Halls Advanced Dentistry and Implant Center

Dentist

308 North White Mountain Road

Suite D

Show Low, AZ 85901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Caring and Friendly Service
Dr. Halls and his staff are very professional, gentle and caring. They take the time to listen to my questions and answer them satisfactorily.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the White Mountains!
Dr. Hall and his staff are highly professional, give great service and at reasonable cost. Their estimates of costs for procedures, including insurance coverage, are accurate.
J
3 months ago
Efficient; pleasant staff and assistants; no pain; gentle and timely.
Efficient; pleasant staff and assistants; no pain very gentle and timely.
R
4 months ago
Friendly staff
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Halls and Patty are the best dental team we have ever encountered.
D
4 months ago
The best dentistry in the White Mountains
Always on-time; friendly service, quality care; my dentist for several years. Hall is very professional and gives you precise dental health information for informed choice and your procedure(s) if needed. Takes my insurance and give me an estimated out-of-pocket cost and what my insurance plan will cover.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!
I had a terrible fear of going to a dentist due to a very bad experience. Dr. Halls and staff changed all of that and no more anxiety! Very comfortable from beginning to end! Thank you all!!
R
5 months ago
Incredible service and a caring staff.
I have always felt so very comfortable with Dr Halls and his staff. They are very thorough, personable, and gentle. Would highly recommend to anyone.
C
5 months ago
High quality
Doctor halls is awesome! He explains everything about my tooth condition. All of the staff are nice and friendly. I will definitely recommend this clinic to others.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
All staff are nice and friendly.