Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, and Dr Lisa Augustine

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality experience and very professional
J
2 days ago
a great office!!!
My fear of the dentist has disappeared. Dr. Zeppelin is thorough, explains any procedure that he needs to do, and I've never felt that he rushes. His assistants are great and his office staff is considerate and kind. By far the best dentist and office that I've ever experienced!
C
2 days ago
High quality service
I did not have to wait for the dental hygienist out to get me who was very pleasant. Also everything was clean.
L
2 days ago
Very professional servuce
I am totally petrified of dentist. The condition of my teeth are very bad. They made me feel comfortable through my entire evaluation. Looking forward to getting the work done and having a new smile
K
3 days ago
Our family has been going to Aspenwood Dental for over 22 yrs and we really love and trust the care we receive. I only wish they were our insurance network for providers.
B
6 days ago
Never fun to go to the dentist, but everyone there is very friendly, and extremely qualified, so they make the best of a bad situation.
F
1 week ago
I had a tooth that was suppose to have a root canal done, at another doctors office, this morning but the tooth had a crack in it so it had to be taken out. Doctor Yaros was able to take me in immediately and pulled the tooth for me. Doesnt get any better than that.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning, very patient and friendly, very polite and caring
I have seen all three dentists there and Rebecca is my new hygienist. I am such a chicken when it comes to anything related to dentist. I have a dental phobia because when I was a kid, a dentist drilled a hole in my tongue and pulled the wrong tooth out. He was half blind and this left a very negative impression for me for the rest of my life. Dr. Augustine put my implants in and she is awesome. The entire place it the best. I am so happy to have found this place and I am not going anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Aspenwood Dental for about 3 years. I have always been treated with courtesy and the utmost professionalism. Everyone is friendly and each visit is a pleasant experience even when I have had some painful dental issues. The doctors are patient and happily answer my questions and address my concerns. The dentists at Aspenwood are my dentists for life!
J
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the care my wife and I have received at Aspenwood. Everything from exams and cleaning to Crowns and Implants, Dr. Augustine made us feel well cared for, start to finish. The best dental care one could find.