Ask Computer Bill

Computer Service

Bradenton, FL 34207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
I was very frustrated with my computer. Mr. Bill came to the rescue. He fixed the problems, and taught me a few things along the way! He is very patient. I was very pleased that I had called him. I will definitely call him again when I have computer problems. Also, I will definitely recommend Bill to my friends. Thank you, Mr. Bill!
K
2 years ago
IT'S SO GREAT TO HAVE YOU AT THE SENIOR CENTER. I LOVE HOW YOU TEACH. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO TO GET MY PASS WORD. I'M STUCK WITH MY NEW TABLET AND ADVENTURE. SHOULD I USE A PAPER CLIPAS YOU SAID TO START OVER OR WILL I NEED TO DO MORE?
Response from Ask Computer Bill
It's my pleasure to serve the seniors of Manatee County with patience and professionalism. I'm responding to your review late but I'm glad we got your tablet unstuck and you are able to use your tablet again. You are doing well with your lessons. Learning as a group is a lot of fun. ~Bill
C
2 years ago
Bill was efficient and very professional when he came to our home to help my sick computer. He spent 2 hours with me explaining and fixing the problem. My computer is now working fine and I will call Bill the next time I encounter a problem. Thanks Bill.
Response from Ask Computer Bill
Thank you, Carroll, for your kind words. It is always a pleasure for me to help someone in need. ~Bill
R
2 years ago
Bill does computer magic
When my desktop’s failures could no longer be fixed my kids I checked out some local commercial sources and one of these was Bill Campbell. A number of things made me choose him – his quote was very reasonable, he would come to my house, he was a veteran and his reviews looked realistic. At my advanced age, trying to lug my computer back and forth to someone would be difficult. Working his magic, as he had promised, he had my computer performing flawlessly – better than it had in a long time. When done he helped solve a few other problems I’d had and showed me some things I had not been able to figure out by myself all at the original quoted price. He was polite, friendly, and obviously knew his craft and, when he left, he was no longer Mr.Campbell, he was “Bill.
Response from Ask Computer Bill
Thank you, Reinhold, for the wonderful review. It was my pleasure to meet you. I look forward to helping you and your friends for many years to come. ~Bill
S
2 years ago
ask computer Bill
Norma/Steve, LOST Bill over 10 yrs. ago - kept finding wrong, Bills, went to "we fix computers" (TOPS) until sold to UNSCRUPULOUS! NOTE: Bill found us! We are HAPPY-Campers-AGAIN!!! Our [Bill is second to NONE]!!! - so there!!!
Response from Ask Computer Bill
Thank you Steve, for the review. I'm glad we found each other again and look forward to continuing to provide the best service you've ever received. ~Bill
L
2 years ago
A Friendly, Highly Skilled IT Professional
I initiated a relationship with Bill about six years ago. When I moved into Lakewood Ranch I was desperate to find someone who could help me set up my computer & equipment in my new home. That first day he worked over seven (7) hours. Prior to leaving he had me sit down & do some surfing, etc. to see if I was satisfied. I told him I was very pleased as he had done more than I had requested including teaching me more about my PC. His fee for over seven hours of intense work...wait for it...No, I can't reveal it because I am embarrassed how reasonable he was. He is the first call I make when i have a PC problem which is often. I have referred him to several friends as he can work remotely as well. After his last trip on 06/08/16 I am placing an article in our new neighborhood of about 2,300 homes so others can have the peace of mind Bill can provide!
Response from Ask Computer Bill
Thank you, Larry. It has been my pleasure to help you. I am very grateful for each time I've spent with you and look forward to providing quality assistance to anyone you refer to me. ~Bill
M
2 years ago
Great to work and very professional.thank you .will call again
Response from Ask Computer Bill
It was my pleasure to help you with your laptop and iPad. If I can be of further assistance never hesitate to give me a call. Thank you. ~Bill
D
3 years ago
outstanding
if I ever need anything done with a computer again I will definitely contact Mr. Cunningham. He was very informative, fast, and on time. I could not have gotten better service
M
3 years ago
Bill's Awesome Technical Photo Assistance
When I came across a sudden business proposition, I needed a great set of pictures for my products. At the last minute, I needed a professional camera and computer settings for high resolution images. That's when Bill stepped in and stepped up to offer not only his camera ready ideas but also his technical expertise for getting my photos upload for instant and on demand computer access for my business prospect. His kind professionalism made me feel valued and support as an entrepreneur. I would highly recommend him!!
Response from Ask Computer Bill
Thank you, Mulenga, for the wonderful review. Most of my business is from extremely happy customers which I feel privileged to help. I think of them as family. I'm glad to have you join my family. It's my pleasure to serve you.
T
3 years ago
Professional, flexible, reliable and affordable
Dealing with Bill year after year has been absolutely amazing. His kindness, attention to detail and thoroughness keeps me going as a customer. I will continue to use Bill for many years to come. Thank you for making life so much easier for me. You are greatly appreciated. Terrance.
Response from Ask Computer Bill
Thank you, Terrance, for the exceptional review. It is very gratifying to know I have provided a helpful service to you. I look forward to continuing my service to you for many years. ~Bill