Aspen Dental Group

Dentist

3725 Rome Dr.

Suite A

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Amazing Customer Service
They are always friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
I have complete faith in DR Jones and His staff...I never question His decisions...And what He has done for My Son Max was truly divine intervention performed with Dr Jones hands...
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Keith
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
They promptly started at my appointment time, made sure I was never in pain. The technology they use is pretty amazing. I got to sit there and watch him make my crown. Staff is always friendly. Would highly recommend
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Kate
L
4 weeks ago
Reliable, trustworthy and friendly
Have been going here 3 years and staff is always friendly, caring. Most importantly to me, I trust them. they always have good answers to my questions, address my concerns and are confident & professional in their work.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly r
These folks always make me feel welcomeT
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you Tim
H
2 months ago
Great People
I do not hesitate going to the dentist. I am always greeted with a smile and my hygienist is awesome, doctor is great too.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
P
2 months ago
Aspen Dental is very friendly and very professional. I love going there.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Easy
Always great dental visit with Laura cleaning my teeth. She does an excellent job, is very friendly and professional.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
R
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
Aspen Dental Group and associates in Lafayette are hands down the best I’ve ever been to.
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you
R
3 months ago
Excellent dentists and staff
My kids and I have been seeing Drs. Heath and Jimmy for about five years. They are great! Laura is the best - always friendly and very helpful in imparting to the kids the importance of brushing well. Everyone does a great job to make sure we have clean mouths and that we know how to keep them that way!
Response from Aspen Dental Group
Thank you