Aspen Dental Group

Dentist

3725 Rome Dr.

Suite A

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, compassionate.
I was nervous having a cavity filled after having bad experience somewhere else. Dr Jimmy was compassionate and made me feel very comfortable. I felt no pain at all! I was very impressed. Thank you Dr Jimmy!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
I do recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
P
1 month ago
Dentist
I am very happy with the service. My only upset is that they like to show FOX (fake) NEWS in the waiting room. You are not allowed to change the channel without asking. Fox News is repulsive and while Dr. Jones is a great dentist, I have to question anyone who has the same political views as that channel.
G
1 month ago
Staff
Everyone, and I mean everyone, is so friendly and caring. Since coming to Aspen, I never dread going to the dentist.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
G
1 month ago
Staff
Everyone, and I mean everyone, is so friendly and caring. Since coming to Aspen, I never dread going to the dentist.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thanks Glenda!!
M
1 month ago
Nice place
Keith is a great Dentist
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
D
1 month ago
Great Dental office. Friendly professional staff. Treated like you are the only person in the chair.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
S
2 months ago
Got me in for an appointment quickly and good service!
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
N
2 months ago
Awesome
GREAT Staff and Great Doctors. They treat you like family.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
B
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and caring
The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants, and all office staff are always friendly and welcoming. The hygienists and Dr. Jimmy are so professional and friendly. My children are never scared to go to the dentist and to sit through their appointment without me while I have my appointment. Any fears that may arise are quickly settled with the compassion that Dr. Jimmy shows. We are always grateful for our experiences at Aspen.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you