Aspen Chiropractic

Chiropractor

305 West 7th Avenue

Eugene, OR 97401

Closed Today Closed

eugeneorchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional, excellent service, friendly employees, very affordable
I tell my friends and acquaintances how impressed I was with Dr. Anderson who was very knowledgeable and who treated my lower back injury. I was quite surprised how the chiropractic practice has changed. The electrical stimulation and ultra sound treatments which was used to treat me, enabled me to be back on my feet in a few weeks. I will continue receiving ongoing adjustments to help keep my spine working properly. I am grateful to Dr. Anderson and the friendly staff for their excellent service. I feel fortunate that Aspen Chiropractic of Eugene is located here. I was also very pleased to find the fees affordable. Thank you Aspen!
J
12 months ago
Doctors are very acknowledged and correct problem in the least possible visits. Easy to get appointments
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
I previously saw Dr. Reneau and currently see Dr. Anderson. Both are very helpful and knowledgable on what areas to treat for my particular ailments. The staff is always accommodating on getting me in immediately when I need treatment. I recommend patronizing their practice.
S
1 year ago
Another great appointment
Another fine appointment where the adjustment I received made me feel much better.
K
1 year ago
High quality and extremely professional
So far a very highly trained staff excellent chiropractor confident front desk workers and extremely competent front desk workers! So far the only complaint I have is doing the paperwork online then having to do some of the repeated paperwork in the office. Staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable chiropractor is very easy to talk to and understands personal issues and is sympathetic with the reason why we visit!
M
2 years ago
Service very professional and friendly
Dr. Anderson is very polite, concerned and helpful in explaining each step in why and what he is doing in regards to my back. The complete staff very friendly and helpful.
M
2 years ago
very professional
Dr. Richard does a great job on listening to the patient & performing the proper treatment. Has a great personality & can talk to the patient easily. The adjustment for me was great & very relaxing. I will be returning soon.
M
2 years ago
Amazing Care!
Aspen Chiropractic is amazing. Their staff is always friendly and accommodating. My average wait time is less than 5 minutes. Dr. Richard is knowledgable, caring, and effective. I highly recommend them!
E
2 years ago
awesome and relaxing
I'm recommend Sarah to anyone she has magical hands. She is very experienced And very good hearted. I have never had a professional message before and I'm 43 so many years and she was great and asking to make sure she wasn't hurting me thank you aspen great employees Eddie Orton
M
2 years ago
What a Great Visit!
I came in today as a new patient. The staff made me feel welcome from the very start. Dr. Reneau listened to all of my health issues and I felt a huge difference immediately after the adjustment. I highly recommend Aspen Chiropractic.