Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Same high quality service
I have been with you guys so long, same old same old, if you didn't I would change, I know the condition of my teeth every time I leave, I feel I am getting what I pay for, thank you!!!!! Dr. Zeplin was off so I got checked by Dr. Yaros, you guys take care of me that's all I ask!
N
6 days ago
Implant and Crown
Aspenwood Dental and specifically Dr. Ron Yaros has been my dentist since 1995 and during that time I have always had great service and quality dental work. Recently I had an implant completed and the crown set. The whole team at Aspenwood is professional, courteous, friendly and responsive to your need and concerns. Highly recommend them to anyone seeking great long term dental care.
S
1 week ago
very professional. Great care Rebecca is wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Kristin does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth...my teeth look and feel great when she's done. I have been going to Aspenwood Dental since we moved here 22 years ago and have always been happy with the office and the amazing staff!
C
2 weeks ago
All of the professionals, including the receptionist, the hygenists and the dentists are absolutely tremendous. They are knowledgeable, professional, personable, patient and flexible. I feel like they treat me the same as they would someone in their own family. It's why I've been a patient of theirs since 1994. I feel like they are a part of my family and I'm a part of theirs. My whole family feels the same way.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and everyone was professional and friendly.
In my opinion this is the best Dentistry office. I have recommended you to several people and will continue to do that. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Denver area
I am utterly terrified of Dentists.I literally cannot say enough good things about these wonderful people, from staff to the Dr. They are amazing people, will take amazing care of you, and are friendly along the way. There are not enough stars on this ranking to convey my appreciation and satisfaction with my experience. I HIGHLY recommend them!
O
3 weeks ago
It was a very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. They were focused on my issues and addressed them in surprisingly fast time. They seemed to work well together, and were very clear and succinct in their recommendations. They were understanding and very professional with their service. Refreshing.
J
4 weeks ago
Renewing an old relationship
It was great to renew my relationship with Ron that began in 1970. Unfortunately, it was like pulling teeth...LOL. Looking forward to more great dentistry work.
E
4 weeks ago
Feel valued as a patient!
Dr. Zepplin and his assistant are always very patient with my uneasiness in the dentist chair! I am appreciative that they care and want what is best for my health. I’ve had a lot of dental work done and he is the best dentist I’ve ever had!