Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
A happy and satisfied patient for over 30 years.
The review title should say it all. Everyone at Aspenwood Dental is wonderful. Excellent dentistry. I would recommend their practice to anyone without hesitation.
B
10 months ago
Great dentist and thorough!
I'm happy with my visit ! Fair price and great service and knowledgeable. Aarons sun answered all my questions and concerns. Happy to find a new dentist since I moved to denver.
Z
10 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Thank you for all your care and thoroughness. It makes going to the a little easier.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Dentists
Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the doctors are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I've been a patient there since 2002 and have never had a problem with the care provided at Aspenwood. Dr Zeppelin is the dentist I usually see and I've recommended him to others. I came in for a cleaning today and saw a different hygienist, Julie. She was the right mix of professional and friendly. So much so I made sure she scheduled my next cleaning with her.
J
10 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Yaros for many years. The atmosphere of his office has always been welcoming and professional. I know I'm in good hands when I visit his establishment.
J
10 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Yaros for many years. The atmosphere of his office has always been welcoming and professional. I know I'm in good hands when I visit his establishment.
B
10 months ago
Thorough Job
Dr. Zeppelin and Kristin the hygenist have always been great and professional!
S
10 months ago
Best dentist, best office!
Dr. Zeppelin was recommended to me by the specialist who did my root canal as the one to go to for my crown. Even though the practice is 45 minutes from my home, I complied. Wow was that a great call! The crown was in a difficult spot to reach and they made me very comfortable and did an expert job. So impressed I switched dentists! Now when my teeth need attention, there is no question where I turn! Dr. Zeppelin, his assistants, and his office staff are caring, friendly, and patient with me in addition to performing expert work. I cannot say enough good things about this group of high quality professionals!
M
10 months ago
Best in Aurora
Best there is! Been coming here for over 20 years and they are the best! I tried another practice over a year ago and instantly came back to Aspenwood because of their outstanding service, professional expertise, and customer service.
J
10 months ago
The appointment today was great. Out standing job by all. I knew I was and always will be in great hands with Doc. Lisa. I came all the way from Kansas. I will not let any one else do what she did today.