Aspen View Dental

Dentist

5104 South Field Street

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Prompt and friendly
Every time I go in for a cleaning, they greet me by name and get me right in.
P
7 days ago
So thorough and professional
Amanda is gentle but really thorough. The results of my cleaning are always great. All the staff with whom I interact are friendly and warm and are consistently careful to share all important information with me, whether it's related to a specific dental procedure or administrative info like insurance. Dr. Dougherty and his team at Aspen View provide high quality care in a warm and relaxed atmosphere.
C
1 week ago
Personal and Quality Appointment
My hygienist was ready for me on time and knew about me walking into the appointment. No longer is the dentist something I dread but I look forward to my check up and walking out with clean teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Amanda was wonderful and she is gentle and caring about how her clients feel.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Aspen Dental is a very professional dental office. The staff is great and take time to explain all that they are doing.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome Practice
All I can say is the entire staff is professional, courteous, & awesome.
T
1 month ago
always great
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Our family has been going to Aspen View dental for over four years. We have always been given very friendly and high quality care. Elizabeth has been our oral hygienist over this time. She has been extremely thorough in her cleanings and evaluation with every one of our family members. I am a medical doctor and give frequent referrals to my patients to Aspen View Dental with the confidence that others also get the same outstanding service! Daniel T. Borkert, MD
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Today was a teeth cleaning. I always schedule with Amanda to have my teeth cleaned because she does such a wonderful job. She is always attentive to my needs and never an ouch from me. I have been a patient at Aspen View Dental for several years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Daugherty does excellent work, never up-sells, and his fees are very reasonable. Front desk staff also do a great job. Bob T.
E
1 month ago
Excellent!
Aspen View Dental is fantastic! My kids and I are very happy there. Everyone is so nice and helpful!