Halls Advanced Dentistry and Implant Center

Dentist

308 North White Mountain Road

Suite D

Show Low, AZ 85901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The best dentistry in the White Mountains
Always on-time; friendly service, quality care; my dentist for several years. Hall is very professional and gives you precise dental health information for informed choice and your procedure(s) if needed. Takes my insurance and give me an estimated out-of-pocket cost and what my insurance plan will cover.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!
I had a terrible fear of going to a dentist due to a very bad experience. Dr. Halls and staff changed all of that and no more anxiety! Very comfortable from beginning to end! Thank you all!!
R
2 weeks ago
Incredible service and a caring staff.
I have always felt so very comfortable with Dr Halls and his staff. They are very thorough, personable, and gentle. Would highly recommend to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality
Doctor halls is awesome! He explains everything about my tooth condition. All of the staff are nice and friendly. I will definitely recommend this clinic to others.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
All staff are nice and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Thank you
Glad I found you guys --- exactly the right Dr & staff!
L
2 months ago
Just the Best
High quality care, professional, and compassionate. I have been a patient for 11 years and would not go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I had a good experience considering I am not very fond of going to the dentist! They were great
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service! Dr Hall and other staff are very friendly and approachable.
D
3 months ago
the experince was very friendy, very helpfull they were very nice. my teeth feel very good again I would tell al my friends to go there. I would go back if I needed anything. I thank them very much Donald Firestone.