Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

1280 Southute Ave.

Suite 23

Aspen, CO 81611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great tooth removal
Dr Ian Lowell pulled my tooth no. 31 with excellent expertice. He numbed me up the way I preferred and in minutes I was free of that ptoblem. He certainly is on par with Dr Dylan Gibson, who has been my dentice since his arrival in Aspen. Dr Ian And Dr Jeremy are the best. Their staff make your visit simple.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Ian was thorough informative & the experience was painles! Exactly what I want in a dentist. He explains everything as he's working so you know whats going on. He was in tune with my anxiety and made me feel more at ease
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Dr Ian Lowell is the best. Opened the office on Saturday to fix a tooth that fell out. I was in and out quick enough to still catch some fresh powder. Thank you for the amazing service and care.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dentists and great staff as well
Dr Lowell is amazing! I took out some fillings and it was like a walk on the park. Fast, painless and awesome looking when done!!
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Missy is a great hygienist. Very thorough. Dr. Lowell is great too!
K
3 months ago
Great work and friendly!
My hygienist was Kari.She was professional, answered my questions, and was nice. Teeth feel great after the cleaning and I was a little nervous as it had been a few years. Ian, the doctor, was equally as professional and nice and offered helpful suggestions. Will be going back and would recommend
A
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Lowell’s Office for over 20 years and have always had a good experience. This most recent visit was even better. That office was bustling with activity, everyone seemed to be in a good mood, kids were there getting their teeth cleaned, and the staff was as professional and courteous as ever.
G
3 months ago
Great service as usual...wonderful staff & Kari is the best.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love having you in the practice, and look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
3 months ago
have received the most competent and gracious treatment ever stefan edlis
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you Stefan for your kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you and look forward to having you in the future!
R
4 months ago
Best dentist in Aspen
I have no words for Dr. Lowell he took care of my emergency in a Sunday if anybody needs a very good and profesional dentist in the Aspen area you have to see Dr Lowell thank you
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
We are so glad we were able to take care of you on your vacation! we hope to see you again in the future (of course in Aspen, not in the dental chair).