Aspen Dental Group

Dentist

3725 Rome Dr.

Suite A

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly, professional staff; lovely office; comfy chair ... who could ask for more?
Ask for Laura. She cleans my teeth thoroughly, quickly, without pain, and is very nice to talk to.
J
1 week ago
Awesome caring staff
I would highly recommend aspen dental for any family dental needs, the staff is very caring and compassionate towards your financial needs along with dental needs. The staff works with what you are able to do versus what needs to be done. I highly recommend aspen dental.
P
1 week ago
Best dentist office ever!
Great dentist, great staff, and beautiful office!
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Patti
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly!!
Everyone is wonderful!
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Kelly
D
1 month ago
Always top service. Clean, efficient, fun. One of my better choices with Dental Care
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you David
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Office
I always feel comfortable with Aspen, and I would recommend them to anyone searching for dental care.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Mark
J
2 months ago
Family friendly
I love how the staff is very family friendly. The staff is very caring and compassionate for the needs of the patient and the family members. I went in for a cracked tooth that ended up needing to be pulled, only to have the provider concerned about how I was going to feel over the weekend while they were closed. He wanted to make sure my pain level wasn’t too out of control. We sat and talked about different options and the best route to go as far as my dental concerns were for the future. I was given follow up instructions and left. I will definitely be using them in the future.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Jackie
P
2 months ago
Excellant service. professional, & friendly.M
My daughter (7) & myself had exrays taken & then we both had our teeth cleaned. After that the dentist came in to look at our teeth & then we discussed the work that needed to be done. The hygienist & the doctor were very nice & personable. The ladies who check you in & out were also very nice.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
L
2 months ago
Amazing Place!
I used to hate going to the dentist but since I've been going to Aspen Dental I no longer do! I now go at least twice a year and have been able to overcome my fear. The whole staff is always kind and friendly and they don't pressure you for procedures you don't need! They do great work.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Lori
S
3 months ago
Professional, prompt service with personality
The team is always on time and provides quality service. Cleanings are quick, and thorough. Hygenist is very personable and always remembers that one tooth that is sensitive and takes extra care in that area. The staff kindly ordered my pre-med on short notice when I forgot to request it until the day before my appointment.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Stacy