Ashly Cothern DDS

Dentist

9669 N. Central Expwy

Ste 220

Dallas, TX 75231

Closed Today Closed

drcothern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always awesome, great care, great people!
C
1 month ago
An outstanding experience
Dr. Cothern and her staff provide the highest standard of dental care. They are eminently knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I always know I am in the best of hands when I am in the office. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
Have been a patient for 18+ years and never a complaint. Dr. Cothern and staff never fails to impress with their professionalism. They are a friendly group of people who ensure each experience is as pleasant as possible. Part of the family!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Rod, you are such a precious patient to us. We are so grateful to serve you.
R
2 months ago
Thank you
R
2 months ago
Thank you
J
3 months ago
Yes, high quality service. Patients are the priority.
I would rate my experience an A+.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank You Judy for your wonderful comments. We enjoy serving you!!
P
5 months ago
Very professional!
The ladies in this office are top notch from the minute you walk in the door until you leave you are treated special .
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
Thank you Patsy! You make this practice a better place
M
5 months ago
Early, professional, and pain free
I love my new dentist, and her assistant, Holly, is the best! I’ve never felt more cared for by a dentist. Telling all my friends!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We are so happy to be your new dental home
R
5 months ago
Timely, skillfull, friendly and painless service, from the front desk to the chair. Highest level of professionalism.
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We love serving and taking care of you
A
5 months ago
The Consummate Dental Office!
The Best Dental Experience of my life, and I'm 72 years old! Ashly and her entire staff created a warm and inviting environment. The service was absolutely incredible. I will be sending referrals!
Response from Ashly Cothern DDS
We love having you as a patient