Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional Dental Care with a Smile
GREAT!!!!!!! I have been coming to Aspenwood since the late 1980's. Have always received the highest level of care from everyone - front desk, hygienist and especially Dr. Augustine. Love her
M
2 weeks ago
Dental appt.
Always prompt in getting me back for my appt. Always informative & concerned about not only my oral health, but my health in general. Have been a patient at Aspenwood Dental for around 30 years. Very, very satisfied and would recommend to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and just great
Super friendly staff and made me feel comfortable the whole time!
C
3 weeks ago
I definitely give Aspenwood Dental a "Five" Star. I have never been satisfied with my upper denture which I had done at another dental office so on the recommendation of my daughter, Tracey Scholle, I made an appointment with Aspenwood Dental to see if they could help with making my upper denture fit better. I'm so happy to say that Dr. Yaros did an excellent job with making my denture fit so much better and feel so much better too.. Not only am I impressed with the work done on my denture, Dr. Yaros is so nice and there to help you with your dental issues.. The office staff is great too....so friendly and helpful..
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Was there just today everyone front door on made me feel special. Lady that worked on me was wonderful, loved her.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring dentists and staff.
Almost 40 years as a patient of Dr. Yaros, wouldn’t go anywhere else. He has high expectations for the care his patients receive.
E
3 weeks ago
True compassion
I was desperate and stopped in the parking lot trying to find a dentist. Patrice was very helpful. Dr. Yaros stayed and quickly assessed the problem and took care of my dental needs. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly and Professional Care
I am very happy to have Dr. Lisa Augustine as my dentist, she is sweet, gentle and caring. She is the only one I trust with my teeth, she is honest and knowledgeable, I've been going to her for over ten years and when I found her I could finally relax when I go for dental work after years of fear and anxiety, she is so calming and light with her hands that she puts you in a very easy state of mind and her magic little hands softly fix your teeth. Denise, the Higeniest, is wonderful, I have the pleasure to visit her every six months for the cleaning of my teeth, and she is amazing, thorough and almost a perfectionist with her work, yet she is so friendly and caring like a good friend, she remembers every aspect of your teeth history and also your personal life, always caring about your kids and family. She is truly a very special person, it is so nice to see her and I always look forward to my appointments knowing I will be treated by such a professional and caring service. Thank You for a fabulous experience, I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
S
4 weeks ago
A happy and satisfied patient for over 30 years.
The review title should say it all. Everyone at Aspenwood Dental is wonderful. Excellent dentistry. I would recommend their practice to anyone without hesitation.
B
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and thorough!
I'm happy with my visit ! Fair price and great service and knowledgeable. Aarons sun answered all my questions and concerns. Happy to find a new dentist since I moved to denver.