Ashworth Family Dentistry

Dentist

5918 Ashworth Rd.

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and Caring
Our family have been patients for many years and our experiences have exceeded our expectations every visit - from teeth cleaning to minor fillings to crowns. The entire staff is professional and caring. Dr. Kline and his staff are high quality individuals and they make sure you are comfortable and satisfied during and after your visit.
D
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality work
Ashworth Family Dentistry is amazing. Dr. Kline has done crowns, fillings and they are absolutely PERFECT. he does outstanding work and the staff he has are professional and very friendly. You need good quality work done Ashworth Fsmily Dentistry is the place to go.
R
5 days ago
Best dentistry in Des Moines!!
When I arrived my first visit, I was without a front tooth and when I left their office, I was smiling again and have been going back ever since. Workmanship is wonderful. Friendly staff. I never really "wanted" to go to the dentist until I found this team!
K
5 days ago
High quality service
I love Dr. Klein and his staff. They’re so friendly. This is where my mom goes to the dentist too. I highly recommend them.
J
6 days ago
Cant say enough about how about this being a feel good experience due to the staff and Dr Kline.
J
6 days ago
I look forward to going to the dentist. Helpful quality service, professional and friendly, they are concern about me and responsive to my concerns
D
6 days ago
Great people doing a great job!
Everyone is always super friendly and always ask about how my family is and Dr Kline is great and hilarious.
B
6 days ago
Quick follow through. Welcoming staff! Dr Kline always puts me at ease.
Been a patient for 14 years! Love the team! Always enjoy my visit and laughing with the staff. Had a dental emergency and Lisa and Dr Kline arranged an appointment ASAP!!! Dr Kline is the best!!!!
G
6 days ago
Quality and friendly
Been a patient for 20 years. Love Dr. Kline and Stephanie. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
J
7 days ago
Dr Kline for over 30 years...he's the best dentist ever!! I consider him and Lisa and Stephanie as part of my family. They're awesome. I trust them totally, and recommend this office.