Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
38 minutes ago
Very patient friendly
Dr Augustine addresses all my concerns. Her work is above average.
E
3 hours ago
Begining 10 years ago
10 years ago I found Aspenwood Dental I needed a smile back then now I need it again now due my clumsyness I dropped and broke my bottom denture which I have had since 2008. Recepionist got me in that afternoon they can be repaired which was great news and I would have my smile back in 2 days.Great service great comfort feeling even after 10 years I would recommend them to every one. I live in the northern area near Brighton Aspenwood Dental is off Parker road I drive far because they are that great at what they do, make smiles, make people happy. THANYOU!!
D
1 day ago
Professional and friendly in all aspects
From the front desk greeting, to Kristin the hygienist, to the office staff checkout, I would say very professional and also very friendly.
P
4 days ago
Professional and welcoming team.
P
5 days ago
The Aspenwood Dental Staff is simply AMAZING!
Let me start by saying the I've had a phobia of all things dental for most of my life! That said, I am so comfortable in this office I could literally take a nap during a procedure. "And I've had some procedures"!!! I truly feel blessed that I found this dentist and his team! I've been working on a major project with my teeth for a good while. Had all of my teeth removed, implants on top and bottom removable plate on the top and non-removable on the bottom. My only regret is that I didn't do this years ago! The teeth are so comfortable and everyone says they look amazing. Dr. Yaros is a perfectionist and insists on taking his time to be sure that everything is just right. He is very clear about his pricing up front and is ready to explore options with his patience. I compared pricing and I thought that the prices were quite competitive in the beginning. After enjoying the amazing service I felt quite happy with the value of my investment in my new teeth! Dr. Yaros staff from the front desk to the back office are so friendly and accommodating. You will truly feel at home here. While I adore everyone that I've met at Aspenwood, Josalyn is one of my favorites. She is always ready with a smile, always takes her time and listens closely so that she is very clear on what you need. Josalyn is always concerned with her patients comfort level and does everything possible to make the dental experience a good one. Her has a calm but confident manner puts me at ease. The office is always immaculate, the staff is top notch and I believe the prices are competitive. Do yourself a favor and call Aspenwood Dental!
C
5 days ago
Great service, professional staff
My hygienist provided expert cleaning and helpful hints re: how to keep teeth and gums healthy.
C
7 days ago
The receptionist greets you when you enter. Every one is very pleasant. The services are excellent.
P
2 weeks ago
The best and most professional care one can ever hope to get.
I am fortunate to have found Dr Ron Yaros several years ago and his tremendous skill have led to being one of the most pleased customers one could ever have. Back when I searched for a dentist who specialized in implants, I interviewed 10 different people. Dr Yaros left the best impression and delivered exactly what he said he would do. My satisfaction level is beyond 5 stars. His assistants are also some of the finest in the industry.
H
2 weeks ago
Thanks doctor for good service
I just let you know now I am getting pain that I did not pain before threatment. Please let me know what i need to do. I contact with my insurance they said plan cover $1250/year and amount left is around $881. That is different you told me $1000/ year and left around $580. Please make correction. Thank you very much. Hanh Bui
L
2 weeks ago
Pleased with appointment
I was there for a cleaning and x-rays Aug. 2nd. I saw Dr. Sun for the 1st time as Dr. Yaro was not in the office. It went smooth. My hygienist was very caring and good at explaining procedures and condition of teeth. The cleaning seemed fast...I do like a deep cleaning, so hopefully that was done. I was also told that a tooth had a crack and need to keep an eye on it. I now wonder...could a sealant be done on this tooth? May call to inquire. As always in the 30 some years I have been a patient of Yaro's everyone was very friendly and caring.