Ashly Cothern DDS

Dentist

9669 N. Central Expwy

Ste 220

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

drcothern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Thank you
R
7 days ago
Thank you
J
1 month ago
Yes, high quality service. Patients are the priority.
I would rate my experience an A+.
P
3 months ago
Very professional!
The ladies in this office are top notch from the minute you walk in the door until you leave you are treated special .
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you Patsy! You make this practice a better place
M
3 months ago
Early, professional, and pain free
I love my new dentist, and her assistant, Holly, is the best! I’ve never felt more cared for by a dentist. Telling all my friends!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We are so happy to be your new dental home
R
3 months ago
Timely, skillfull, friendly and painless service, from the front desk to the chair. Highest level of professionalism.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We love serving and taking care of you
A
3 months ago
The Consummate Dental Office!
The Best Dental Experience of my life, and I'm 72 years old! Ashly and her entire staff created a warm and inviting environment. The service was absolutely incredible. I will be sending referrals!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We love having you as a patient
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
A+++. I recently went to see Dr. Cothern for a replacement filling and a cleaning. The entire staff is wonderful to work with. On time and all very professional. Always recommend to friends. Great experience.
S
4 months ago
My time in the chair
AAA+++ As usual, my appt was quick, painless and comfortable! All the ladies are kind, professional and helpful.
B
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
As a person who is a little apprehensive about dentist visits, Dr Cothern and her staff do a wonderful job making me feel comfortable. I feel as though I am getting the best dental care available while in a relaxing setting. Always feel the advice and consultation is very professional and high quality. I am fortunate to have become a patient in her practice.