Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

1280 Southute Ave.

Suite 23

Aspen, CO 81611

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
great service
B
3 weeks ago
Last minute office visit
Had an excellent experience with the smoothness and service at your office earlier this week. Thank you so much for fitting me in at the last minute due to having lost a porcelain crown. Appreciated it and enjoyed the visit with your with you and your professional staff. Thanks again from your patient and neighbor. Burt Follman
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
I’m visiting from out of town and they squeezed me in the day after I called. The hygienist was affable and professional as was the dentist (Ian). His opinion of my problem made sense and I feel his solution will work I’m highly satisfied with the visit
W
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff
Regular dental checkup/cleaning went great, Aspen Smile Dentistry has an amazing staff that does a very professional job. Dr. Lowell and Ms. Amato did great work. Would recommend 10/10.
D
2 months ago
Comfort
Loved having my son and our lovely staff replace a broken crown for me, although I, like most patients, don’t love the thought of numbness and drilling as first on the list for enjoyment. I’ve always believed our office provides gentle dental care, and have always attempted to practice it myself. Today proved that my beliefs have passed to the next generation and am so thankful pleased to have Dr.Ian as my son, as well as my dentist! The whole staff is so calming and so peaceful.
A
3 months ago
Dr.Ian Lowell I feel so confortable with your work. You are very professional. You did with me a great job.thanks i really appreciate.
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
I was immediately welcomed to the practice by the dentist. The hygienist was thorough, efficient and professional. I did all of the research ahead to make sure my insurance was accepted. I highly recommend this practice! We have found our new dental practice in Aspen.
A
4 months ago
Terrific Experience
We are visiting from California and my son dislodged a wire on his braces and needed to see a doctor. The office returned my call promptly and saw him at their first availability. The doctor was kind and friendly and fixed the wire in 10 minutes. Best of all, it was a courtesy visit and free of charge. I can't recommend their office enough. Thank you!!!
T
4 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly
Dr. Ian knows his stuff and is very good at explaining what you need and why. He and his staff are friendly and professional. He did a great job with my dental work.
P
4 months ago
Prompt friendly professional service
Ian and helpful assistant Kate put me at ease the moment I sat in the dental chair. He explained all the procedures thoroughly. I would recommend Aspen Smile’s Ian Lowell without hesitation. Further, he and staff ensured I had a swift appointment after an unexpected dental injury. Most impressed.