Ashly Cothern DDS

Dentist

9669 N. Central Expwy

Ste 220

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

drcothern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great personal and professional staff. Had temp. replaced after calling the day before and I was off and eating sticky desert again!!!!! Bad ME! Great team of ladies!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, personal and friendly!
Routine cleaning with Kimberly - great as always! Consultation with Ashly and Melissa for future care and treatments. Very impressed with their attention to detail and very informative on prioritizing the importance of trouble areas. A level of dentistry that continues to amaze me!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
They have early morning (7:30) appointments and always get you in and out quickly.
G
2 weeks ago
Always excellent work and up to date on the latest dental best practices.
A
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Cothern!
B
1 month ago
The best team around
Going to Dr. Cothern's office is always easy and pain free. The best team around. The old saying, "I'd rather go to the dentist" is true here. I'd rather be there than do a lot of things!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you for the kind words. It is our joy to change the mentality of visiting the dentist. We are grateful for you!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever -
Went in for a routine cleaning, greeted by all five beautiful Doctors, Hygienist and Assistances. Great job cleaning and they offered a new, State of the Art early Oral Cancer screening. Would rather know early, rather than later. Great job Dr. C. Great in and out service. Love my Dentist.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you! We love caring for you
M
2 months ago
Awesome people, awesome service
Always a warm and friendly environment. It feels more like visiting with friends than a dental appointment. You're in and out quickly - but never rushed. You got questions, they got answers.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
It's always a pleasure seeing you Matt
R
2 months ago
Perfectionist
Dr Cothern and her staff are very professional and caring. They are totally committed to the highest quality patient care possible.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you so much Ray we really appreciate you
S
2 months ago
Always awesome, great care, great people!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We are glad you are part of our dental family