Ashly Cothern DDS

Dentist

9669 N. Central Expwy

Ste 220

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcothern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent first visit with Dr. Cothern! Can't wait to come back on March 7th at 1:00 PM!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you Ralph. We are excited too!
S
7 days ago
Very friendly office staff. Dr. Cothern was very thorough and provided insight as to what needs attention and what is optional. They provide you with a written outline of future service, cost and what your insurance company may pay for. We were impressed.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you Sandi. It was a pleasure getting to meet you and your husband.
R
7 days ago
Able to adapt to unplanned changes in schedule
Enjoyed Dr. C cleaning my teeth
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you Robbie. We are so thankful for you!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly office and staff. Very thorough exam. Genuine concern for patient comfort and wellbeing.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, always timely. Front office is easy to work with on scheduling appointments and handling insurance.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience, Friendly, Timely
I visit Dr. Cothern’s office every six months for teeth cleaning or more often if necessary. The entire staff are all very professional and as nice as could be. Dr. Cothern is such a pleasure to deal with. She is never forceful or aggressive in her approach to earn your confidence. I never really liked going to the dentist, but Dr. Cothern is so gentle and knowledgeable, she has earned my business for 15 Years.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Easy
Able to get in next day, appointment started on time, was painless and super easy to get a cavity filled.
M
2 months ago
Fast, Thorough, Friendly
The entire team is nothing short of fantastic! Minimal wait time. Once in the chair, they are able to do a very thorough examination, cleaning, and recommendations (diet, cleaning, etc), while maintaining a comfortable and friendly environment. Feels less like a typical trip to the dentist and more like catching up with friends. They are extremely professional, extremely skilled, and can effectively communicate to you what you need to know about your teeth.
R
2 months ago
Family Style
Dr. Cothern has been my dentist for many years. She and her staff have never let me down. I am treated like family from the minute I walk in the door until I leave her office. Everyone is so kind and gracious and always attentive to my needs. Their #1 goal I believe is to make sure their patients are comfortable and at ease. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Cothern to family and friends.
R
3 months ago
Excellent professional care
I received dental care of the highest quality, and in a timely fashion. Supporting staff and office ambience, excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Ashly Cothern.