Aspen Dental

Dentist

3300 E. 1st Ave.

Ste. 300

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherry-creekdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
As usual everyone at Aspen Dental were polite, attentive and very helpful.
S
2 months ago
professional, freiendly
All is what I would expect from a dental office.
M
2 months ago
Front-Ofice Staff-Very Professional and helpful/ Hygienist-Pleasant and seemed to lack experience
I'm always impressed with the Front-Office Staff--they are professional, efficient and supportive. This was my first experience with Armand as the hygienist. He seemed less experienced in the process. From my vantage point, there didn't seem to be the usual attention to plaque removal I'm used to. It also felt like he did not move from tooth to tooth in succession, instead because the lack of attention to each tooth surface, it like he was bouncing around to different sections. At one point, as he was attending to my new incisor implant, I verified he wasn't using metal on that tooth. He said that he was using a plastic tool on all the teeth. That may be why Dr. Barrett asked if I used an electric or regular toothbrush. I responded electric, as he was picking at the gum at line with a pick and appeared to be scraping some plaque . He reinforced that I work on the areas where plaque builds. up. I commented that Armand had used a light touch on me today. I did verify with Armand that there was a note in my record that said I did not like any polish on my teeth. Armand said that he did see that. The last time, which was my first cleaning at this practice (which I'll add was well done--sorry not to remember the hygienist's name) I received a fluoride treatment, this was not offered. As Armand was finishing up, I asked if he was going to use any floss, which he apologized for skipping that step, since I did not have a polish. I did enjoy the rapport with Armand on a personal level, just believe he needs a little more experience. Will continue to refer new patients to this practice.
L
3 months ago
Friendly people, exceptional dentist!!
I loved the fact that Dr. Rossow was not technically working today but when he saw me he stepped in to do my exam after my cleaning!! He truly is a good dude & he has his patients best interest at heart. I followed him from his last office & I'm truly glad I found him. I never knew that dentists could do mediocre work & first-rate work until I met him!! Dr. Rossow definitely falls under the first-rate category :) I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a caring/top-notch dentist who truly cares!!
J
3 months ago
Fast availability, great service
I needed to see a dentist immediately as i had a hurt tooth and they were able to get me in within an hour. Dr. Rowe was so friendly and talked about what she was doing the entire time. Let me tell you — for someone who is generally afraid of dentists, this level of care went a long way!
D
3 months ago
reinstall crown
My crown fell off a few weeks ago while I was out of town. Fortunately, I saved the crown, put it back on (ouch) and knew I had to get it re-cemented as soon as I returned to town. They were able to fit me in the next day! This crown was not originally installed by them so I was afraid the cost would be really big. It was not. They were very thorough, gentle, efficient and numbed the area as they know what a huge baby I am about going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Teeth feel great!
My experience was great today at my six month checkup and cleaning. Always nice to have good news that I am doing the right thing with flossing and brushing and to keep up the good work.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Shane (?) and Dr. Sale were very friendly and professional showing consideration and concern throughout the crown procedure.
C
4 months ago
Great staff, office and service
This was my first visit to Aspen Dental after moving to Denver. My appointment started and ended on time. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the professional service I received AND I felt that it focused entirely on what was necessary vs cosmetic upselling. The actual office is very nice and comfortable as well -- which added to the overall pleasant experience! I will be back in six months!