ASK Dental Clinic

Dentist

200 N 4400 14th St. NW

Calgery, AB T2K 1J5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
The most friendly, welcoming and accommodating dentist's office I have ever experienced by far.
E
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Zhao is very kind and friendly. The cleaning went very smoothly, it was very comfortable and not painful at all. Would recommend!
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Zhao was very honest and friendly with high quality service. High recommended.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I am terrified to go to the dentist but Dr.Zhao is so calm,friendly and gives you security He knows what he is doing,high quality service .I could even sleep the night before wish never have happened before.
J
6 months ago
Filling replacement
Dr. Zhao replaced a filling that was chipped. He was honest about what was needed and made me feel at ease about the procedure.
L
7 months ago
Dr. Zhao is amazing! Thumb's up! Highly recommended.
Y
9 months ago
Professional and freidly
S
9 months ago
Professional and high quality service
My husband and I did teeth washing and my daughter examined her teeth today, even my daughter was very satisfied with Dr. Zhao. Mr. Zhao is very professional and very nice to us. Highly recommended.
P
10 months ago
Excellent!
W
11 months ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Zhao was phenomenal. I have not been to a dentist in a very long time and he made me feel really comfortable and welcomed at his practice. I will be bringing my fiancee and baby to see him and I am happy to say we have found our new family dentist!!!