Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

1280 Southute Ave.

Suite 23

Aspen, CO 81611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very good, pleasant first experience
I experienced caring and professional service when having an old filing replaced today. It was my first visit after a longtime history with Dylan Gibson. Thumbs up!
P
3 days ago
Very good, pleasant first experience
I experienced caring and professional service when having an old filing replaced today. It was my first visit after a longtime history with Dylan Gibson. Thumbs up!
D
2 weeks ago
Great new dentist in town, very reasonable, takes all insurance, excellent work
I called Aspen Smile because I needed an emergency extraction that my dentist couldn't/wouldn't do. It had to be out Today. Ian stayed late to get me in. He and his staff are delightful and fun. He may be young but he's not inexperienced -- he's pulled hundreds of teeth in public shelters. Totally painless and quick, 30 minutes. I am switching my dentistry to him, because he's close, he's reasonable priced, and he is very custom service oriented. If you need a dentist, or are unhappy with yours, you should check out Aspen Smile.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely Pleased
I am a visitor to Aspen from another part of the U.S. A temporary Crown put in by my Hometown Dentist fell out. I called Dr. Lowell’s Office to see if one of their Dentists could put the temporary Crown back in, so that I would not have a missing front tooth for the rest of my Vacation. The Receptionist was friendly and helpful. She accommodated my Schedule and fit me at a very convenient time for me. Dr. Ian Lowell did the repair work. He was very Professional, and extremely pleasant. He replaced the missing temporary tooth with another one that was a better match of my other teeth than the tooth I came in with. He gave me helpful, informed and candid answers to my other Dental issues. I left the Dental Office extremely pleased.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We had an absolute pleasure working with you and we are so glad we were able to take care of you. Have a wonderful rest of your trip!
S
1 month ago
My Aspen Smile was Restored Quickly!
One of my tooth veneers cracked ad felt out over the weekend. Dr. Ian Lowell at Aspen Smile Dentistry was able to get me into the office quickly and put on a beautiful temporary composite to hold me over and restore my smile until they could get me in for a full appointment to replace the veneer. They were all super friendly, efficient and helpful. I am so happy I don't have to be self-conscience about smiling!
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
We had a wonderful time having you in our office. Thank you for your kind words! we look forward to continuing to take care of you, and restoring that Aspen Smile!
D
1 month ago
Amazing Staff and Dentistry
I can’t say enough about this office. The entire staff is excellent. Ian and Jeremy are amazing dentists. The hygentists are kind and thorough. My entire family goes to this office. My kids actually beg to go to the dentist, imagine that. Everyone makes you feel right at home and they even make you laugh. I was always nervous about the dentist and now I look forward to my visits. If you are searching for the perfect dental experience you have found it with Aspen Smile Dentistry. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Daryl, you are so sweet! We love being able to serve and take care of the whole family, you are all so sweet and fun to talk to! We hope we can continue to take care of you and look forward to seeing you in the future!
M
2 months ago
Great service with a Laugh
I came in to get a chipped tooth fixed, Ian and his assistant gave what could have been an uncomfortable service very fast and with many laughs to help me forget I'm in the dentist chair. They weren't very understanding and fast.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Mollie, thank you for trusting us with your dental needs! We are so glad you enjoyed all of the terrible jokes :)! We hope we can continue to take care of you in the future!
B
2 months ago
Gentle and Thorough
Kari is a fantastic hygienist- gentle and thorough. Dr. Ian is terrific and the whole office has a great vibe!
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad teeth cleanings with Kari have been so great for you! We look forward to continuing to take care of you in the future!
K
2 months ago
Very Helpful
My son had a skateboard accident at the Snowmass Park, knocking is front 4 teeth out. We contacted Dr. Ian Lowell around 8pm and he was met us in his office that night. Very helpful and was the best for my son. It was either that or the ER. He couldn't have been more nicer and helpful. He x-rayed my son's teeth and took care of us right on the spot at 9pm that night. Thank you Ian.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
It was our absolute pleasure seeing your son. We are so glad that he was OK and we could take care of him!
S
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and accommodating. I’d highly recommend.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you so much! We love having you as a patient!