Aspen Springs Dental Centre

Dentist

1 Hartwell Ave

Suite 300

Bowmanville, ON L1C 0N1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Best dental care ever!
C
10 months ago
I hated going to the dentist like most ppl.. This place make you so comfortable Now i dont mind going ... Very professional Very clean . Awesome costumer service front line. Dentist are very informative and are here for your needs. Not theirs. Terrific place to have work done on your teeth.. Thx for caring Aspen Springs Dental Assoc.
P
10 months ago
PROFESSIONALS
from the crown that Dr Jimmy gave me 2 days ago, to the short-notice filling repair with Dr Eva (crazy good repair work)... I could not be happier!
K
12 months ago
Chantelle did a great job cleaning my teeth :)
G
1 year ago
Extraordinary Care and Hospitality
Visiting Aspen Springs Dental was one of the easiest dental experiences i have ever had. The facilities are nothing less than astounding and best of all, the staff show hospitality, kindness and always make you smile, literally.
J
1 year ago
The staff was great and the facility is really nice!
I just switched dental offices because we moved and found Aspen Springs. My appointment went great and the staff were all really friendly. Will be going back!
E
1 year ago
Have always been treated professionally and the hygienists are excellent. I have appointments at least 4 times a year and always receive the best service No negative comments at all!
M
1 year ago
Best dental care ever
Have been coming here since they opened. Always top notch friendly service. These people know what customer service means. Just went for a cleaning today and they have the best hygeinists. Teeth feel amazing. Wherever I am in the world I will home back here to have my teeth done. Dentistry as it should be...amazing Malcolm
K
1 year ago
Fillings
I had a few replacement fillings done by Dr. Kathy with Amber assisting - the process was smooth and painless. I am nervous at the dentist but they were fast, efficient and everything went so smoothly. Amber was so on top of things and what was needed next, it was like she was reading Dr. Kathy's mind. I was very pleased. Thank you!
L
1 year ago
Great customer service
Ladies at front desk always greet me with a smile! Kaitlynne does my cleaning and is so amazing. No pain and she make sure you are comfortable through the whole process!!