Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Top Notch
After experiencing my 1st visit with Aspenwood 3 years ago, I cant imagine going elsewhere for dental treatment. This last visit for cleaning and xrays I met Dr Sun for the first time. He is a perfect fit for this otherwise perfectly staffed office.
L
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Yaros for 40 years. Dentistry has come a long way. I would highly recommend him for all your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Very knowledgeableIt was a pleasure coming to this office everybody was so friendly and very knowledgeable about what was going on I would recommend them
J
2 months ago
Great service, great staff, fair prices
Dr. Augustine, and Dr. Yaros are the best!!! I drive 50 miles round trip, I would drive 100 miles, if that is what took to have them treat me!!! When I need dental work done I require sedation and Dr. Augustine does her very best to work with my schedule. I've had a dental implant and a partial. The partial doesn't fit just right and Dr. Yaros said to bring it back in and they would make it right. I have been going to Aspen Wood Dental for 15 years now and I have no complaints or issues with anyone that works there. The dentists and staff are the greatest.
B
2 months ago
Julie is terrific and incredibly kind. Dr Yaros has been my go to guy for years Terrific office staff.
C
2 months ago
Completely Professional Dentistry
Dr. Augustine and everyone else employed at Aspenwood Dental are consummate professionals. This dental practice, as a whole, is made up of so many outstanding human parts that it is impossible to receive anything less than exceptional dental services.
M
2 months ago
Quality care for your teeth.
Dr Yaros has been my dentist since the last century. Always looks to patient's best interests, comfort, and care. Sets up appointments easily before you leave, so the planning is done. Runs a good business.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff that is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. They listen and truly care about their patients and work hard to ensure a positive experience.
P
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
I have been a patient of Dr. Zeppelin for 8 years. I always receive excellent dental care, and the office staff is terrific! Thank you Aspenwood Dental!!
L
3 months ago
Good appointment as usual
I particularly liked Kristen as the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I have always had a good experience at Aspenwood Dental. Dr Yaros has been awesome. The whole team has been.