Ashly Cothern DDS

Dentist

9669 N. Central Expwy

Ste 220

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

drcothern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always quick, fun and professional. They really do care about us patients. They are the best in their profession and really work to ensure you are comfortable and in the know about your teeth.
K
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and amazing team. Kimberly does a great job communicating issues and is very proactive with my care.
T
4 months ago
Spectacular service....
Great experience. Dr. Cothern and her team always provide the best of care. I would highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
What a great visit!
I used to visit a dentist with a hip office and hip assistants. But said place was just that- optics. At this office, they actually listen to your needs, write them down, discuss them with you, and explain what they're doing. I also liked that the dentist laid out the options for me for future treatment and sent me home with the cost estimates for those options- no pressure to decide on the spot or to make decisions without consulting your insurance/budget first. The staff was very professional and patient. The office was very clean and welcoming. I actually enjoyed my visit, which is not something I could say of my old dentist visits. I am very happy that a friend referred me here and look forward to continuing my treatment here.
T
5 months ago
Super friendly dentist and entire staff
Can't say enough about how much I've learned to actually enjoy going to the dentist.
T
7 months ago
Consistently efficient, personable, high quality service with little to no wait time.
T
7 months ago
Top Notch Professionals where the patient comes FIRST!!!
This team of seasoned professional consistently give the BEST care for their patients. I have experienced all forms of dental needs over the years and they deliver, visit after visit. If you want the best treatment, go see Dr. Cothern and her team.
J
8 months ago
High quality, professional & caring
Friendly staff providing consistent high-quality care with no hassle or waiting
S
8 months ago
Great Customer Care
Everyone is very friendly, always on schedule with limited wait.
B
8 months ago
Visiting the Dentust
Had the pleasure of visiting with Dr. Cothern. The entire team is always professional are courteous to me at all times. I enjoy seeing the Dentist.