Aspen Springs Dental Centre

Dentist

1 Hartwell Ave

Suite 300

Bowmanville, ON L1C 0N1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspenspringsdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Chantelle did a great job cleaning my teeth :)
G
2 months ago
Extraordinary Care and Hospitality
Visiting Aspen Springs Dental was one of the easiest dental experiences i have ever had. The facilities are nothing less than astounding and best of all, the staff show hospitality, kindness and always make you smile, literally.
J
2 months ago
The staff was great and the facility is really nice!
I just switched dental offices because we moved and found Aspen Springs. My appointment went great and the staff were all really friendly. Will be going back!
E
2 months ago
Have always been treated professionally and the hygienists are excellent. I have appointments at least 4 times a year and always receive the best service No negative comments at all!
M
2 months ago
Best dental care ever
Have been coming here since they opened. Always top notch friendly service. These people know what customer service means. Just went for a cleaning today and they have the best hygeinists. Teeth feel amazing. Wherever I am in the world I will home back here to have my teeth done. Dentistry as it should be...amazing Malcolm
K
2 months ago
Fillings
I had a few replacement fillings done by Dr. Kathy with Amber assisting - the process was smooth and painless. I am nervous at the dentist but they were fast, efficient and everything went so smoothly. Amber was so on top of things and what was needed next, it was like she was reading Dr. Kathy's mind. I was very pleased. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great customer service
Ladies at front desk always greet me with a smile! Kaitlynne does my cleaning and is so amazing. No pain and she make sure you are comfortable through the whole process!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service and Always on top of things
D
2 months ago
Excellent and very professional service, all staff very friendly, and Lindsay is amazing, cleaning so complete and thorough, I am always so pleased with how she completes her job in such a professional and timely manner. Thanks so much for taking such great care, as we all know, how very important this type of hiegene is..!!
C
2 months ago
Aspen Springs Dental is the BEST
After just moving to Bowmanville last summer we found out my one daughter had 7 cavities. Our other dentist suggested putting her under and doing them all at once but I really wasn't comfortable with this. We contacted Aspen Springs Dental and were set up with Dr. Nicole. Let me just say her and her staff were so patient and comforting through our 4 appointments that my daughter was excited to get her cavities filled. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists were amazing and always have a smile for us. My older daughter is also going through orthodontics at Aspen Springs and they have been so helpful in making the process as easy as possible for her. The are always accommodating with our appointments and getting us in last minute. I love the multiple reminders they send me and the payment plan is easy as well. Lyndsay and Dr. Sadek are both fantastic and are great with talking us through the process and as well making my daughter feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Aspen Springs Dental for all of your dental needs :)