Aspen Ridge Dental

Dentist

1122 S Conwell St.

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspenridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service!
I was certain I was going to feel pain during my procedure, but Dr. Emery gives the best anesthetic injections! I barely felt the injections and didn’t feel any pain during my procedure! He also repaired a broken tooth and it looks so amazing. I feel so much better about my smile after the repair! Dental assistants and office staff are all amazing!
C
1 week ago
My experience with Aspen Ridge Dental
As always, very friendly and professional. If I wasn't satisfied I wouldn't have used their services for over every years
J
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy
Have full faith in their treatment
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have never had a bad experience and just love this place! Liz is very gentle and takes good care you.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Aspen Ridge Dental for over 20 years. I always get very professional and courteous service. Everyone is very friendly and pits you ay ease.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly,
Liz and Dr Baker are awesome and very kind, they don't make you feel like your just another person they get to know you and treat you with kindness. I won't go anywhere else, it truly is the best dental facility in Wyoming!
T
2 months ago
Very Professional, friendly and welcoming above all high quality.
J
2 months ago
Painless
They got us right in, they are very friendly and professional. The service was painlessly. They’ve been our dentists for years and I wouldn’t think of changing.
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I went to have my teeth cleaned and to have my partial dentures adjusted. The dentists and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. My partials were not aligned and the dentist was able to fix the problem in a very timely manner. I am so pleased with my experience. I recommend this business to anyone looking for a high quality, professional, dentist and staff.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Emery, Abby & the whole Aspen Ridge team are awesome. I’ve always had anxiety about going to the dentist, but my visits here have been great. They make me feel super comfortable and are great at what they do.