Aspen Dental Group

Dentist

3725 Rome Dr.

Suite A

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Cleaning & xray
Always great - efficient, thorough
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thanks Mike!
D
3 days ago
Kelsey doing good work, and kudos to the crew. Always helpful and friendly. Dennis Diehl.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Dennis, we love Kelsey also, thank you!
T
3 days ago
Outstanding Service
I have been a patient at Aspen Dental for about 13 years, and my experience with getting a crown is just one more reason I stay with them. I broke a tooth on Sunday afternoon, and Heath was able to get me in on Monday afternoon. I was out in 2 hrs with a new permanent crown they fabricated in the office. I had no pain, and everything was done in the office in one visit. It really is a great family-owned practice.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thanks so much Tim!
J
1 week ago
Quality service
I started having pain that would send me through the roof. I was able to call and was scheduled for the following day. Bad news was, I needed a crown. Good news was I left pain free. You don't get better than Dr. Heath and staff.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank Julie! We appreciate you!
T
4 weeks ago
Prompt thorough
They do a complete job with out trying to upcharge. Everyone very nice and professional. Had a dentist that was always wanting to Do xrays and change Fillings when nothing was wrong. They do not do this.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Great. Friendly service
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Appointment was completed in a professional manner. Hygienist Kelsey and Dentist Heath did a great job.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Mike!
M
2 months ago
The Best
Everyone from the front to the back are just awesome people. The atmosphere is always friendly and very pleasant. You're in good hands here!
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Mike
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I would recommend Aspen Dental Group to anyone needing a dental family. Very friendly and professional. Really care about their patients needs.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Rob
S
3 months ago
Trustworthy, professional, and friendly dental office
We trust Aspen Dental Group for excellent dental care. My husband and I have been longtime patients and we really like Aspen. Whether it is a teeth cleaning or a dental emergency, we know we are in good hands. Highly recommend.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Sharon!