Aspen Dental Group

Dentist

3725 Rome Dr.

Suite A

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The best !
I have been a patient of Dr. Heath for quite sometime. I can truthfully say I have never had a bad experience! He's the only dentist I know of that can give you a shot to numb and it doesn't hurt !!( His staff is friendly, makes me feel comfortable.) So happy I found him ! Great personality also !
J
6 days ago
Highly recommend
I had another great experience at Aspen. X-rays were taken and cleaning of teeth was done with much care.
M
2 weeks ago
Always prompt - everything is always well explained - best in town! Switched dentists several yeas ago - SO VERY GLAD I DID!!!!!! Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating
Went in for cleaning and they discovered a filling needed replaced. Even though there were extremely busy that day they allowed me to get the filling replaced the same day. The staff did a wonderful job with no problems. MacKenzie does great work with my cleanings.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and an enthusiastic atmosphere
Very good cleaning. I do find differences among the hygienists where some are more vigorous than others (I like more vigorous) but all have provided cleanings with care and precision, not rushing through the process.
M
2 months ago
Fast
Broken tooth, same day permanent repair in 2 hours. Fast, friendly, comfortable, and completely pain free.
D
2 months ago
I have always been very pleased with your Dental services.
M
2 months ago
Always looking forward to my appointments.
Great service.
S
2 months ago
The best!
Let’s be honest...who really LIKES going to the dentist...even to just get teeth cleaned? But, MacKenzie makes the trip as stress-free as possible. Dr. Heath is thorough and equally engaging. I also appreciate that the team stays on time. I am not a good “waiter” and it is rare that my appointment ever takes longer than expected. I find the whole staff friendly and caring.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Sue
V
2 months ago
Great visit
I had a great visit with a very good staff.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you