Aspen Ridge Dental

Dentist

1122 S Conwell St.

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspenridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Caring, quality care
Dr. Emery’s knowledge and bedside manner is outstanding. I have severe TMJ and he and the staff are patient and caring with me. They make a not-so-great experience, a very positive one.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place,great customer service.
Got an appointment right away, didn’t have to wait a month or two. Really friendly staff, and Dr. Baker took time to visit with me made me fell comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I chipped my tooth the night before I called to see if I could get in to get it fixed. I was told I could come in right away! I went in got it fixed and was out within 30 mins!super thrilled with the experience and will continue to be a customer. Been going to the dentist office for quite sometime and am always thrilled with the professionalism and service!
T
1 month ago
High quality- friendly
My cleaning was thorough and very professional- nice atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, personable, and explained options well
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Just had a cavity fixed. Doc Ben and Helen did the work. I love these guys. Fast and never hurt me. I’m like the worlds oldest coward when it comes to going to the dentist but these guys make ya feel like it’s no big deal. Also the young lady Amanda that cleans my teeth Is absolutely the best.
D
2 months ago
Very accommodating, professional and friendly
I had to have an emergency tooth extraction. From the first phone call, to out the door minus a tooth, was a smooth process. Dr. Youmans and his staff were professional, friendly, and very accommodating. I was given choices with no pressure and was given all provisions for a comfortable procedure. The ladies at the front desk were very knowledgeable and helpful with insurance, payment, and follow up appointments. I think I found myself a new dentist. 🦷
H
3 months ago
Professional, quick and gentle.
Everyone involved it my visit was very friendly and professional. From the ladies who checked me with a smile to the dental assistant who could sense how nervous I was and kept me calm with friendly small talk. Dr Baker was very professional and made sure my dental work was as quick painless a possible.
M
3 months ago
Amazing!!
They did so amazing! All the staff is very friendly and helpful. They work well with you on everything and make sure you are doing ok through your whole procedure! I went in for one tooth the get worked on and they ended up getting 2 of my teeth done for me. The doctor is very friendly and nice as well. Makes you feel comfortable being there. Thank you guys so much for what you did for me and how you helped me!
L
3 months ago
Best I've experienced.
The Entire staff at Aspen Ridge are nothing short of Kind, Caring and Professional.