Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service, professional and super nice.
I've always really enjoyed the staff at Aspenwood and it's the only dental office I've ever looked forward to visiting. Dr. Augustine and her staff Do amazing work! She gave me my smile back and for that I'll be eternally grateful.
D
5 days ago
Making Good out of Tense Situations
No one likes to go to the dentist but this makes going to the dentist bearable. From the time you walk in the door until you leave, the staff is welcoming and pleasant.
D
5 days ago
Quality Dental Work and service
The dental work is outstanding and the service from the front staff is stellar!
L
6 days ago
I have been with Dr Yaros for over 15 years I am very satisfied and even though we moved out of state, I see him yearly
S
7 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Zeppelin is great. In fact, I wished he would do all of my procedures from start to finish! In my opinion, he is very calming and caring and doesn’t just think of me as a set of teeth in a chair. I would highly recommend Dr. Zeppelin.
E
7 days ago
Dr. Yaros is the best dentist I have ever had the privilege to know.
This is a great dental office. My experience with Dr. Yaros has been extraordinarily great. When I needed an implant, he did it and I am very very satisfied. I couldn't recommend him more highly. I don't know the others as well, but "my" hygienist, Bre is also simply superb. I recommend them unreservedly!
C
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
All of the doctors have always been amazing - personable, knowledgeable, flexible with my busy family schedule and all-around talented care-givers. I have been a patient of theirs for 24 years for a reason! The receptionist are especially friendly and helpful. The scheduling is easy and they send plenty of reminders so that I don't forget (which I tend to do!)
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Very good customer service from the receptionist to dental assistants and dentists very happy with the service I received on visit
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Very good customer service from the receptionist to dental assistants and dentists very happy with the service I received on visit
L
2 weeks ago
In for a cleaning of my implants, wow great job and treated so good.