Ashly Cothern DDS

Dentist

9669 N. Central Expwy

Ste 220

Dallas, TX 75231

Closed Today Closed

drcothern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Amazing!
Dr. Cothern and her whole team were amazing. She took the time to talk through all my options, was patient and answered all my questions. Her team was so very kind and attentive! I felt they all lead with faith and kindness!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
It was nice to meet you.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a Treat!!
For years growing, I dreaded and even avoided the dentist. Then I found Dr Cothern and her incredible staff! I feel so at home there - welcomed with hugs and immediately put at ease (if there was any anxiety!)! They are thorough and have such an incredible “bedside manner”! I now love going to the dentist!!!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We appreciate taking care of you and Jimmy.
Y
3 weeks ago
A professional and state of the art practice
Dr. Cothern and her staff were very courteous, welcoming and provided a thorough check up and cleaning for a first time client.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
It was so nice meeting you!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Cothern & her office is amazing
Thank you for always being so helpful and wonderful! A great staff and dental office.
C
2 months ago
So happy to have found your office!!!!!
After childhood painful experiences and years and years of dreading/avoiding the dentist, I am happy to have found an office that I love and trust. That is unusual based on my experience at other doctor’s offices nowadays. Everyone is professional and friendly. I love the progress my teeth have made and I look forward to Invisalign this summer.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you for being a great patient.
R
3 months ago
flexible, great service
J
3 months ago
Very professional and extremely competent
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you for being a great patient!
J
3 months ago
It was a very positive experience. Dr. Cothern and her staff are friendly and professional and also very kink. They all made me feel very welcome and that I was in good hands.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Janet, it was a pleasure meeting you!
R
3 months ago
Excellent first visit with Dr. Cothern! Can't wait to come back on March 7th at 1:00 PM!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you Ralph. We are excited too!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly office staff. Dr. Cothern was very thorough and provided insight as to what needs attention and what is optional. They provide you with a written outline of future service, cost and what your insurance company may pay for. We were impressed.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you Sandi. It was a pleasure getting to meet you and your husband.