Aspen Ridge Dental

Dentist

1122 S Conwell St.

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today By Appointment

aspenridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Dental implants
I am having dental implants and the experience has been very positive. Dr Youmans and his staff are great people.
M
2 weeks ago
The highest quality of service, friendliest staff, and overall great atmosphere!
The staff here have really changed the way I look at going to the dentist! In the past, I had always dreaded visits to the dentist, but now I look forward to them! I have never had any pain or discomfort, even from a teeth cleaning! Last year a horse knocked out one of my front teeth and they fixed me right up! I am forever thankful for Dr. Emery for giving me back my smile!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and polite, caring, excellent customer service
Aspen Ridge Dental truly practice what they advertise. They are very considerate to their customers. Very service first oriented. My hygienist (Michelle) was very kind and considerate yet firm and specific in the direction of my treatment. I would recommend Aspen Ridge Dental to anyone who is hesitant or reluctant going to a dentist, like I was.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and polite. The best!!
I can not recommend Aspen Ridge Dental enough. They are always so professional and polite. By far the best dentist office I’ve ever been to.
R
3 weeks ago
Preparation for surgery....
Totally not looking forward to any of the things that must happen.😩Everyone has been so kind and considerate. Dr.s gave wonderful teaching and choice explanations. Assistants filled in where Drs Left off anticipated my questions and had the needed information readily available. Secretaries were helpful and professional. I have been very impressed with the entire business. I would certainly recommend this great dental service!
W
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Being a new patient and having only been there twice the staff and experience was amazing! I felt very comfortable and taken care of. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.
T
1 month ago
Austin Baker is amazing!! Very professional!
It has always been a great experience for difficult work!
J
1 month ago
Love the staff and Doctor “Stu”! Not just friendly but helpful.
I avoided any dentist for 3 years due to a bad experience. The staff was more than just professional — they were helpful and patient with me and my anxiety and fears... and my gag reflex! I now go knowing I’ll be met with lots of smiles and gentle hands! I can’t think of going anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Awesome service
I have very high anxiety when it comes to dentist office and they were very accommodating to me and what I needed done and will continue to use them. The dentists are great and staff.
A
1 month ago
Awesome service
I have very high anxiety when it comes to dentist office and they were very accommodating to me and what I needed done and will continue to use them. The dentists are great and staff.