Aspen Dental Group

Dentist

3725 Rome Dr.

Suite A

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
quality,careful dental work
I always feel that the doctor takes the time he needs ,and I never feel rushed.They are excellent in getting you in quickly in an emergency situation. A friendly atmosphere.
A
1 week ago
You will not find anyone better!
You truly feel cared about, they always make sure you understand and are comfortable. I honeslty have nothing even remotely negative to say. I wish I had started going here so much sooner in my life! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment . . .
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff
M
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Everyone there is very friendly and helpful and makes you feel comfortable... have recommended Aspen Dental to several people
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Emergency Service!
Warm, welcoming, professional. Thank you for repairing my crown with no appointment!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Very honest but in a polite manner.
W
1 month ago
Dentist and assistant very nice and friendly. Staff very helpful.
P
2 months ago
I love Aspen Dental. People are awesome. They make you feel very welcome.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
C
2 months ago
Retainer broke!
I love Aspen Dental! My permanent retainer of 22 years broke today. I called and they were able to get me right in today. They have great people working there and are very kind and find ways to make things convenient for you. If you don't need the work done, they don't do it. I have been going here for years and have recommended several people there.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank You!!
M
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
I have been a client for many years and would highly recommend Aspen Dental Group. It is a lovely office with friendly, kind people. Dr. Heath Jones gives you a feeling of comfort and confidence. Laura does a terrific job as my hygenist.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you