Aspen Dental Group

Dentist

3725 Rome Dr.

Suite A

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Dentistry
Aspen Dental Group and associates in Lafayette are hands down the best I’ve ever been to.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dentists and staff
My kids and I have been seeing Drs. Heath and Jimmy for about five years. They are great! Laura is the best - always friendly and very helpful in imparting to the kids the importance of brushing well. Everyone does a great job to make sure we have clean mouths and that we know how to keep them that way!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!
I have been reluctant to have dental practices done as an adult due to negative interaction with my childhood dentist. I have always HATED going to the dentist's office!! BUT... I love Dr. Heath Jones and the entire crew at Aspen Dental Group!!! From the minute you walk in to the time you are checking out, you are treated FABULOUSLY!! I will never go to another dentist's office!!
L
2 months ago
Good Quality Service as Usual
The dental service was very good and at the appointed time. Past problems with dental insurance payment was discussed in some detail and the timing of my next appointment was adjusted in an effort to avoid issues with the insurer. Overall, a very good experience as I have become accustomed to at Aspen Dental.
T
2 months ago
Very good
I would recommend christy (I think that's her name) -nice- -talkative- -funny- -Trent- age 8 PS it hurt a little bit
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Trent her name is Kelsey...
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff; lovely office; comfy chair ... who could ask for more?
Ask for Laura. She cleans my teeth thoroughly, quickly, without pain, and is very nice to talk to.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
J
2 months ago
Awesome caring staff
I would highly recommend aspen dental for any family dental needs, the staff is very caring and compassionate towards your financial needs along with dental needs. The staff works with what you are able to do versus what needs to be done. I highly recommend aspen dental.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
P
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
Great dentist, great staff, and beautiful office!
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Patti
K
3 months ago
Professional and always friendly!!
Everyone is wonderful!
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Kelly
D
3 months ago
Always top service. Clean, efficient, fun. One of my better choices with Dental Care
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you David