossy, and Ashley’s roofing replaced it with a beautiful roof. They gave us the best price for the good quality products they used, other roofers using the same brand shingles (Owen shingles I believe is the name) were estimated 3-5 thousand dollars more. and it was nice they took the time to cover up the landscaping so none of the plants or yard decorations would be ruined. Also thankful they went over the yard with the magnet to collect the nails and whatever else since we have young kids and a play ground close to the house. Thank you so much for our beautiful roof
W
3 months ago
Roof and gutter replacement
Ashley, Sean, and Gordon are wonderful to work with. Each is very professional, skilled, and committed to customer service. I want to thank each one of them for their insight, care, and expediency. Highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
High Quality, great siding guys and Great Job
I am not much on reviews but your siding guys are the best. Non stop work and great quality..................Bob
M
4 months ago
Timely, professional, and clean work with best price
Ashley gave me the best estimate for roofing my small bungalow with added on room and attached carport. Even though it was a small job, they brought in a full crew and heavy equipment and did it quickly and with care to keep my property clean of scraps and nails. Before the service date, I emailed them several times for addresses of houses with different color shingles...I kept changing my mind. They responded to each of my requests promptly. I am very happy with the results. I have already recommended them to a friend.
M
4 months ago
Professional
The company was excellent in all areas. Initial estimate, answering questions, scheduling and performing work. Work was very good and complete in one day . Would highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Very professional, timely, and quality work
This company seems professional from start (estimate) to finish (cleanup). They gave accurate estimates on the roof, leaf guards, and skylight replacement (if needed). While I assumed that most companies would sell me the skylight replacement whether or not it was necessary, that was not the case. They inspect and determined the the glass and seals were in good order. That is the mark of professionalism rarely seem these days. The work was completed on time, looks great and the cleanup was thorough. I will recommend Ashley Roofing to friends and neighbors.
C
4 months ago
Your Goto Roofing People
I am very happy with the work they did, and would recommend them to everyone. The crew was very friendly and helpful, and went out of their way to make sure every detail was taken care of. What really impressed me was they got the roof secure from rain, and kept working until the job was complete. I now have the best looking roof on the street, well besides the other Ashley roofs.. ;)
C
4 months ago
They had our old roof off and the new one on in one day!! It looks wonderful, I am very happy!! A raccoon ate through the old roof and we had water damage on two floors. It rained very hard the other day and we have no water!!!!! So very happy. Thank you very much
S
5 months ago
Professional approach with attention to detail.
Very happy with the results of renovation of my home. Vinyl siding and new gutters were accomplished on time. Josh and Alex both were very professional and precise. Very impressed with their abilities, they communicated daily on the project. They worked on our condo as if it was their own. Job looks great.
R
5 months ago
Fast Friendly and Good
The service was fast, friendly, and looks great. we still have to wait a few years to see how everything holds up. From what I saw I do not think I will have any problems. Good Job