Aspen View Dental

Dentist

5104 South Field Street

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
First visit
I haven’t been to the dentist in 13 years. I was very nervous! My experience was great! Everyone was kind and gentle! My DH, Elisabeth was super gentle and Dr. Daugherty made me feel comfortable. I’m happy with everything!
A
3 days ago
Best dentist around!
I have been going to Aspen dental for many years and everyone has always been terrific. Today I had a tooth pulled and Dr. Daugherty was so patient and kind and had it out in less than ten minutes. Didnt hurt at all!
J
6 days ago
All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They seem to genuinely care about their customers.
I live in Castle Rock and travel to Littleton because I like Aspen Veiw. I don’t see it changing anytime soon.
B
6 days ago
Love Teeth Cleaning
Never have to wait. Very courteous of my time. Love getting my teeth cleaned. I almost fall asleep every time and the tech does a beautiful job.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office.
Elizabeth, the hygienist has the gentlest touch and is still so thorough. My teeth always feel so wonderful after a cleaning. Dr. Dougherty has a wonderful bedside manner and makes you feel at ease. The entire office is efficient and knowledgable.
M
1 month ago
Love going here.
Clean atmosphere and friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
lovely experience. the office is aesthetically beautiful, staff is lovely, Dr. Daugherty professional and work done was excellent.
A
1 month ago
Good teeth cleaning but won’t be returning
Teeth cleaning was superb. I didn’t like my ‘headshot’ picture being taken for the files when I was never even asked for identification ( id or passport) when filling out paperwork . Discussing of a root canal in near future caused me severe anxiety to go back to this dentist. I have had the same tooth with discoloration for 23+ years . I have seen over 6 different dentists because I have moved a lot. One was My dentist who I went to for over 15 years, and I have never been told that I might would need a root canal one day. Then hygienist relays the message to me of which teeth need fillings. Typically, the dentist would describe this to me and talk to me about it. After the root canal conversation, I am uneasy to get small cavities filled there. I will be going somewhere else to get a second opinion. Since I am new to town, I am unsure if dentist is out for money or these are legit cavities. I asked hygenist if they were minor ones that could bewatched. Maybe next time the dentist will put my mind more at ease by talking to me directly. Since I hope he would be the one performing the procedure?
J
1 month ago
Great Overall Experience
Nobody LIKES going to the dentist. I myself have had countless bad experiences in my life that make me dread the semi-annual appointments. I switched to Aspen View hoping to get away from the large, commercialized, corporate dentist offices where you get tossed from hygienist to hygienist, never see the same dentist twice, and feel like you’ve been kidnapped by a telemarketer trying to sell their product within 5 minutes of walking into the office. Aspen View was amazing. Everyone from receptionist on the phone and in person, the hygienists, and the dentist were extremely personable and had smiles on their faces. The cleaning went really well and I actually learned why certain products work better than others and how to more efficiently floss my teeth. It was exactly what I wanted in a trip to the dentist office and then some. I’m so glad I was recommended to come see them. I can finally trust that I’m in good hands.
W
1 month ago
Excellent
Highly skilled professional, with extreme honesty