Aspen Chiropractic

Chiropractor

305 West 7th Avenue

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 2:30PM - 6:30PM

eugeneorchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
very good service and all are friendly and seem interested in helping you
G
9 months ago
it was great feel better
M
9 months ago
Quality care
This is my second time at Aspen Chiropractic. I was very satisfied with the care I received. The doctor listened intently to my concerns and description of my injuries and not only took time to think about what he would say in response but also took time to explain things to me AND it was at the end of the day when everyone would be tired after a long day at work. He treated me as if I was the first patient of the day. I appreciate that. I think Aspen will be able to help me get healed of my many injuries. I highly recommend Aspen Chiropractic!
J
10 months ago
painful
The massage was great. And i was feeling much better this week, but after my adjustment i feel worse. Im trying to stretch and work it out.
C
11 months ago
Went well and professional
M
1 year ago
Aspen Chiropractic of Eugene
Great business. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I feel well received and the treatment is very good. Michael
W
1 year ago
Aspen Chiropractic is a group of amazing professionals. Always willing to answer any questions I may have. I had a massage done today by Bridget. Aspen's newest addition to the team. She was great! Absolutely down to earth and practiced a few newer techniques that I immediately felt positive results. Getting an appointment time was fast and easy! Thank you to everyone at Aspen Chiropractic of Eugene for your dedication and professional atmosphere. Great place to recommend to friends and family for all your Chiropractic and Massage needs.
D
1 year ago
Excellent care and follow-up care
Dr. Anderson called to our home as a follow up to a painful event following a back injury, and took care of all the aftercare with sincere inquiries. To have insurance companies deny the procedures done by this wonderful profession, and by this clinic in particular, is frustrating as it severely limits our access to the care given. I would much rather pay cash to this clinic than a medical doctor who tries to "cure" things by covering them up with pills.
M
1 year ago
Professional, excellent service, friendly employees, very affordable
I tell my friends and acquaintances how impressed I was with Dr. Anderson who was very knowledgeable and who treated my lower back injury. I was quite surprised how the chiropractic practice has changed. The electrical stimulation and ultra sound treatments which was used to treat me, enabled me to be back on my feet in a few weeks. I will continue receiving ongoing adjustments to help keep my spine working properly. I am grateful to Dr. Anderson and the friendly staff for their excellent service. I feel fortunate that Aspen Chiropractic of Eugene is located here. I was also very pleased to find the fees affordable. Thank you Aspen!
J
2 years ago
Doctors are very acknowledged and correct problem in the least possible visits. Easy to get appointments