Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

1280 Southute Ave.

Suite 23

Aspen, CO 81611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great work and friendly!
My hygienist was Kari.She was professional, answered my questions, and was nice. Teeth feel great after the cleaning and I was a little nervous as it had been a few years. Ian, the doctor, was equally as professional and nice and offered helpful suggestions. Will be going back and would recommend
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Lowell’s Office for over 20 years and have always had a good experience. This most recent visit was even better. That office was bustling with activity, everyone seemed to be in a good mood, kids were there getting their teeth cleaned, and the staff was as professional and courteous as ever.
G
1 month ago
Great service as usual...wonderful staff & Kari is the best.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you for your kind words. We love having you in the practice, and look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
1 month ago
have received the most competent and gracious treatment ever stefan edlis
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you Stefan for your kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you and look forward to having you in the future!
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in Aspen
I have no words for Dr. Lowell he took care of my emergency in a Sunday if anybody needs a very good and profesional dentist in the Aspen area you have to see Dr Lowell thank you
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
We are so glad we were able to take care of you on your vacation! we hope to see you again in the future (of course in Aspen, not in the dental chair).
A
2 months ago
Best teeth cleaning
Missy is the besy. She takes her time and makes sure I am happy evry time. I look forward to my cleaning
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love to have you in the office and look forward to seeing you in the future!
J
2 months ago
Very happy
I received a filling from Ian today. I am very happy with the entire experience. He was friendly, professional, and had great communication. I definitely hope I can see him for any of my future dental needs. Thank you Ian (and assistant Katie).
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
John is was great to meet you and see you in our office. We hope to have you in the future and look forward to seeing you again. Happy holidays!
M
3 months ago
Top notch expertise and service!
Love the people who work in this office. It feels like seeing extended family when I walk in.
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
We are so glad you see us as family! We are so happy to have you as a patient and to be a part of our extend family as well! We look forward to continuing to treat you.
C
3 months ago
Pleasant, professional, painless, prompt, perfect
From a chipped tooth to a dental implant, Dr. Ian and his wonderful assistant Leigh provide outstanding service. Every visit is enjoyable, the procedure is painless and the results are perfect. These dental professionals work extremely well together and make the experience delightful. Aspen Smile makes me smile every time!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
Close, comfortable and personable! These guys really care about your teeth (and gums)! Kari is the greasiest breath of air since febreeze. So nice and thorough and thoughtful. It’s better than free it’s Aspen Smile Dentistry!
Response from Aspen Smile Dentistry, PLLC
Thank you for your kind words David! We are so happy to have you as a patient! We look forward to keeping your teeth cleaning and maintaining that Aspen Smile!