Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, and Dr Lisa Augustine

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I was experiencing a terrific tooth ache and the got me in within 3 1/2 hours on the day I called. Dr.Augustine was able to find problem and advise me of solution to take care of it. The whole staff at Aspenwood is always very knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
5 days ago
Fabulous Dentists
I've been going here for over 25 years. Denise , my dental hygienist, is personable and professional! The dentists are super, doing their best to make your visit painfree. All of my children grew up in this office, and they continue to go here after starting families of their own. I highly recommend you give it a try!
R
1 week ago
Very comfortable environment. They make everything from scheduling to after care so easy. I trust their advice!!! Despite the scraping and buzzing, it always feels like Im with old friends. Thanks Dr. Zeppelin, Kristen and Bre!!!!
E
1 week ago
Professional
Client for over 10 years -- Says it all
R
1 week ago
Services provided included perio maintenance cleaning, fluoride treatment and advice from hygienist, Denise. She was competent, thorough and gave me helpful advice. Front desk staff is friendly, professional and efficient. This is a high quality dental practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, kind and understanding
Dr. Zeppelin is wonderful. He is so kind and understanding. Always goes above and beyond.
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, fast and comfort centered dentisty!
This was my second time in the office. The whole staff is super friendly, professional and helpful. I'm thankful to have found a new family dentist instead of traveling to a different sate.
L
2 weeks ago
Timely and professional
I had a cleaning and x-rays. I appreciated the x-rays taken were minimum. I felt the cleaning was thorough and exam was complete. Wait time to be seen was minimal. Dr. Yaro as always came in to do a final check. It is a friendly, courteous, and professional atmosphere. I have been going to Dr. Yaro for over 30 years. Think that says it all!!
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic office
Everyone in this office is professional, willing to work with your schedule and super friendly!!
W
2 weeks ago
Best dental team ever
I was in for a regular cleaning with Kristen this week. Proffesional and thorough as usual. I feel confident this team of professionals will allow me to keep my teeth in good condition for the rest of my life. Dr. Yaros is the finest dentist I've ever had. That's why I've been with his practice since 1982!